Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Received this item very quickly and it was packed very well. It took me long to unpack it than it did to assemble it. Assembly was very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my RV
 from Colorado,  Jun 19, 2013

I use these in my RV. They are very comfortable. They clean easily with a damp cloth. The fabric is durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Maryland,  Jun 15, 2013

At first I was a little apprehensive when I purchased my chair, I thought it would be smaller than the picture. Once I got it and it look me about 15 minutes to put together and now it is the center focus of my modern living room. It arrived in less than 7 days and I love it.. Worth every penny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Red leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chair
 from Escondido, ca,  Apr 19, 2013

Outstanding product at reasonable price. Durable enough for my teenage son not to break like his last chair. The chair was easy to assemble and is of solid construction. This chair is a great value for anyone wanting a moment, sleek chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match. Had been concerned due to many shades of red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from SF, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Love these chairs! I was a bit tentative about how they would look with the rest of the living room furniture but they are perfect. Because they swivel, it makes it easy to adjust how close or far they need to be from other pieces of furniture. I originally worried they would be too big for the space since I bought two of them, but I have no regrets. They look really chic and modern and the leatherette feels as good as real leather upholstered chairs. The shape of the chair is comfortable for sitting long periods of time and doesn't take up a lot of visual space since it has the keyhole on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red chair
 from Chicago area, IL,  Jun 9, 2014

I am satisfied with the style. The chair is made cheap. The leatherette is not the high quality. It does not tighten the base perfectly. It has some wrinkles. I would not have bought it in the store. This is my second purchase from overstock.com. I find it pricy for the quality offered. I have not decided if I keep the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turn your Living Room into a Swanky Lounge
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

This item comes as advertised. What I didn't expect is the extra "cool factor." When my niece saw it, she immediately added it to her Xmas list. These chairs are comfortable and hip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 from St. Marys,PA,  Dec 7, 2013

This chair is exactly what we were looking for. It is very comfortable and fits in beautifully. The swivel is a big plus. The free shipping is big advantage. The shipping time was very short. It is so comfortable we fight over who will sit in it. It won't be long before we have to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and don't pill!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  May 23, 2013

I love the size and color, it looks very nice in my daughter room .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i love the style of this chair and am keeping it. the quality is not quite as great as i expected. however, the look is just what i wanted. the padding on the seat could be a bit more substantial. have had lots of compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chairs
 May 12, 2015

I have these in red and black and I simply love them. My friends love them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 May 1, 2015

Nice product, good price. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is always difficult to shop for furniture online. This item arrives exactly as advertised. Light weight, stylish and well constructed. Only wish the design included adjustable height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought