Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Waste of Money
 from Virginia,  Sep 25, 2014

This table came very well packed, but there must be no quality control or inspections. The table was scratched, the drawer was crooked, boards had cracks........ Customer service is excellent, but what a pain returning or disposing of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 18, 2014

I just received this table and I'm really happy with it. It looks just like the picture and is a very nice quality. The shipping was amazing! A lot of work went into protecting it during shipping. I recommend this table to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 7, 2016

Works for what I needed. Wood is not the best quality but looks ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Improvement.
 May 30, 2016

Without any constant movement of this piece, the stain is flaked off easily. Will need to use staining pen to cover knicks. Otherwise very functional. Magazine rack added bonus. Appears to be veneer, not real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, easy to assemble
 Apr 4, 2016

Good quality, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 3, 2016

Perfect size for what I needed, however I felt the value did not match the price of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table to fit under the kitchen counter.
 Feb 17, 2016

This table is well made, easy to put together, came quickly, had no nicks. It fits under the kitchen counter where we wanted something to store phone books, mailing needs, medicines, etc. The only "bad" feature is that the drawer only goes halfway back and therefore only pulls out a short distance, making it difficult to get things inside. That is why I gave it only 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Jan 27, 2016

Great little storage table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jan 7, 2016

Love this! It is just what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 Dec 15, 2015

needed more drawers rather that a big open bottom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as presented
 Dec 3, 2015

I like the cabinet, but there was no magazine rack with the table. I decided to keep it anyway, but when I need something else I will,look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I want.
 Dec 3, 2015

A nice piece, and even better no need to do any assembling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Nov 2, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this. We bought two to use as bed-side tables. Arrived assembled other than setting the magazine rack in place. Lovely wood construction. Tam in Redmond, WA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside tables
 Oct 6, 2015

I ordered two of these tables to use as bedside tables next to our king sized bed, which were the perfect size as we had little room remaining on the wall. The color was much lighter than pictured / described. There appeared to be no/minimal damage to the boxes upon shipment; however, one of the units’ drawers was completely broken. We will fix this and accept the color difference to save having to ship back. Slightly disappointed overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Sep 18, 2015

This is a much better quality piece than I expected. Needed some storage for family room that I'd be OK with getting beat up. Well...I've had this for over a year & it still looks the same as the day I got it. No water stains or nicks. Good buy. It's actually a great little piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJ
 Aug 15, 2015

We have a long narrow room but wanted a couch and a recliner in an open room. There didn't see to be room for an end table deep enough for the recliner. This Table did the trick, and looks great. AND it has plenty of storage. The drawer is not deep, but will hold all the remotes!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 Aug 1, 2015

We placed this in our Admission office at my nursing home. Great accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.
 May 6, 2015

had a problem with broken parts on the first one but the second was fine and it looks very nice in the living room. gets a lot of comments from others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Dec 27, 2014

Comes assembled and looks very nice. The magazine rack can be hung on either side of the table. Very good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, but
 Dec 26, 2014

This is a real quality item for the price. I only wish the drawer was a little deeper, and the magazine rack fit without having to bend the two metal brackets. Also, the four small feet were not finished properly. Still, the best table available!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought