Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect as an alternative pantry!
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I was in search of a cabinet that I could use in my small kitchen that wasn't going to be too bulky or crazy expensive. I was a little hesitant at first purchasing a shoe cabinet for the kitchen but I was more than happy once it arrived. It's perfect and I can even utilize the top of the cabinet as a bar top. And because I love it so much I am considering purchasing another one due to it's multi-functionality. I would definitely suggest this to anyone looking for something sleek that doesn't take up too much room but has lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered quick and no damage
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2014

I was alittle hesitate getting this since it was shipped from CA going to NY Long Island, but well packaged (my son said) and no damage. So I bought this for my son in college for his apartment, I have not seen in but he sent me pictures. He said its perfect for what he needs, said it took him and a friend 2hrs to put together, he has never put anything together so I though that was good. I also bought the nightstand, so overall good product and a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 6, 2014

Read some of the top reviews. Of course the shelves are removable and of course the back is made of thinner material. It does hold a surprising amount of items. It's your standard overstock item in that the wood is obviously not real and the handles are a little too overly plastic feeling so the low quality ratings come there. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf for the price
 from St Clair Shores, MI,  Jul 21, 2014

Overall this is a great shelf that does not necessarily have to be used for shoes. I'm using it for clothes on one side and storage on the other side. Shelves are big and spaced enough for good storage capability. This shelf took me about an hour to put together. All pieces were labeled and the instructions were straightforward. I recommend using a power drill rather than the allen wrench provided. Saves a lot of time and hand cramping. Overall quality of the product is good. You will never mistake it for high end furniture but I think it is a step above **** products. Looking at it, it's hard to believe this thing weighs 100lbs but it is very sturdy. Overstock delivered this thing for free in about a week. Hard to beat that deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of space, decent looks
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 17, 2014

The assembly was time taking but without any hassle. Overall quality is nice for the price. Lots of space to keep your stuff, and the size is perfect to sit in a corner/room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent storage options
 from MA,  Jul 7, 2014

Can be used for just about anything but we have it for a shoe cabinet for men's shoes - size 10. Fairly easy assembly. We put a set of leg on it to raise it off the floor for easier maintenance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from baltimore, md,  Jun 11, 2014

beautiful, i use it as a dresser. pleasantly surprised at how stylish this piece is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy cabinet
 from Louisville KY,  Jan 2, 2014

Wanted this for my guest room to put tv on and for storage. Works very well for both. Definitely need two people to put together. I liked the look without the doors and put baskets inside different compartments. Worked out reall well. Would work well is several rooms for different purposes. Oh yeah could also hold shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great.
 from CT,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a nice cabinet and was fairly simple to put together. My only complaint is the back side is thin plywood/cardboard. It is still a good value but not as well made as I hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, except the back panel is cardboard.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size cabinet
 from daly city, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

It took two people two hours to put this together. I was very careful with each piece but somehow when everything was up...I noticed some scratches on the face of the doors..so I dont know if it was already there or I made the scratch bc I assembled it on carpet. Anyhow...its great piece and hides all my shoes! I just wish the hardware were real metal instead of plastic looking ones. I will replace the handles in the future but this will work for now. great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but the hardware pieces are cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with cabinet
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Jun 18, 2014

I was looking for a storage cabinet for a new office space and this cabinet fit the bill. It came on time and was in very good shape. The photo and description matched the actual product perfectly. It took a while to set up, however, but that is the only negative. For the excellent price, I figured there would be labor involved. Very pleased with this cabinet and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbalow
 May 13, 2016

Perfect for what I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/assembly hard/storage small/hinges weak
 Nov 9, 2015

This cabinet is beautiful to the eye and fit perfectly in the space we wanted it. Here are the negatives: 1. My husband said the assembly was a challenge (and he's an engineer - he likes projects) 2. storage areas are small 3. hinges are weak

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shoes cabinet fit for 13"
 Sep 24, 2015

This shes cabinet is perfect for my new apartment and it fit my husband's size 13 men shoes & his boots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two
 Feb 17, 2015

Purchased for my daughters massage therapy practice. She liked it so much she wanted a second!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Shoe storage cabinet.
 Feb 1, 2015

We love the look and feel of this item. Holds lots of shoes which we LOVE! Adds a very modern look to our entryway. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better that I thought
 from Alpharetta, ga,  Apr 16, 2013

A little bit of a challenge to assemble but took my husband (with my help) about 2 hours to assemble. Seems really sturdy and serves our purpose very well for storage. Holds bins and baskets nicely. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of getting more than one
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Aug 12, 2014

I ordered two of these cabinets. They sit side by side for the extra storage that I needed. There are difference with how tightly the doors close, the height, so it is fine if you have one stand alone, but two together, I can't guarantee they will look quite the same. All the same, love the storage that they provide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Average
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 1, 2014

It's a good alternative to drawers. I don't like drawers for clothes, and prefer open shelves. It does the job despite for the average quality (it's fiberboard/veneer and there's nothing exceptional about the craftsmanship). In five years, I could see this piece worn out, chipped up and sitting out by the side of the road with a 'free' sign on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

This shelf would have received a much higher rating if the manufacture opted for metal handles and solid back. The back side of this shelf is cardboard, and the handles are made of plastic. To make it even worse, the cardboard pieces would not fit well at all, so I had to take them out. I can't return it because it's 80% assembled. Money down the drain...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought