For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Boston,  Sep 19, 2012

It didn't take long to put together. The inside shelves are very useful and I like the how inside shelves are removable. I'm able to store more than what I expected. I would recommend this cabine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as an alternative pantry!
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I was in search of a cabinet that I could use in my small kitchen that wasn't going to be too bulky or crazy expensive. I was a little hesitant at first purchasing a shoe cabinet for the kitchen but I was more than happy once it arrived. It's perfect and I can even utilize the top of the cabinet as a bar top. And because I love it so much I am considering purchasing another one due to it's multi-functionality. I would definitely suggest this to anyone looking for something sleek that doesn't take up too much room but has lots of storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well done
 from Casey, IA,  Dec 19, 2013

I think the bad review is probably for a different item because I've had this item for quite some time now, and it's great. It's been over a year and my cabinet is still standing stall and sturdy. Yes the back panel is not as thick as the rest of the panel but this cabinet is made to lean against the wall, is not like is a wall divider. Weird how customer also mentioned that the hardware are plastic, far from that, it's some type of metal. When I saw that review I checked mine right away and it's metal. The only thing cheap about this cabinet is the price, and not anything else. Yes the materials are not solid wood, but they are pretty sturdy compare to mom and pop shop out there. It gives me all the storage that I need, and a bonus right underneath which I love for my weekly use. The style is pretty simple but also eye catching in its own way which I love it. I've placed this price in my entry way and it looks very nice, and it offers everything you need it to be. I highly recommend it, it's a nice sturdy piece with cheap price that cannot be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from kirland, WA,  Oct 24, 2012

The quality is great and it was easy to assemble. It has a lot of room available for storage. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tall cabinet
 from Warren,  Feb 4, 2014

this is a strong solid heavy piece when fully assembled. I built this myself in two hours, proud. it is great at the entry way for all the shoes especially for a big family. I have three kids and it is very useful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe storage
 from Fulton,  Jan 20, 2014

wide shoe cabinet that is big enough to store other things. but we all know everyone has a lot of shoes and this is great near the door. it's easy accessible and very strong and solid. took some time to assemble, needed some help because it was a bit heavy. great design and functionally for the price I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from FL,  Oct 4, 2012

Very satisfied with this cabinet. I like the fact that the shelves can be removed because it becomes more useful for organizing. Easy to assemble and the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

This a great storage unit. It's stronger than i anticipated. it holds all my jeans, skirts and bottoms (i have a lot.) the price is more than reasonable and the look and finish is amazing. It arrived within the same week i ordered it and it took me a little over an hour to assemble. This is not a good buy, it's a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf for the price
 from St Clair Shores, MI,  Jul 21, 2014

Overall this is a great shelf that does not necessarily have to be used for shoes. I'm using it for clothes on one side and storage on the other side. Shelves are big and spaced enough for good storage capability. This shelf took me about an hour to put together. All pieces were labeled and the instructions were straightforward. I recommend using a power drill rather than the allen wrench provided. Saves a lot of time and hand cramping. Overall quality of the product is good. You will never mistake it for high end furniture but I think it is a step above **** products. Looking at it, it's hard to believe this thing weighs 100lbs but it is very sturdy. Overstock delivered this thing for free in about a week. Hard to beat that deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of space, decent looks
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 17, 2014

The assembly was time taking but without any hassle. Overall quality is nice for the price. Lots of space to keep your stuff, and the size is perfect to sit in a corner/room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from baltimore, md,  Jun 11, 2014

beautiful, i use it as a dresser. pleasantly surprised at how stylish this piece is

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe cabinet !
 from Georgia,  Jun 5, 2014

A great shoe cabinet. Item arrived in good condition with all the parts needed for assembly. Followed the instructions carefully and took my time and the outcome was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 6, 2014

Read some of the top reviews. Of course the shelves are removable and of course the back is made of thinner material. It does hold a surprising amount of items. It's your standard overstock item in that the wood is obviously not real and the handles are a little too overly plastic feeling so the low quality ratings come there. Easy to assemble

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME cabinet
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2014

Great design. I thought the opening on the bottom was very clever. Some days I am just lazy and I just put my shoes on the bottom so I don't have to open the doors. I know, very lazy. But, I feel like this is a great addition to my house. No more dirty shoes everywhere. no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy cabinet
 from Louisville KY,  Jan 2, 2014

Wanted this for my guest room to put tv on and for storage. Works very well for both. Definitely need two people to put together. I liked the look without the doors and put baskets inside different compartments. Worked out reall well. Would work well is several rooms for different purposes. Oh yeah could also hold shoes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered quick and no damage
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2014

I was alittle hesitate getting this since it was shipped from CA going to NY Long Island, but well packaged (my son said) and no damage. So I bought this for my son in college for his apartment, I have not seen in but he sent me pictures. He said its perfect for what he needs, said it took him and a friend 2hrs to put together, he has never put anything together so I though that was good. I also bought the nightstand, so overall good product and a great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Ohio,  Aug 29, 2014

I am very happy with what all I can fit in this cabinet. Its stores a lot and looks great in my bedroom. Assembly took about an hour but only because I took my time and made sure I followed every set precisely. I plan to order another one for my kids room and use it as a storage for their toys. I highly recommend it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent storage options
 from MA,  Jul 7, 2014

Can be used for just about anything but we have it for a shoe cabinet for men's shoes - size 10. Fairly easy assembly. We put a set of leg on it to raise it off the floor for easier maintenance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with cabinet
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Jun 18, 2014

I was looking for a storage cabinet for a new office space and this cabinet fit the bill. It came on time and was in very good shape. The photo and description matched the actual product perfectly. It took a while to set up, however, but that is the only negative. For the excellent price, I figured there would be labor involved. Very pleased with this cabinet and would recommend to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet with shelves
 from Westminster,  Dec 20, 2013

Nice cabinet with plenty of shelf space for all of my shoes and sandals! I looked at several of these before purchasing over the web and I am happy that I decided on this one. Thick wood panels and very solid quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top