Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but labor intensive
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

Nice table but it took two intelligent men QUITE some time to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant understated piece
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

Such a great understated piece that I just keep turning my head to look at. So simple, modern, lovely and fresh. The matte finish is perfect and the storage space in the drawers is plentiful. I plan to add boxes or baskets for the space under the table or not. It's just fantastic. All the pieces were clearly marked and directions even I could follow. Two people are needed to complete it. Gosh but it's so just right in size, height and style. You can't go wrong with this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console Table for the Price
 from Topsail Island, NC,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a lovely little console table for the price. It's a clean & contemporary piece you would probably pay 3xs for if purchased locally. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because the quality of the finish on the drawers is a bit less than desirable. There is a seam running horizontally across both drawers that is not finished properly. I knew before purchasing the table that this was MDF. The rest of the table is finished beautifully & unless you were really looking, it would appear to be solid wood. However, this seam totally gives away the fact that it's cheap MDF/particle board. The seam across the drawers is completely unfinished & you can see the wood particles are glued together. Even though the MDF showing through the seam is dark, it is unfinished & not the same black satin finish as the rest of the table. The good news is that it's really only noticeable during the day as I have a very bright house. When the sun goes down and the lights are dimmed, you can't tell at all. I would still buy the piece again and would not let the seam deter me from making the purchase. This is just a small issue that should be addressed with the manufacturers quality control. Also, this piece says assembly required.....you bet you posterior it requires assembly! Haha....my poor husband was on his hands & knees for about 2 hours in the garage. This thing needs to be fully assembled, I'm talking wood glue and all. If you don't have someone handy to put this together for you, you may want to think again. Other than that, a lovely little piece. The storage space in both drawers is more than adequate. I'm using it as a small buffet/bar and it's perfect for the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Sofa Table
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 25, 2013

This sofa table is the perfect fit behind my crimson-colored sectional furniture. I put two tall lamps on it and it's perfect. The table arrived in a week. It took my husband a couple of hours to assemble but he said it wasn't difficult at all. I didn't hear him complain about the instructions either. I really like it that it has two deep drawers for storage. It is not real wood but the finish looks like wood and it is a very "modern" accent piece. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece worst assemble directions ever
 from boulder co,  Jan 1, 2013

directions on how to assemble had several errors with stickers placed on incorrect parts. Also handle came in broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Brooklyn, MI,  May 29, 2013

This is in our living room. It's not high quality, but it's nice for the money. It's pretty lightweight (moveable) which is nice. I love it. Bought it to look good and it does. Love the dark espresso with the chrome bottom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This console table is satisfactory - the drawers are ok - have holes as pulls - didn't really like that but it was ok for where we put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 May 12, 2015

the quality is not that good but the look is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table with Storage
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 27, 2014

Modern looking with good sized drawers. Assembly similar IKEA products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This console table looks great in the family. I was looking for a table to put a music system and storage for media. The larger drawer is huge and plenty of room for media and since I needed to put it on a wall where there was a vent, the open base was perfect! 2 lovely baskets underneath give it a complete warmth. Very happy with this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and practical
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 6, 2014

I bought this console table for the entryway/foyer of my home. I needed a place to put down mail, phones, keys, purses, etc as I was coming in the house. This table is very functional in that regard. It looks pretty nice - nothing fancy. It took me a good 4 hours to build. Instructions were minimal, but not impossible to figure out. I made a mistake midpoint and at the end had to disassemble parts of it to correct it, so that was rather painful. I will point out that the two drawers are not equal in size. I didn't know that looking at the pictures online. However, it doesn't look bad. The table itself is pretty solid, but the drawer bottoms are rather thin pieces so I'm not sure how much weight they can hold. All in all I'm satisfied. It is a useful piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but poor quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

The table looks fine, almost like in the picture. But it is poorly made, *** - type construction. But you can get 8-drawer dresser in *** for this price, which is made out of more expensive materials. Beware, the construction is so poor, you need to have some furniture assembly experience before touching this piece. If you accidentally drive a screw into at a wrong angle, you will most likely see the bump on the opposite side of the console surface! You can put this console together only once, no reassembling and putting it back together when you decide to move it to another house or apartment! Forget about it! It will fall apart! Once it is assembled, it's better to leave as it is. And remember, there are only 2 (two), not 4 drawers in this console! It says in specifications that there are only two, but I wasn't as attentive as I should be and was expecting 4 small drawers instead of two big ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly the same as shown on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IKEA-like quality, but comparing to this product IKEA has better assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much work
 from California,  Jan 16, 2013

Unless you have several hours to put together all this stuff I would not purchase, when it stated assembly required, it means from the ground up. What a waste and unfortunately I bought 4 other pieces that are sitting in my garage needing to be all put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plywood with a thin coat of paint...cheap cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought