For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a bargain!!
 from Westlake V., CA,  Nov 29, 2012

Once i purchased it online, I got it within the same week I was so happy to put it together. It took about 30-40 mins to put together but not hard at all, it was kind of easy. The style is very modern, and the quality is solid and strong, I really like it. I've placed this beautiful table in my hallway and it looks great! Is the center of attention right when you're are walking down the hallway especailly with my beautiful lamp on top. My husband in the other deosn't like it because he had bump into it a few time in the morning, the reason why this happens to him is because he's still half asleep when he goes in the hallway. I love it so that's all that matters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was helpful and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but labor intensive
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

Nice table but it took two intelligent men QUITE some time to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant understated piece
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

Such a great understated piece that I just keep turning my head to look at. So simple, modern, lovely and fresh. The matte finish is perfect and the storage space in the drawers is plentiful. I plan to add boxes or baskets for the space under the table or not. It's just fantastic. All the pieces were clearly marked and directions even I could follow. Two people are needed to complete it. Gosh but it's so just right in size, height and style. You can't go wrong with this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with purchase
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this table for my family room a few weeks ago. The manual was easy to follow and the assembly didnt take long. The drawers are spacious and they work fine. The table is sturdy so you can place anything. I would recommend this table for a family room because the bottom really is great to store baskets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Received mines fairly quickly. Assembly took some time but not too difficult. It's very functional, it does what is says it does. The black finish goes with anything. Pretty straightforward and spacious, I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console Table for the Price
 from Topsail Island, NC,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a lovely little console table for the price. It's a clean & contemporary piece you would probably pay 3xs for if purchased locally. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because the quality of the finish on the drawers is a bit less than desirable. There is a seam running horizontally across both drawers that is not finished properly. I knew before purchasing the table that this was MDF. The rest of the table is finished beautifully & unless you were really looking, it would appear to be solid wood. However, this seam totally gives away the fact that it's cheap MDF/particle board. The seam across the drawers is completely unfinished & you can see the wood particles are glued together. Even though the MDF showing through the seam is dark, it is unfinished & not the same black satin finish as the rest of the table. The good news is that it's really only noticeable during the day as I have a very bright house. When the sun goes down and the lights are dimmed, you can't tell at all. I would still buy the piece again and would not let the seam deter me from making the purchase. This is just a small issue that should be addressed with the manufacturers quality control. Also, this piece says assembly required.....you bet you posterior it requires assembly! Haha....my poor husband was on his hands & knees for about 2 hours in the garage. This thing needs to be fully assembled, I'm talking wood glue and all. If you don't have someone handy to put this together for you, you may want to think again. Other than that, a lovely little piece. The storage space in both drawers is more than adequate. I'm using it as a small buffet/bar and it's perfect for the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Sofa Table
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 25, 2013

This sofa table is the perfect fit behind my crimson-colored sectional furniture. I put two tall lamps on it and it's perfect. The table arrived in a week. It took my husband a couple of hours to assemble but he said it wasn't difficult at all. I didn't hear him complain about the instructions either. I really like it that it has two deep drawers for storage. It is not real wood but the finish looks like wood and it is a very "modern" accent piece. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece worst assemble directions ever
 from boulder co,  Jan 1, 2013

directions on how to assemble had several errors with stickers placed on incorrect parts. Also handle came in broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Brooklyn, MI,  May 29, 2013

This is in our living room. It's not high quality, but it's nice for the money. It's pretty lightweight (moveable) which is nice. I love it. Bought it to look good and it does. Love the dark espresso with the chrome bottom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

Really nice table. The assembly took a while but I managed to finish it. The table looks really nice and it goes great with the rest of my furniture. I decided to display it in the hallway and it doesn't take too much room. Great price and the delivery was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i expected
 from USA,  Dec 18, 2012

this is a great item and it was at a great price.. have nothing bad to say about it. did not take me much time to put it together at all and fits perfectly where i wanted it. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and quality!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 2, 2014

Assembly was straightforward and simple, with the help of another person. It came within a week after placing the order and was well packaged. The pieces inside were perfect with no scratches or dents. Great addition to the room making it look more trendy and modern.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid table/drawer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2013

Very nice piece of furniture, the finish is a lot nicer than I initially expected with a nice wood grain look. The color is a matte colored black which compliments the metal legs nicely. Putting everything together was not a huge task to be had, it went by pretty quick and I was able to set up my drawer table within an hour. Shipping was on time and the customer service is top notch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just arrived
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I just received my order and I am glad I purchased it. This table meets my needs and it looks great in my living room. The assembly did take me a while but the table looks great once it's assembled. The table is sturdy and the quality is good. I would recommend it because it's a great price and the delivery service was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but poor quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

The table looks fine, almost like in the picture. But it is poorly made, *** - type construction. But you can get 8-drawer dresser in *** for this price, which is made out of more expensive materials. Beware, the construction is so poor, you need to have some furniture assembly experience before touching this piece. If you accidentally drive a screw into at a wrong angle, you will most likely see the bump on the opposite side of the console surface! You can put this console together only once, no reassembling and putting it back together when you decide to move it to another house or apartment! Forget about it! It will fall apart! Once it is assembled, it's better to leave as it is. And remember, there are only 2 (two), not 4 drawers in this console! It says in specifications that there are only two, but I wasn't as attentive as I should be and was expecting 4 small drawers instead of two big ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly the same as shown on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IKEA-like quality, but comparing to this product IKEA has better assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much work
 from California,  Jan 16, 2013

Unless you have several hours to put together all this stuff I would not purchase, when it stated assembly required, it means from the ground up. What a waste and unfortunately I bought 4 other pieces that are sitting in my garage needing to be all put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plywood with a thin coat of paint...cheap cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top