Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chairs
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

Great chair for the money... Easy to assemble and well packed ! No issues and very pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is gorgeous in white!
 from Roseville, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

I got two of these chairs in white. I use them at the ends of my formal dining room table and they are just stunning. They add just the pop that I was hoping for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chairs
 from St Louis,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought these chairs to go with the Cabria Dark dining table at *****, I took a risk with matching the colors but it looks very elegant together. The chairs are truly a dark cherry color and the white leather is a true white. I can't say enough how elegant these chairs look with the wood coming up the sides of the back of the chair. Very easy assembly too! Could be a little sturdier but it's a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product.
 from Elmont, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought these chairs to replace parson chairs in my dining room because the legs kept breaking. These chairs took a little time for my husband to put together until he got the hang of it. I received them just before Christmas. So many people noticed that I had new chairs and they all felt they were better then the old ones (that weren't very old). These chairs are very sturdy and I am very happy with them. I bought 6 and will now purchase 2 more. My cousin stated that these felt much better on her back. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Amazing, Better than expected
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 8, 2013

Excellent quality, price was amazing compared to visiting hundreds of furniture stores and ending disappointed each time. Very sturdy wood and nice strong black leather. Very easy to assemble. They packaging was so well done that I was getting frustrated trying to take it apart. Very good thing! No Wobbling chairs. Recommend you buy a screw in bottom so your floors wont scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my new dining chairs. They were easy to assemble. And quality is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 Apr 23, 2015

Better than expected! Great quality, easy to put together & a great look! Very comfortable & nice size seat. Purchased 6 white for large round table. Very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

strait forward assembly follow the instructions and the chairs didn't wobble at all..we bought 8 4 black(looks almost very dark chocolate brown as in the photos) and 4 white couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 22, 2015

Great chairs at a great price! They have a very modern feel which goes well with our Deskey dining table. Easy to put together too. Well made- I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 from Niskayuna, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

The chairs were very straightforward to assemble.... I assembled 6 chairs and all the hardware was perfect. The chair back and the back legs are a single piece, so they end up quite sturdy. As it happens, my dining room is red teak with black lacquer trim & the kitchen has natural cherry cupboards - these chairs actually complement both better than the original chairs. They start off stiff, but not uncomfortable. Your family & guests would be fine sitting in them for a multi-course dinner or playing cards/games. I am pretty picky or they would have had an excellent rating across the board. I wish I had these when my children were younger - the leatherette far easier to keep clean than upholstery. You truly cannot go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful...just AWFUL!!!!!
 from Florida,  May 8, 2014

First the chairs aren't square. When you assemble them they rock...so be prepared to spend extra on levelers. Secondly, the finish on the wood was apparently done by a third grader....be prepared to stain them again to get something that looks decent. Third, 4 of the 8 chairs I ordered didn't come with hardware. You can see where the hardware was stapled under the seat and a nice hole in the plastic wrap where someone obviously put their hand in to tear it out. This order makes me sick....I may not use overstock again unless they make it right. Value for this quality may be 10-20 per chair that's about it.....these are way overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair; major design flaw.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2013

This chair is absolutely beautiful and it matches perfectly with my dining room table. The assembly of this chair couldn't be more straight forward, but the construction of the chair is absolutely horrendous. I ordered two sets (for a total of four), and three out of four of the chairs were slanted. Somehow, one of the front legs were longer than the others and it would rock back and forth when in use. I ended up having to put padding on the back of three of the chairs to make them stay still. For the price, I expected a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leg lengths don't match up
 from Westland, MI,  Sep 5, 2013

This is a beautiful chair unfortunately if the legs aren't the same length it doesn't do much good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought