Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding design
 from NY,  Sep 28, 2011

The table came in just a few days and was not difficult to put together. I was able to do it by myself, at a leisurely pace, in about an hour. The two drawers are different sizes with little handles that lie flat. The table is short - which is what I wanted - but if you flip a tray, it gives you a few extra inches. The trays may not get auctioned off at Sotheby's after you die, but they look good and are easy to clean. I live in a NY apartment and have limited space. No piece of furniture can exist for its own sake, it must double up on function to make it through the door. This table delivers. The cubby's are deep enough so you can stash stuff in them without looking messy, and the drawers are large enough to hold a decent amount of stuff, too. On top of all that, it looks pretty classy. I'm really happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best that can be expected of flatbox furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my table!
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I get compliments on this table a lot! It's lower than a regular coffee table, but that's what i was looking for. Not a tripping hazard as someone before said. I love the color and the drawers are spacious. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a great coffee table, if a bit low. You can read the dimensions on the page so I won't ding it for that. It is exactly as described and very solid. I added some 3.5 inch black legs to it and its just at couch height now. Perfect for my needs. Shipped Quickly. I'm very mechanically inclined and I got it together in about 20 minutes from the time I opened the package. Used a drill to speed things up. If you are less mechanically inclined and have only hand tools, I would guesstimate 35 minutes assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great product. Well built and solid. Quite heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and stylish table
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 18, 2011

I would recommend this coffee table to anyone looking for a modern and sophisticated piece. It's understated and doesn't take up much room - so it's perfect to position in the middle of a sectional sofa (which is what we did). The assembly was a little cumbersome, but if you're used to putting things like this together, you can get through it quickly. Just be sure there are two of you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely similar and worked perfectly with our decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is nice and it's a solid piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table, great look!!
 from Kitchener ON,  Oct 11, 2011

Awesome table!! Not very low, I read a review which said it is a tripping hazard. Well it is not!! for the style of this table it is suppose to be lower than a normal coffee table but it is not lower than the sit of my couch. Looks AAA. The white trays are beautiful too although I have to get rid of some minor inside scratches that are barely noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 28, 2011

I like this table because the price was very good when I saw it online, so of course I jumped on it right away. Compared to all the other table that I was looking at, at the department stores and furniture stores this is one of the best one but cheapest. I didn't have to go pick it up like the others at the stores, it arrived on my door step delivered nicely by UPS on teh 3rd day that I bought it, and I didn't pay for any fast shipping or anything like that. Anyways, I put it together by myself and it took me very long but I didn't have problem putting it together at all, the manual was very prompt and easy to follow and picture diagram of each pieces are on the manual so it was very easy to follow. The quality in this table is good, very sturdy, and love the color and the tray wow! this is new, I've never seen a coffee table where it comes with a serving tray, really great coffee table. I highly recommend this table, I've had it for months and I love it! Did I mention that there's also storage along the coffee table, another nice thing about this coffee table Overall you can tell, very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes the color matches
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is nice, good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low profile
 from Charleston,  Feb 7, 2014

I was looking for a low profile coffee table with a unique design. I'm thrilled to have come across this beauty! I think I'm fairly short so my sofa set is also kind of low. this modern coffee table matched perfectly with my black modern leather sofa set. i love the quality because it was worth the money and looks far more expensive with the glossy finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Profile
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 13, 2013

Love this coffee table. I had a slight issue with one of the drawers. The drawer sliders were already attached to the wood pieces wihch is nice, but one side had the wrong part. Overstock mailed me the correct piece and now I am just waiting on the part. Fits perfectly with a sectional that has the ottomon attached on one side. The serving trays I don't really care for. If you have a modern design going, it works wonderfully, but I will probably buy a different serving tray to compliment the wood more, but all-in-all I do like the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Perfect Square Coffee Table
 from Conway, AR,  Sep 20, 2011

This was the perfect fit for my small living room area. The white accent trays are a great addition to lighten up a room! Although my table arrived without the directions, Overstock Customer Service is quick to handle every situation and they quickly emailed me the instruction manual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match, just what I was looking for in a Black square shaped table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality, more particle board than actual wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Washington,  May 19, 2011

Surprisingly easy to put together, wood is of good quality, trays are a little cheap looking as there is glue marks but overall a great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Jana Las Vegas,  Apr 27, 2011

I'm very happy with my purchase. It arrived early than expected and the it was easy to assemble, and I hate assembling. This was one was very easy to handle when it comes to putting it together. The qulity is very good and very sturdy and it has a lot of compartment whre I can store many things. The tray is a bonus which is very useful. I'm very happy with my purchase, is to die for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee table
 from Lippers Santa Monica, CA,  Apr 25, 2011

The table arrived in less than a week and it was in perfect condition. The coffee table was easy to assemble and the color goes with everything is my home. The price was also great and the quality is great and the tray is so useful when you want to eat in theliving room. Just the perfect table for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perfectly, even matches the rest of the furniture
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from boston,  Apr 10, 2011

they should make this table with more height. I bought some 4 inch legs that matches same finish and attached them the table is now perfect, with these legs on it. other then the tables low profile problem its a nice piece love the storage

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mareines black coffee table
 from Peoria,Az,  Apr 8, 2011

i absolutely love love love my table-it is everything i expected and more. i did have to get my grandson to help me put it together because it is so heavy but that is a good thing because the quality is phenominal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? best quality ever
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the serving tray
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

The tray is very useful when you want to eat in the living room, and you can even use it in the bedroom for breakfast in bed. The table is also great and beautiful, goes perfectly with the carpet and the sofas that I have in the living room and the quality of the wood is great, more than the money spent. Really good buy, and it even comes with fast delivery without paying the extra charges. Great table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE this coffee table!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2011

I absolutely love this table! It is a very modern, low type of style and would look great in any contemporary/ modern livingroom. Putting together was such a breeze compared to many other types of furniture I've bought on Overstock. All the pieces just fit together nicely and I barely had to use my screwdriver for most of it. The trays give this table a great modern accent to the whole table. The tray is very smooth, lacquered, shiny sort of material/texture. It slides effortlessly across the table when you want to move it and does not seem to scratch the table at all. I position my trays to next to each other- so that the trays are away from the sofa- I find that it's the most functional. I can put my laptop of feet on the table when sitting on my sofa and the trays are in front of me. There are 2 drawers- one is larger than the other and both have a very modern/hidden looking stainless steel like handle to pull the drawers out. Very happy with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible table
 from New York,  Jan 24, 2011

It out of this world coffee table. The syle, all the storages and the room it provides when guest come over is incredible. Very sturdy, and the serving tray is very useful. Highly recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Home in Philly,  Jan 20, 2011

It came within a matter of days, fast. The work of assembling the table only took a good 30. It has so much potential, the table top space, and the extra strages are great. The color finish was done perfectly and it's very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid table
 from Carol Stream IL,  Jan 19, 2011

The table is very solid, actually made out of real sturdy wood, very important. Easy to assemble and the delivery experience was great, it came within a couple of days. I'm very happy with this purchase, no regrets and it didn't hurt my wallet at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Boulder, NV,  Dec 8, 2010

Looks great in my living room. Assembly was super simple!! and UPS delivered my package ahead of time!! It took month until I settled for this one and I'm satisfied with the one I have. Good quality and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top