Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Whitestone N.Y.,  Dec 21, 2012

table is very nice ( remember, this is not high end furniture ) but we really like the style and size, and attaching the 4 legs was easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for what I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 19, 2012

Wonderful piece. Matches my furniture perfectly. I thought it would be a little taller I should have paid more attention to the measurments. Easy to assemble althought one of the washers where missing as other customers said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful product great produce for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table but the Expresso color is a a bit off
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 12, 2012

This table is perfect for small spaces. The color was a bit off though. When looking closely at the table and legs there is a visible, although small, color difference. This difference is not noticible at a distance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the on-site color was a bit lighter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sofa table
 from Novi, Michigan,  Apr 3, 2012

This table is easily assembled. All you do is screw the legs on. Love the shape. The curve allows a nice place for the lamp on one end to take up more space where the wider curve is. Nice espresso color. Would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this table is worth the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 29, 2012

I've never seen a shipment packed so securely. No damage whatsoever. The table looks great, it's solid and sturdy, this is a fantastic buy! It's not fine furniture, but close enough!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from CA,  Mar 24, 2012

I would call the color a cross between cherry and espresso. I miscalculated that wood colors often appear lighter in the photos online due to the bright studio lights where photos are taken, but this time I actually got the same shade as in the photo. So it is considerably lighter than the rest of my espresso furniture, but it's not a huge deal. (I'm learning that "espresso" is a loosely used term and open to interpretation.) The only complaint I have is that they shorted me one washer, so I was almost done assembling and had to stop and go buy a washer. One more note: it scratches easily, at least compared to my other solid wood furniture with espresso finish. I caused the scratches myself on accident, and I have two young cats so they're going to have their way with it anyway, so it's not a huge problem for me. But if you need things pristine, be careful about moving anything across the surface. Otherwise, I say a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2012

I can't say enough about this table. This is my first order through O, and I was very impressed with the packaging--the box was very well protected and there was not a scratch on the table. The table itself looks like it was purchased from a furniture store--no one would guess it required assembly. As for the assembly, it was as simple as attaching 4 legs. Table looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the table to be very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a beautiful, well-crafted piece. Was delivered in perfect condition (well packaged), took a few minutes to attach the legs to the table and the piece was ready. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made (esp. the drawers) and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style was perfect!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2011

I love my table. this was my second choice. I didn't order my first choice because of reviews saying how hard to put together, I didn't want to get fustrated. I put this together myself in about 15 min. screw 4 legs to table top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & Function
 from East TN,  Sep 21, 2011

I was looking for a nice entry table that included storage to provide somewhere to empty pockets / collect mail / organize bills and receipts as they come into the house. This piece is perfect with the 2 drawers. It's also really beautiful and has nice amount of surface area for displaying items on top. The table arrived well packaged for safe shipping and assembly was simple; just required attachement of the legs. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value at the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate - no surprises when it arrived
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the item was damaged.
 from simi valley, california,  Apr 3, 2012

i bought this console online as a birthday gift for my nephew. it arrived at his home in a timely manner. there was damage on the side of the console which i would have taken back and exchanged for a good one if it was not sent via the mail. i may think twice about making a similar purchase like this again. juliana

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good except for damage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top