For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Morning Room Alive
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 18, 2010

The Dinette set is perfect for our "great room" space separating the kitchen and family room. Counter height perfect for TV viewing even if family furniture occupied with people or Australian Shepards. Installation was easy. One chair came with two left legs but Big "O" customer service was all over a replacement like a Pit Bull on a Poodle. Replacement came quick and wrapped with enought bubble wrap that would have saved the Poodle from the Pit Bull. Finish is perfect match for you that are into Mission style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mays Landing,  Aug 6, 2010

Great looking little set for the price! It is sturdy and the perfect size for my eat in kitchen AND it is made of solid wood. Trust me, very hard to find solid wood furniture these days for this price tag. Directions easy to read, big pictures. Took 45 minutes to fully assemble. Chairs are excellent and crossbars are perfectly placed for resting your feet. Quality is better than I expected and looks beautiful in my kitchen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The counter height set is great!
 from Jenson is happy,  Jan 11, 2011

It's quite different from the ordinary set which is normal height, this one is different but better and it looks very nice in my kitchen. The chairs are very sturdy and the table has a beautiful top and all arrived in fast delivery from Overstock and easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from queens, NY,  Dec 17, 2010

this is such a great set. once i received ti in like 7 days which is ealier that expected. good quality, sturdy chair, good quality, and I like how the height is. really good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 from Ocala,  Sep 21, 2010

I am really impressed with this table and chairs - just had a baby so not huge amount of cash floating about to buy furniture - this dining set is a bargain and looks great. Fantastic value, all my friends can't believe we got it online. Didn't find too difficult to assemble either. Well done Overstock. Fantastic purchase from beginning to end!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 Sep 15, 2010

Have had the set for a couple of months now. I LOVE it. The finish of the wood is a little different than the photo, but I like it even more than I expected. Very heavy, very sturdy and the assembly was easy. Seriously, affordable and good quality set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 Aug 12, 2010

Packages arrived as informed by carrier. Product is exactly as pictured, very beautiful finish and the bonus is that it is completely solid wood. No bogus rubberwood like other furniture out there. Simple and inviting appearance. Every thing came with the set, hardware and easy to follow instruction manual. Rock solid table and chairs- we love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality dinette
 from Nj,  Jul 4, 2014

I have had this set for about a year. I normally don't write reviews, but the quality is very poor. One of the legs are cracked and the other reviews are correct regarding size. Make sure of dimensions before you order. Definitely not worth what I paid for it

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SMALL AND POOR QUALITY
 from Kalama washington,  Apr 21, 2013

This product was not what I was expecting, very small and poor quality, we put it together and my daughter had tea and some how the whole table is scratched guess it will be a decoration piece becouse we are to afraid to eat diner on it after what happened with the tea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Afet 1 day my daughter had tea and some how the table is all scratched after the 1st day
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SUCKED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT
 from Seattle,  Jul 6, 2010

I've had this set for a couple of weeks now and really love it. Looks like it will wear very well. Perfect size for our eat in kitchen. Wouldn't have bought any other set, worth every penny and time spent on it. Solid wood material for such reasonable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Norfolk,  Jun 28, 2010

Everything looks exactly like the photos: Size, Shapes, Colors. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 1, 2010

Really nice table & chairs, i'm not good at "do it yourself furniture" but managed to put it together by myself in less than 2 hours. Looks good in my dining room - not too big just the right size and leaves space for my 2yr old to play. Would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip Off
 from Utah,  Aug 5, 2010

This table is incredibly small. I should have measured rather than relying on just the photos. This should be called a bar table and not a dinette table. This table is not worth the ***** I paid for it. I thought I was getting a good deal on a nice table and instead I now feel like I've been ripped off. I will never buy anything from overstock ever again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top