Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
False information
 from Marquette, MI.,  Sep 14, 2014

The product review says this item has veneer. My thoughts were that this would be WOOD veneer and there is absolutely no wood veneer on this product. All of the finish is a photo finish which looks very cheap. From a distance it looks okay. Also the item is put together with the typical large turn and lock assembly thats used on many inexpensive, build yourself furniture which works well but with this product they leave these fasteners very visible from the sides. There are five exposed on each side which I used black paint to hide the best I could. After receiving the product I double checked the picture on the website and someone photo shopped the pictures to completely hide these bright silver fasteners. I will always doubt any product information from Overstock in the future. We are very disappointed with the quality of the product and that the information on the website is incorrect. We are keeping the table because I don't want to go through all the hassle of repackaging and sending it back. For the price we paid it should have been as the product information described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 1, 2014

I put this together myself and it took 3 hours. The most challenging thing was holding pieces together while connecting them with screws. Its a very attractive sofa table. My only complaint is the kit didn't come with "plugs" to put over the screws and connectors and if you look real close you can see the metal of the screws connecting the legs and top. I love the modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as appears.
 from St. Louis MO,  Oct 29, 2014

Sturdy table. Somewhat complicated, some screws missing and the most unacceptable was that 14 large screws are not covered in any way. Can see them from every direction except the top. Covers for them were not included in the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, heavy and looks as good as teh picture
 from San Diego,  Oct 7, 2014

Delivered fast! Came out the flat box in a lot of pieces, put they were all labelled and it was not too difficult to get it together except for the top which required alignment of quite a few dowels and fasteners. It looks good in our foyer and the little drawer is nice to hide the car keys. It is a good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for behind our love seat!
 from Denver,CO,  Sep 27, 2014

Perfect size and style for display behind our living room loveseat which is not against a wall. Would complement most decor styles, and color is as pictured. Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits neatly
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 18, 2014

This table has been a nice addition to our foyer. Packed well and with good instructions. It was pretty easy to assemble. It's solidly designed and made. Glue joints provide extra strength. Looks well. Good finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 14, 2014

I am so happy with this piece of furniture. It's the perfect accent and was so affordable! Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 from California,  Jul 13, 2014

Little wobbly. looks good though. Over they could do better for the price of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and sturdy table
 from Boston MA,  Apr 25, 2014

Nice style and very sturdy table. I put it in my entry way and it really pops and make the entry way look a lot more interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Table!!!
 from Maryland,  Apr 15, 2014

This was my very first item ordered from Overstock.com and I was very pleased with the quality and design of this accent table. It is a conversation piece, although I did not assemble the table; my son stated "it was not too complicated to put together." Love the purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

The table is gorgeous! Is exactly how it looks on the Overstock site. The style and quality is not bad at all. Modern and contemporary is how the table is designed, and it's quite sturdy than expected especially with the little money spent on it. The color is a darker walnut just as it shown maybe my monitor is different from the other customer that bought it, but the table is just how it looks online. I'm happy with mine, the color shown on site is as is, and I highly recommend it. It's a great table accent for any room since I have in my bedroom, and the quality and color is just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry way table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

warm inviting tone to this table. my home generally has warm darker colors to give that cozy feel to it. this piece was perfect for my doorway with a very cute design . the one drawer is the right amount of storage I wanted without making the table seem too busy. delivery was very fast and assembly instructions were easy to follow, just needed to double check everything to make sure it was in the right place and match the holes. great piece to look at once I walk into the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Reno NV,  Oct 10, 2013

Table is very elegant looking, and is nice because it will look great in pretty much any theme of home décor. I am obsessed with cottage style furniture, and though this is not cottage style I must that that I just love it. I must admit that I am not the best at putting flat board furniture together, but because there weren't too many pieces it was pretty easy. I am very happy with the look and quality of the wood, and glad I came across this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark walnut ... ?
 from NY,  Sep 22, 2013

I love the style of this piece, yet it is nowhere near the color in the picture. I was thinking it was a dark rich espresso kind of brown, but it is definitely medium brown with a strong red/orange tint to it ! Not what I expected or wanted at all. The other thing that I don't like is that the screws are exposed. I wish they would have included little plastic covers or stickers you could put over them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought