Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice a Sofa Table
 from South Carolina,  Oct 11, 2014

Perfect against the blue wall. Love the black high gloss look. Looks match picture and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding table
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Sep 25, 2014

This was the perfect piece to hold a piece of glass art. It adds to the Art Deco look we have one of our rooms. Construction is good, easy to asemble and will probably buy more in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Bronx NY,  Aug 18, 2014

super easy to put together even without instructions the color is a nice red! very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2014

I bought this table in white and absolutely love it! It sits lovely in my bedroom and the black trim detail is subtle & chic. It's high gloss and my bf assembled it alone pretty quickly (less than an hour). Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 15, 2016

May not be the sturdiest or best quality furniture, but for the price, not bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table. I loved it.
 Apr 6, 2016

It was the perfect high gloss I was looking for to match other pieces of furniture I have. I ordered it in white and it was a true high gloss white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my need!
 Feb 20, 2016

I bought the black one and its very attractive and easy to keep clean. Just the right size for what I needed and enhances the look of the room. I received it with no damage and it was easy enough for me to put together without the help of my husband. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 17, 2016

I bought white and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramdma
 Feb 16, 2016

Eye catching!! A definite statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 23, 2015

Love my red laquer table !! Goes wonderfully with my living room set! Always receive compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it,
 Nov 23, 2015

small, clean lines, sharp looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made table!
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought this table for my work. It does not look cheap and is made very well. I bought it for displaying files but needed to have a decorative appeal since it would be in the public eye. It's a perfect height for grabbing a file and not having to bend over. It's perfect for what I needed, I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great console table
 Oct 31, 2015

I bought this in the white with black to go with a modern interior. It was well packaged and very easy to attach the legs. It is a high gloss finish and looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD AND MODERN
 Oct 26, 2015

PRETTY AND VERY GOOD PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 28, 2015

Love this table. Thinking of ordering a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Aug 23, 2015

I like this table but the legs will not tighten like they should to make this table not jiggle. I have it next to a wall so it will not be moved much except to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Table
 Jul 8, 2015

I am using this as an accent table in a hallway. It is a great depth (despite reading reviews that it isn't). It was very easy to assemble. The box was heavy, but hey, it's a table. I did notice some scratches appearing but they rubbed off surprisingly. I put a runner on it to keep it safe now. It has been a couple months and the finish is still perfect and it hasn't loosened at the leg connection like I thought it might. Overall great table for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jun 11, 2015

I'm VERY picky but the white table looks perfect. It is very heavy and sturdy. It has a nice clean shine, high gloss, and looks more expensive than it is. It took less than 20 minutes to assemble. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 6, 2015

not super sturdy, but for light use, it's all good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price quality and look
 Mar 22, 2015

Another piece I bought from Overstock that everyione who visits wants to know where I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought