Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional and Elegant!
 from michigan,  Aug 23, 2012

I didnt have any full length mirrors in the house and had been in the market for one. So when I saw that this can also store your jewelery I knew I had to buy it. It arrived quickly and assembly was relatively easy. I love the finished product. Its sturdy and elegant. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greaat mirror!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I love this piece of furniture!! Great huge mirror, and to top it all that I can place all my jewelry in back of it! The price is great, quality is grear, and it's easy to put together. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes dark oak brownish color, perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very, jewelry box behind a mirror, just perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable full length mirror!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 14, 2011

This mirror does an excellent job of being a full-length mirror that looks 100 times better than the cheapo nirror you might hang on the back of a door, not to mention that it makes a really cool looking piece of furniture. There is a lot of storage inside for all the items you'd otherwise have scattered all over your dresser and nightstand. It makes for a very solid piece of bedroom furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition for what I needed
 from Philly, PA,  Aug 23, 2011

I dig it, my husband not so much. he put it together and he said it was quite easy but as far as the extras...1) it should contain pads for the bottom. we have hard wood floors and moving this heavy piece around would definitely leave scratches. 2) where screws are inserted they have small openings, which they supply dark brown stickers, they should have small wood plugs. 3) the back of it has adjustable pegs to keep the mirror on the slant or tilt you desire. he thinks they are annoying. but to be honest I purchased it to see myself full length and to store my jewelry. I think itís GREAT and just what I needed :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tad darker which is fine by me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart. Made of cheapest materials
 from Tampa,  Aug 12, 2011

Do not buy this. It is not worth the price. It was falling apart when we got it out of the box. It is not real wood. The mirror is glued on and poorly. It will cost *** to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Falling apart. Made of fiber board. Every corner was chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredibly useful
 from burbank, CA,  Oct 9, 2012

it suprises all my friend whenver I show them the jewelry cabinet, its very useful! The pivot point is super smooth and I haven't had any issues with it yet. I built this thing on my own which says a lot, assembly is simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same i believe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

I LOVE the jewerly holder! The quality is great and it is really worth the price. The mirror is great and it was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I love my mirror/jewlery holder. I was looking for a full length mirror and i love the fact that i can change the angle. Great quality for the price and it was shipped in a matter of days.........happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror/Armoire
 from East Lansing, MI,  Mar 5, 2012

Very cheap mirror...not real wood... the inside is lined with plastic holders. The plastic doesn't even line up!!! Very bad decision on my part to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to bedroom
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 27, 2011

Very nice, sturdy mirror with capacity for lots of jewelry storage. The inside of the jewelry holder could have used some better organization, given that the compartments are very large and jewelry tends to be very small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not bad and reflects the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up
 from Chino, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

This mirror is so good, and it adjust wherever i need it adjusted. the quality is really good and it was easy to assemble. i love the jewelry holder, its spacious enough for all my earrings and bracelets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Christmas gift!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 5, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it and already has it filled. The only thing I didn't like was there was no drawers or sections for earrings. Perfect for my daughter's necklaces and bracelets though since she has alot of both. The price was great, the shipping was on time and overall we are happy with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super mirror with jewelry holder
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

Love my new mirror with jewelry holder. It took about 20 minutes to assemble. The color matched perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage mirror
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 10, 2013

great mirror to have because the storage is great. it has good spacing for all different sizes of jewelry and it's not so big that it take up a lot of room. assembly as pretty easy too, so that was great. it's great for anyone who has a good amont of jewelry and storage boxes just don't cut it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror jewelry holder
 from Missouri,  Dec 25, 2012

Was exactly what I needed. Looks great in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 24, 2012

I needed a mirror in my master bedroom but wanted to match all the accents of my furniture and this one fit the bill just fine. It incredibly easy to put together, and I can't get over how useful the jewelery case is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Chicago,  Sep 19, 2012

A little difficult to set up, but stunning! Keeps me organizes, sturdy and a very nice accecent piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worh the money!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

I like this mirror a lot! The quality of this mirror is great and it's worth the money. The jewelry holder comes in handy because it has a lot of room. I'm able to organize my jewelry and make sure I don't forget of all my favorite pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 2, 2012

I had A very similar mirror/armoire picked out at another store, but as usual, I then cross checked overstock. This one from overstock is half the price and twice as sturdy! Nice looking item and plenty of space for my moderate jewelry collection

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and solid. makes it sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no inconsistencies
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2012

A great idea cheval mirror. I've had mine for past a year now, and I'm still so glad I got this nice mirror-jewelry box. It has so much room for all my jewelry, and the quality seems to be sturdy and the full body mirror is awesome, no more trying to stand on the toilet to see how my outfit looks. This is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I believe it is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top