Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greaat mirror!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I love this piece of furniture!! Great huge mirror, and to top it all that I can place all my jewelry in back of it! The price is great, quality is grear, and it's easy to put together. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes dark oak brownish color, perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very, jewelry box behind a mirror, just perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable full length mirror!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 14, 2011

This mirror does an excellent job of being a full-length mirror that looks 100 times better than the cheapo nirror you might hang on the back of a door, not to mention that it makes a really cool looking piece of furniture. There is a lot of storage inside for all the items you'd otherwise have scattered all over your dresser and nightstand. It makes for a very solid piece of bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition for what I needed
 from Philly, PA,  Aug 23, 2011

I dig it, my husband not so much. he put it together and he said it was quite easy but as far as the extras...1) it should contain pads for the bottom. we have hard wood floors and moving this heavy piece around would definitely leave scratches. 2) where screws are inserted they have small openings, which they supply dark brown stickers, they should have small wood plugs. 3) the back of it has adjustable pegs to keep the mirror on the slant or tilt you desire. he thinks they are annoying. but to be honest I purchased it to see myself full length and to store my jewelry. I think it’s GREAT and just what I needed :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tad darker which is fine by me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart. Made of cheapest materials
 from Tampa,  Aug 12, 2011

Do not buy this. It is not worth the price. It was falling apart when we got it out of the box. It is not real wood. The mirror is glued on and poorly. It will cost *** to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Falling apart. Made of fiber board. Every corner was chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I love my mirror/jewlery holder. I was looking for a full length mirror and i love the fact that i can change the angle. Great quality for the price and it was shipped in a matter of days.........happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror/Armoire
 from East Lansing, MI,  Mar 5, 2012

Very cheap mirror...not real wood... the inside is lined with plastic holders. The plastic doesn't even line up!!! Very bad decision on my part to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to bedroom
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 27, 2011

Very nice, sturdy mirror with capacity for lots of jewelry storage. The inside of the jewelry holder could have used some better organization, given that the compartments are very large and jewelry tends to be very small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not bad and reflects the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Christmas gift!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 5, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it and already has it filled. The only thing I didn't like was there was no drawers or sections for earrings. Perfect for my daughter's necklaces and bracelets though since she has alot of both. The price was great, the shipping was on time and overall we are happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super mirror with jewelry holder
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

Love my new mirror with jewelry holder. It took about 20 minutes to assemble. The color matched perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror jewelry holder
 from Missouri,  Dec 25, 2012

Was exactly what I needed. Looks great in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Chicago,  Sep 19, 2012

A little difficult to set up, but stunning! Keeps me organizes, sturdy and a very nice accecent piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 2, 2012

I had A very similar mirror/armoire picked out at another store, but as usual, I then cross checked overstock. This one from overstock is half the price and twice as sturdy! Nice looking item and plenty of space for my moderate jewelry collection

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and solid. makes it sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no inconsistencies
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Swedesboro, NJ,  Jan 14, 2012

Looks great! The mirror is quite heavy - seems like very good quality. Putting it together was fairly easy, but the instructions have no works, so it's similar to Ikea instructions, and the last step was slightly confusing. Since it's so heavy we found it easier to lay it down on the bed when we had to attach the base to the mirror box. Now that it's put together it's pretty great. Would be nice to have the hooks inside the door spaced differently to accommodate longer necklaces, but still very functional. Great buy for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ingenious
 Feb 2, 2016

Space was an issue in my tiny NY apartment. I needed a place to store my jewelry. I also needed a mirror. This is the perfect combination. It was fairly easy to put together but definitely takes two people. Once put together, it's sturdy and quite heavy. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but doesn't fit my bigger necklaces
 Jan 14, 2016

I really love the quality of this mirror/jewelry holder, but it only fits very thin necklaces on the hanging part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheval Mirror
 Dec 26, 2015

Last minute addition to my wife's Christmas wish list. I attempted to match the color of our recently purchased bedroom set. Color from website was spot on. Received the order promptly in 2 well packed boxes. Only the leg set needed assembly which took less than 30 minutes. The mirror/jewelry came fully assembled. The construction is laminated press board. The unit overall appears solid. The only complaint are the adhesive screw cover disks. They look good but didn't appear to stick very well. I used a black marker to color the screw heads. Looks pretty good. The unit is very nice looking and my wife was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality. Just needs to be a little larger.
 Dec 14, 2015

Wife likes the Mirror/Jewelry holder. I added some motion sensing lighting inside. My only complaint would be the size. My wife is only 5'3" and it would be nice for her to be able to see herself completely without having to back up a few steps. If the mirror was a few inches taller then this item would get 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Nov 14, 2015

returned unhappy with color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 Aug 17, 2015

Does not close all the way when you put things in it, but it's a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 26, 2015

Love it. This item will get plenty of looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought