Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not highest quality but it will do
 from san jose, CA,  Mar 8, 2012

I like this...it looks nice. comes fully assembled which is a breathe of fresh air. Its not the highest quality but its decent for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstands!
 from Northern California,  Aug 30, 2012

As others have written, the nightstands arrived so well wrapped that it took quite a while to merely unwrap. I understand why others have mentioned that the wrapped nightstands could have fallen out of the truck at 65 miles per hour, and not been fazed ~ in fact, they would have bounced from all the bubble wrap. There was not a blemish on either of the two we ordered. The drawers open and close smoothly. The nightstands look like much more expensive pieces of furniture. Because they were shipped from California, we received them within a few days. I have nothing but good things to say ~ thank you, Overstock, for more well priced, quality items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For an inexpensive product, the quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like but with some reservations...
 from Atlanta, Gerogia,  Apr 2, 2014

Nice, but I have some reservations on the paint finish. At the bottom base area the paint is cracked. Arrived that way. Just thinking on how to repair and eliminate the crack line. Other than that you get what you pay for. Using in a guest bedroom so not as concerned as if it were being used in Master.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enitial 2 drawer black nightstand
 from Virginia,  Sep 23, 2013

I love,love this nightstand--- it looks like it came from a highend furniture store!! I cant believe how well it was packed-- it took awhile to get it out of the box!! it is SOLID --it was well worth the money to have it already assembled!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

Beautifully made, quality nightstand. I like it so much I'm looking for matching pieces. Delivered assembled which I've found makes a big difference in how well drawers work, assembly, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks about the same but better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, nicely finished, a quality piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't recall but the previous reviews were very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from New York,  Jan 29, 2013

Looked for a match to a bed that was purchased 6 years ago. The color and style matched perfectly and did not cost a fortune

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

Great value for the money! I had shopped around looking for an inexpensive nightstand. Many in this price range were made of composite wood products needing assembly. This nightstand is a great buy, durable wood construction--came pre-assembled and arrived well-packed to prevent cracks or breaks on nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 9, 2015

This a quality piece of furniture. I use it for a nightstand & it matches my more expensive bedroom outfit nicely. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 7, 2015

These came already assembled and very well packaged, no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 May 2, 2015

Nice table, well made for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 Apr 22, 2015

Great bye I've had them for about a year now still in perfect shape drawers work really well no sticking I recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbus IN
 Apr 12, 2015

Really like the output. Totally blends in with the other elements in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After receiving my nightstand, I ordered a second one. It was completely assembled, reasonably priced, and nicely constructed. This is a great nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Mar 28, 2015

Sturdy but expected the drawers to be larger. Attractive as a nightstand but not a small dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! Solid, sturdy, well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 5, 2015

I love this nightstand, fast delivery, packaged very well, and it came with no assembly necessary. What a great addition to my bedroom,I will order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Can't Beat the Quality for the Price!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 15, 2015

I was so pleased with this nightstand. I had shopped all of the local furniture stores for the "Year End Sales" and I found nothing for this quality for this incredible price! It was EXACTLY the nightstand I have been searching for over one year! Extremely pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Jan 8, 2015

Arrived yesterday and we unpacked it. I love that it came assembled! Looks great, plus it is "all wood". Very Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy nightstand
 from Washougal, WA,  Dec 23, 2014

The nightstand came very well packed and required no assembly. It's a lovely little dresser and perfect next to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from IL,  Nov 23, 2014

The product was shipped on time and came very well packaged. I did not find any flaws. This item was well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought