Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not highest quality but it will do
 from san jose, CA,  Mar 8, 2012

I like this...it looks nice. comes fully assembled which is a breathe of fresh air. Its not the highest quality but its decent for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstands!
 from Northern California,  Aug 30, 2012

As others have written, the nightstands arrived so well wrapped that it took quite a while to merely unwrap. I understand why others have mentioned that the wrapped nightstands could have fallen out of the truck at 65 miles per hour, and not been fazed ~ in fact, they would have bounced from all the bubble wrap. There was not a blemish on either of the two we ordered. The drawers open and close smoothly. The nightstands look like much more expensive pieces of furniture. Because they were shipped from California, we received them within a few days. I have nothing but good things to say ~ thank you, Overstock, for more well priced, quality items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For an inexpensive product, the quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like but with some reservations...
 from Atlanta, Gerogia,  Apr 2, 2014

Nice, but I have some reservations on the paint finish. At the bottom base area the paint is cracked. Arrived that way. Just thinking on how to repair and eliminate the crack line. Other than that you get what you pay for. Using in a guest bedroom so not as concerned as if it were being used in Master.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for great quality
 from Parker, CO,  Dec 5, 2013

Surely is one of the best purchase that I've made in any online base transaction. I was adamant about buying it online but I was really impress how cheap the price is but scared at the same time because I don't know if its going to look exactly as the website but I really wanted it so I bought it. It arrived less than about a week and no assembly required and wow I was impress, it arrived in perfect condition with no damages, and the quality, style, and color is exactly how it looks and described on site. I'm definitely going to take more chance from now on

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black cute nightstand
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 5, 2013

This nightstand is really nice looking and looks good next to my bed. I was having trouble finding single nightstands in black finish but this one has been perfect. The drawers are specious for all my miscellaneous items I want out of sight, and it came fully assembled which was even better and I was not expecting. Really happy with this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enitial 2 drawer black nightstand
 from Virginia,  Sep 23, 2013

I love,love this nightstand--- it looks like it came from a highend furniture store!! I cant believe how well it was packed-- it took awhile to get it out of the box!! it is SOLID --it was well worth the money to have it already assembled!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

Beautifully made, quality nightstand. I like it so much I'm looking for matching pieces. Delivered assembled which I've found makes a big difference in how well drawers work, assembly, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks about the same but better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, nicely finished, a quality piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't recall but the previous reviews were very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from New York,  Jan 29, 2013

Looked for a match to a bed that was purchased 6 years ago. The color and style matched perfectly and did not cost a fortune

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 16, 2013

Great value for the money! I had shopped around looking for an inexpensive nightstand. Many in this price range were made of composite wood products needing assembly. This nightstand is a great buy, durable wood construction--came pre-assembled and arrived well-packed to prevent cracks or breaks on nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedside tables
 from san antonio, tx,  May 24, 2014

needed 2 black nightstands and after reading reviews decided on these, heavy, well-built look very nice, came assembled so a big plus

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 from Travers City, Mi,  May 14, 2014

I bought 2 of these tables. They were very well packed with not a scratch on them. They are well made, I am very happy with the tables and will buy again from overstocked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand
 from CT,  Apr 15, 2014

The color and design of the nightstands fit perfectly in my bedroom. I love the chrome handles. They're sturdy, made from good quality wood, but light enough to move if you want to rearrange. Definitely a good purchase, highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The other reviews were right on
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 25, 2014

I took a chance on these nightstands because of the multiple positive reviews I read, and I must say I agree! Are they top-notch quality? No. Are they adequately sturdy and stylish? Absolutely! Also, as mentioned in other reviews the nightstands were EXTREMELY well packaged for shipping, and arrived in perfect condition. I would most certainly recommend this product and seller to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair bargain
 from San Antonio,  Mar 22, 2014

Looked nice. I am not sure though that it was made of solid wood, as advertized

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works really well in guest bedroom
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 19, 2014

Excellent value for guest bedroom, looks far more expensive. Finish was perfect. Comes fully assembled and well packed. Drawers are not constructed for heavy use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurelle nightstand
 from Freeburg, IL,  Feb 14, 2014

Beautiful nightstand. Immaculately packed. Delivery was fast. Thank you Overstock! You came through again. I thoroughly research and looked for a nightstand to add to my master bedroom armoire and nightstand. This compliments the Broyhill set beautifully! So pleased to find furniture that wasn't "assemble yourself" at a reasonable cost. Now if I can find a small writing desk and chest.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

For the price and quality you will not find a better deal for a nightstand, and NO ASSEMBLY! This is not a high end nightstand but it is very nice, with a smooth black finish, 2 roomy nightstand drawers and pretty drawer handles. I got 2 and they match my headboard perfectly, wish Overstock had the matching dresser and chest, I would get them both too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstands and excellent quality
 from New York,  Jan 13, 2014

I've been searching for quality nightstands in black to replace a set in my son's room. These nightstands are not only beautiful, but of a very high quality. They came in perfect condition and didn't need to be put together. The drawers glide easily and are sturdy.They are worth so much more than the price listed. I am now hoping to find some matching pieces to the set. I recommend this product 100%

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and design
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

This night stand just looks great. No need to assemble and got exactly the same what is shown on the site. Love this stand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from Indianapolis, In,  Dec 25, 2013

Very appealing piece of furniture. Stylist design and hardware....just a great bargain, worth twice the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top