Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2011

I ordered two of these night stands.. I loved them. I wish they had a Headboard to match along with full sized dressers.. Very Happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Nightstand!
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Oct 27, 2011

Product just as described. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. I was afraid that it might get damaged during shipping but the nightstand was packaged so perfectly that it took me almost 30 minuted just to unpack it. Good packing inside the box, then the box itself was wrapped in large bubble wrap, then wrapped in plastic. The nightstand goes good with my guest bedroom furniture. It would be a good fit for a childs room as well since it's not as large as a full size nightstand, but goes well in our guest room. A++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly to my dark cherry sleigh bed. I was afraid it wouldn't but it was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was right on. The nightstand was already assembled and ready to go once it was out of the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was just what I needed to make my desion about the purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive, feels cheap.
 from Broadlands, VA,  Mar 1, 2013

It is a great value for the price. The piece looks way more expensive than it really is. The finish is very nice, and I have similar pieces for which I paid four times as much. However, when you open the drawers you realize that it is not what it seems. I have a really nice bed next to it, but did not want to spend a lot of money on the nightstand. They look great together and since I hardly ever need to use the drawers, it serves my purpose. The drawers are extremely small, so again, not so much a functional piece as much as a good looking one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is very nice, and it can pass for a much more expensive nightstand. Until you open the drawers, then it feels cheap. Serves my purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2013

The way they used Styrofoam and bubble wrap on this box, a bomb would not of hurt it. So impressed !!!! Took me 20 minutes to get it open but it was in perfect condition. Overstock.com you get an A+++ for packaging. The nightstand looks way more expensive than what it actually cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from Louisville,KY,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered these to replace an older night stand and to match my cherry sleigh bed. Though they were the same height as the older stand, the drawers are very tiny, short and won't even pull out all of the way. There is far less storage space in this one than my old one and I like to keep books, etc. close by.. I am disappointed. They were packed well and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Can't tell from the photos exactly, but they are much darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is smooth, the piece itself not much better than that available at local discount stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? oaky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers to small and not deep enough
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Mar 5, 2013

I was disappointed with the depth of the both drawers which were very shallow. This made it impossible to store a lot of items. The color was off and the height of the nightstand was lower than normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality equals the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product was exactly as advertised. What impressed me the most was the packaging. It was packaged so carefully and so well that the chances of it getting damaged during delivery would be highly unlikely. Of course, it arrived in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I would have expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

But it smells a little funny and I've had it a while....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As per other reviews, these came fully assembled and incredibly well packed. I was a little anxious that the drawers would be really small from some of the reviews but I found them to be just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my son
 Jul 22, 2015

...looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 Jul 21, 2015

I bought these nightstands and was pleased to see they are sturdily constructed and really add an elegant touch to the headboard I purchased that matches these. The drawer space is adequate for storage. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece arrive whole and packed perfectly. How nice to be able to unwrap it and put it in its place. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 Jul 3, 2015

doesn't look like a cheap buy. these were well packed and looked way more expensive than they are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Elegant night stand. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.
 Jun 25, 2015

This item is a great value, matches the other furniture in the room very nicely. It is sturdy and the finish looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Jun 24, 2015

Very well made. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 5, 2015

Just perfect to my guest room. Looks elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside table
 May 26, 2015

A very good nightstand. I am very pleased with the product. Very sturdy and heavy construction, not cheap. Has the look of fine wood and comes fully assembled out of the box. I give it five stars and would definitely buy it again should I need another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 22, 2015

So elegant!!! Bought for a friend who absolutely loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mom is very pleased with this item. It is very attractive. Arrived very quickly with NO damage what so ever. The packaging for shipping was perfect! You will really like this nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought