Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2011

I ordered two of these night stands.. I loved them. I wish they had a Headboard to match along with full sized dressers.. Very Happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Nightstand!
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Oct 27, 2011

Product just as described. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. I was afraid that it might get damaged during shipping but the nightstand was packaged so perfectly that it took me almost 30 minuted just to unpack it. Good packing inside the box, then the box itself was wrapped in large bubble wrap, then wrapped in plastic. The nightstand goes good with my guest bedroom furniture. It would be a good fit for a childs room as well since it's not as large as a full size nightstand, but goes well in our guest room. A++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly to my dark cherry sleigh bed. I was afraid it wouldn't but it was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was right on. The nightstand was already assembled and ready to go once it was out of the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was just what I needed to make my desion about the purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive, feels cheap.
 from Broadlands, VA,  Mar 1, 2013

It is a great value for the price. The piece looks way more expensive than it really is. The finish is very nice, and I have similar pieces for which I paid four times as much. However, when you open the drawers you realize that it is not what it seems. I have a really nice bed next to it, but did not want to spend a lot of money on the nightstand. They look great together and since I hardly ever need to use the drawers, it serves my purpose. The drawers are extremely small, so again, not so much a functional piece as much as a good looking one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is very nice, and it can pass for a much more expensive nightstand. Until you open the drawers, then it feels cheap. Serves my purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2013

The way they used Styrofoam and bubble wrap on this box, a bomb would not of hurt it. So impressed !!!! Took me 20 minutes to get it open but it was in perfect condition. Overstock.com you get an A+++ for packaging. The nightstand looks way more expensive than what it actually cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from Louisville,KY,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered these to replace an older night stand and to match my cherry sleigh bed. Though they were the same height as the older stand, the drawers are very tiny, short and won't even pull out all of the way. There is far less storage space in this one than my old one and I like to keep books, etc. close by.. I am disappointed. They were packed well and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Can't tell from the photos exactly, but they are much darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is smooth, the piece itself not much better than that available at local discount stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? oaky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers to small and not deep enough
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Mar 5, 2013

I was disappointed with the depth of the both drawers which were very shallow. This made it impossible to store a lot of items. The color was off and the height of the nightstand was lower than normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality equals the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product was exactly as advertised. What impressed me the most was the packaging. It was packaged so carefully and so well that the chances of it getting damaged during delivery would be highly unlikely. Of course, it arrived in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I would have expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool night stand
 Mar 3, 2015

The color cherry is exactly as described. The draws slide very easy. As for the night stand it is very sturdy nand a very good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 20, 2015

Comes completely assembled and remarkably well-packaged - unusual these days. Very sturdy. Finish might be a little red but is definitely "cherry" and probably would not stand up to really heavy wear. Drawers are ample and operate smoothly. It looks extremely good, particularly for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Nightstand
 Feb 13, 2015

This is perfect for my need. I was trying to get a stand for the other side of the bed that would compliment my bedroom furniture and put a lamp on as well as have the extra drawer space...this did the job wonderfully...love love love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VK
 Feb 12, 2015

Excellent pick i like this beautiful nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this nightstand to compliment a chippendale bedroom set that came with only one nightstand. Though not quite as detailed nor as large, this one blended well and served the purpose. It has a beautiful matching dark cherry finish and takes up less room. The packing to lessen any damage in shipping was extraordinary, bubble wrapped and styrofoamed aplenty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid constrution!
 Jan 31, 2015

This nightstand is a perfect addition for my bedroom. I purchased two of them and am very pleased with the size and quality. I didn't have a lot to spend and these fit my budget and are lovely in my room. Better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 Jan 28, 2015

Matched a Baby Cache Cherry set PERFECTLY. Arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy
 Jan 9, 2015

Someone who pack the item did great job! It's beautiful and decent nightstand. The price is reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2014

Just what our son needed in his apartment. Gave it as gift. Looks better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nighstand, color & style
 from KY,  Nov 18, 2014

Very pleased with nightstand. Nice cherry finish & style. Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Nightstand Looks expensive
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2014

Good quality nightstand. No assembly required. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks really expensive!
 from Houston, TX.,  Oct 11, 2014

Looks much more expensive than it was! Arrived quickly and a described. Also, it arrived fully assembled! Not sure I remember reading that anywhere so that was an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 from Dover, Delaware.,  Oct 6, 2014

The best part is the magic words,'needs no assembling'. Just take it out of the box and haul it to wherever it needs to be. Wood is heavy and solid. I got the cherry one to add to a bedroom set that came with only one. A bit smaller but will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought