Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2011

I ordered two of these night stands.. I loved them. I wish they had a Headboard to match along with full sized dressers.. Very Happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Nightstand!
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Oct 27, 2011

Product just as described. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. I was afraid that it might get damaged during shipping but the nightstand was packaged so perfectly that it took me almost 30 minuted just to unpack it. Good packing inside the box, then the box itself was wrapped in large bubble wrap, then wrapped in plastic. The nightstand goes good with my guest bedroom furniture. It would be a good fit for a childs room as well since it's not as large as a full size nightstand, but goes well in our guest room. A++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly to my dark cherry sleigh bed. I was afraid it wouldn't but it was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was right on. The nightstand was already assembled and ready to go once it was out of the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was just what I needed to make my desion about the purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive, feels cheap.
 from Broadlands, VA,  Mar 1, 2013

It is a great value for the price. The piece looks way more expensive than it really is. The finish is very nice, and I have similar pieces for which I paid four times as much. However, when you open the drawers you realize that it is not what it seems. I have a really nice bed next to it, but did not want to spend a lot of money on the nightstand. They look great together and since I hardly ever need to use the drawers, it serves my purpose. The drawers are extremely small, so again, not so much a functional piece as much as a good looking one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is very nice, and it can pass for a much more expensive nightstand. Until you open the drawers, then it feels cheap. Serves my purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from Louisville,KY,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered these to replace an older night stand and to match my cherry sleigh bed. Though they were the same height as the older stand, the drawers are very tiny, short and won't even pull out all of the way. There is far less storage space in this one than my old one and I like to keep books, etc. close by.. I am disappointed. They were packed well and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Can't tell from the photos exactly, but they are much darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is smooth, the piece itself not much better than that available at local discount stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? oaky
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2013

The way they used Styrofoam and bubble wrap on this box, a bomb would not of hurt it. So impressed !!!! Took me 20 minutes to get it open but it was in perfect condition. Overstock.com you get an A+++ for packaging. The nightstand looks way more expensive than what it actually cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers to small and not deep enough
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Mar 5, 2013

I was disappointed with the depth of the both drawers which were very shallow. This made it impossible to store a lot of items. The color was off and the height of the nightstand was lower than normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality equals the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product was exactly as advertised. What impressed me the most was the packaging. It was packaged so carefully and so well that the chances of it getting damaged during delivery would be highly unlikely. Of course, it arrived in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I would have expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurel let Dark Cherry 2-drawer Nightstand
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Aug 13, 2014

This product is great for the price and quality . It looks as it appeared in the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Cape Cod MA,  Aug 8, 2014

Purchased for the guest room. Excellent product for the price. Packaging was excellent and arrived without a scratch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2014

Great quality, great price. No assembly made the product very desirable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Price
 from MN,  Jul 23, 2014

I spent a lot of time looking for a dark cherry finish set of nightstands that would match my existing bedroom furniture. Almost everything I found was prohibitively expensive or extremely "cheesy" looking. I came across this one, which matched the finish, style, and price-point that I was comfortable with, so I purchased a pair. The design is very attractive, and they are reasonably light-weight given their size. The drawers slide easily without issues. There are a few small areas where the joints are a little noticeable, but I was looking for them as a matter of assessing quality. If you stand back and look at the nightstands "as a whole" they are not obvious. I feel that the quality is very reasonable for the style and price point. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture for the price
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

It looks nice and good quality for the price you pay. The design is simple if you don't need a fancy one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from St Tammany Parrish, Louisiana,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought a pistol case from another supplier. Since it would be to heavy for the wall, I wanted to place it on top of a stable platform. It took some hunting on the WEB but I found this end table. It was excellent quality and the color was exactly what I needed. When I got it, I found it was not a Walmart style poor quality shoebox, but rather a very stable platform. I am using metal braces behind it, but the table is currently the base for my gun collection and thanks for living up to the online description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Rome, PA,  Jul 21, 2014

Love these stands. They came well packaged but one was damaged. Overstock immediately sent me a new one. Very nice for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stand
 from Wichita, Ks,  Jul 11, 2014

I received my night stand promptly. It was properly shipped and no damage was seen. It is a beautiful night stand. I really like the color of the night stand and I enjoy using it in my bed room. I will order another product from this company again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice night stand
 from Indiana,  Jun 24, 2014

Very happy with the nightstand as far as looks althougth the color is deeper then expected . The drawers are small but that is ok for what we needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 from Casa Grande AZ,  Jun 21, 2014

These night stands went in one of our guest bedrooms. These units came very well packed so well that it took a lot of effort to get them out. They look great and a light enough for someone with a bad back to move around. I would have liked the drawers to be a little bigger however these are for our guest bedroom so they are perfect...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product very good price
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a beautiful product at a Very reasonable price I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nightstand that is stylish and priced very well. I ordered and received two of these and they were wrapped and shipped to perfection no damage whatsoever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nighstand excellent condition
 from CT,  Jun 16, 2014

The nighstands came in packaged amazingly well. Kuddos for packaging. The product is as expected and I could not be happier with the delivery, packaging, and the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from clifton heights, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

The finish looks great. They are sturdy and well built. The only drawback is that the drawers are small but it depends on how much storage one is looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Torino Three-drawer Nightstand
Sale $202.49
Was $224.99
(32)
Furniture of America Florence Dark Oak Night Stand
Sale $144.89
Was $160.99
Compare $241.57
Save 40%
(87)
Furniture of America 'Claire' Dark Walnut Nightstand
Sale $234.89
Was $260.99
Compare $377.00
Save 38%
(5)
Back to top