Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, quick setup
 from FL,  Jun 9, 2014

This bed is a nice upgrade to any bedroom. Simple yet beautiful design. Small space underneath for those who fear under the bed. Headboard is soft but the leather (pleather) is tough enough to withstand without tearing. No box spring needed unless you want a high bed. Headboard is tall enough for either just mattress or box spring and mattress. Side boards are sturdy as well as frame studs and screws. Assembly is a little tricky if working alone. I suggest two people for assembly. Takes about 30 mins to an hour. Have some tools handy (screwdriver, hammer, & power drill if you can).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice letherette platform
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

I wanted something modern yet unique at the same time for a new bed. The leatherette on this bedding is impeccable. I do not have any complaints. I've gotten compliments from my mom on what a good decision I made on the bed. I really like the black that I bought. Easy to assemble. Nothing really to complain about.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2014

I purchased this bed frame for my room and it looks absolute beautiful. The item came in two boxes and I was please with the quality and finish of the item. I assembled it with some help and the final outcome was perfect. My bed fit perfectly into the frame and I feel secure and safe when sleeping. The style and color made stood out and brought out the look of the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
America Milzy Padded Platform Bed
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

We bought this bed for our 17 yr old, 6'2" son that was sleeping in a twin bed. He LOVES the bed!! It's far from dated in anyway. It's perfect for him or filling up a guest's room. It was very easy to put together. It arrived on time. It looks great in our son's room. It matches his current furniture & my son is very proud of it. I would definitely recommend to everyone. Great value too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Bed
 from Arizona,  Jul 2, 2014

I ordered this bed online because it looked very classy and sharp. A few days later, the item arrived in 2 boxes. One contained the headboard and the other contained the footboard and rails. I had to find a big open space so I could lay everything out and organize all the parts. I followed the assembly instruction in order and it went smoothly. It was a 2 person job due to how big the item was. However, once we were done and secured all the hardware tightly, we placed our mattress on top and gave it a few tests. It was able to hold me and my wife perfectly fine and so far, there hasn't been any problems.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bed
 from South Carolina,  Sep 9, 2014

I'm really happy with this bed. For years I have had my mattress and box spring on plain metal frame, and this is a huge improvement. The leatherette material is really good quality, and the dark brown color is beautiful. I love how high up it puts the surface of the bed using the box spring and mattress. The bed was very easy to put together, too. Terrific value. I would definitely recommend this bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Modern
 from Idaho,  Aug 29, 2014

I am very pleased with this bed. The leatherette looks expensive and sleek. The design is very well crafted. Its sturdy and overall a great buy. My order was processed and shipped in a very fast timely manner. All the pieces were in my box and nothing was damaged. Overall I am very happy with my experience... thanks OS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed !
 from Buffalo,NY,  Jun 21, 2014

Purchased this bed for my teenage daughter. Was delivered in perfect condition. Took my husband no time to assemble. Looks absolutely beautiful! Would recommend this. The only note I have is to watch what size mattress set you purchase for this bed. Bought queen set and had to return boxspring and go to shorter boxspring so bed didn't look too high. Other than that it's a great buy for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Clearwater, Florida,  May 28, 2014

Overstock is simply the best! Love this bed! Know my wife sleeps with me! Buy it....you'll get lucky!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Queen Kutty
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

Took 2 of us about 40minutes to put together. The instructions are not the best. All in all it was pretty simple though and feels sturdy (it's been about 2 weeks in it). Quality of leather looks better than what you would expect for this price.. I'm impressed. The fake wood legs look pretty cheap but are not noticeable with a comforter on the bed. The grey is definitely darker than the picture looks. It's more of a dark charcoal, but I like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome platform bed
 from CA,  Sep 12, 2014

This bed is amazing! The shipping was very speedy and arrived in two boxes. It was packed VERY securely and took me a while to open! I assembled all by myself in 3 hours and it looks gorgeous! So far, it is very sturdy and easy to move if I need to. Holds my queen mattress well. No need for a box spring. Highly recommend for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool bed
 from Washington,  Sep 11, 2014

This is a cool white bed. Pretty easy to put together. Delivery was very quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better instructions w/diagrams!!!!!
 from Northern Illinois, USA,  Aug 20, 2014

This is a good product for the price. I assembled it in 2+ hrs. Looks very good. A standard box spring makes the bed to tall, a half box spring is fine. I'm a senior and no box spring is too low. If there was any draw back it was the instructions. The furnished instructions were minimal to say the least. I am mechanically inclined and was able to put the bed together easily, for someone not so inclined, get a friend that is to help......

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging was great, easy to assemble
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 23, 2014

The delivery was fast, packaging was excellent. Directions were easy, assembly was easy. Two people to put the frame together would be nice but you can do it alone. I did. The quality was good, padded headboard and rails. Nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

Very disappointed after hear all good review. Not what I expected. Bed sit to high up to be flat form and my queen size mattress fit too small for the frame.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen
 from Capitola,  Jul 2, 2014

I love this bed frame. it is classic and elegant and a great steal. the queen is the perfect addition to the bedroom. I personally didn't need a boxspring, I was happy with the slats provided. my mattress fits well into the frame and I have great comfort. I am very happy with my purchase .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking platform bed
 from Apex, NC,  May 27, 2014

I purchased the White platform bed and this product is built well. It was packaged extremely well to make sure nothing is damaged. It took me 15-20 minutes just to unpack the materials. It was easy to put together so long as you have another person helping. The down sides are the rubber/plastic attachments to the slats are easy to bend and can miss the hole and the leather headboard had a discoloration near the top. I would suggest buying the darker color to avoid discoloration issues.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

It's a lovely bed, easy to assembly, the only downfall is, the rails, how in the world the wood stick together without falling? Thank god I had a base from another bed and I'm using that to hold the mattress. Maybe I did it wrong but read the instructions few times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture of America Kutty Queen Padded Leatherett
 from I'm in New York,  Sep 17, 2014

its affordable nice platform bed easy to put together I got it in White most of my house is white so it fits perfect again thanks overstock you still have me as a customer I really really enjoy shopping on this site I would recommend this to a friend THANKS!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sleek and sturdy!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 16, 2014

I received my order within a few days. I am very impressed with the quality. It took my husband and I a couple hours to put together but those were the best two hours invested! We didn't want to get out of bed the next morning. The look/ feel is great! The bed makes our room look really elegant!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top