Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, quick setup
 from FL,  Jun 9, 2014

This bed is a nice upgrade to any bedroom. Simple yet beautiful design. Small space underneath for those who fear under the bed. Headboard is soft but the leather (pleather) is tough enough to withstand without tearing. No box spring needed unless you want a high bed. Headboard is tall enough for either just mattress or box spring and mattress. Side boards are sturdy as well as frame studs and screws. Assembly is a little tricky if working alone. I suggest two people for assembly. Takes about 30 mins to an hour. Have some tools handy (screwdriver, hammer, & power drill if you can).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome platform bed
 from CA,  Sep 12, 2014

This bed is amazing! The shipping was very speedy and arrived in two boxes. It was packed VERY securely and took me a while to open! I assembled all by myself in 3 hours and it looks gorgeous! So far, it is very sturdy and easy to move if I need to. Holds my queen mattress well. No need for a box spring. Highly recommend for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
America Milzy Padded Platform Bed
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

We bought this bed for our 17 yr old, 6'2" son that was sleeping in a twin bed. He LOVES the bed!! It's far from dated in anyway. It's perfect for him or filling up a guest's room. It was very easy to put together. It arrived on time. It looks great in our son's room. It matches his current furniture & my son is very proud of it. I would definitely recommend to everyone. Great value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely platform bed
 from Fairfax, VA,  Oct 11, 2014

Love the modern look to the bed and low profile. Gray frame looks fantastic. Easy to maintain. very sturdy...this coming from a 208Ib athlete. Feet are not wooden. Takes a while to assemble since the entire assembly is done with an Allen wrench so another pair of hands is very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2014

Like everyone say, putting this together with two people makes it very easy. Wasn't a fan of the Allen key tool to put it together. Some of the bolts weren't easy to handle. As for once it's assembled, great looking piece that for my bed perfect. I just use a mattress with no box spring and have had no issues so far. Great look and product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Louisiana,  Oct 11, 2014

This is attractive and functional for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bed
 from South Carolina,  Sep 9, 2014

I'm really happy with this bed. For years I have had my mattress and box spring on plain metal frame, and this is a huge improvement. The leatherette material is really good quality, and the dark brown color is beautiful. I love how high up it puts the surface of the bed using the box spring and mattress. The bed was very easy to put together, too. Terrific value. I would definitely recommend this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional bed
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 31, 2014

We bought the bed for our teenage son. He love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful bed!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 14, 2014

This bed looks as nice in real as it does in the picture. My boyfriend put this together with a little help here and there from myself. the job was complete in under an hour! I've been using it now for close to a month. It is strong, and the part I am most happy about is that it is extremely sturdy. if you buy this you will be happy you did:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from TN,  Oct 9, 2014

This bed is exactly what I was looking for within my budget! Comfortable, sturdy, no squeaks like a box spring. Easy to assemble. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed !
 from Buffalo,NY,  Jun 21, 2014

Purchased this bed for my teenage daughter. Was delivered in perfect condition. Took my husband no time to assemble. Looks absolutely beautiful! Would recommend this. The only note I have is to watch what size mattress set you purchase for this bed. Bought queen set and had to return boxspring and go to shorter boxspring so bed didn't look too high. Other than that it's a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Clearwater, Florida,  May 28, 2014

Overstock is simply the best! Love this bed! Know my wife sleeps with me! Buy it....you'll get lucky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Minnesota,  Oct 25, 2014

Bed came well packaged and was easy for my husband to put together in about an hour. We've been sleeping on it now for about two weeks and it's perfect. My only complaint is that one of the side rails had a small hole in it from something pushing against it. The slates stay put and we haven't had any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed great price
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2014

Although this bed isn't made of expensive materials, it's very nicely designed, sturdy and attractive. Assembly was simple and the style of the bed doesn't require a box spring. It gives a modern sleek look to a room without costing a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Queen Kutty
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

Took 2 of us about 40minutes to put together. The instructions are not the best. All in all it was pretty simple though and feels sturdy (it's been about 2 weeks in it). Quality of leather looks better than what you would expect for this price.. I'm impressed. The fake wood legs look pretty cheap but are not noticeable with a comforter on the bed. The grey is definitely darker than the picture looks. It's more of a dark charcoal, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool bed
 from Washington,  Sep 11, 2014

This is a cool white bed. Pretty easy to put together. Delivery was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better instructions w/diagrams!!!!!
 from Northern Illinois, USA,  Aug 20, 2014

This is a good product for the price. I assembled it in 2+ hrs. Looks very good. A standard box spring makes the bed to tall, a half box spring is fine. I'm a senior and no box spring is too low. If there was any draw back it was the instructions. The furnished instructions were minimal to say the least. I am mechanically inclined and was able to put the bed together easily, for someone not so inclined, get a friend that is to help......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed! I love it!
 from Chicago,Il,  Aug 16, 2014

Beautiful bed , beautiful style and very easy to assemble. I'm not sorry that I bought the bed. I am very impressed,I love it and it's beautiful to sleep in it! Thank you very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from NC,  Aug 13, 2014

Very stylish and comfortable. Put it together by myself in about 45 minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging was great, easy to assemble
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 23, 2014

The delivery was fast, packaging was excellent. Directions were easy, assembly was easy. Two people to put the frame together would be nice but you can do it alone. I did. The quality was good, padded headboard and rails. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought