Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from jenitl, CO,  Oct 28, 2011

Very interesting table because of the unique style, and shape. It took about an hour to assemble but there was not trouble atl in doing so. While assembling the item, I was slowly admiring each and every pieces very good quality material. Everytime I'm in the living room I would find myself staring at it all the time, because it looks so nice. This is a very good investment on my end, good quality and low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white, correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee table!
 from Ventura County, Ca.,  Jun 5, 2011

I bought this coffee table after looking at many pictures of other tables on different websites. I love the modern look of this coffee table and it met all my expectations. The price was pretty good too. It was easy to assemble. You just have to be patient. (It does take some time.) I love how clean the table looks once it is put together. I would highly recommend this item and the fact that it arrived at my house within 2 days was the best part:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of this table is excellent. Very sturdy and durable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely done
 from Bronx , NY,  Aug 5, 2011

i received my order within 3 days after purchasing, which is great. i assembled the item which took me about 45 minutes, and it was easy to do. The quality is amazn, very sturdy and heavy table which tells me all materials are strong and solid. The price is also great, very affordable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 28, 2011

I can't stop looking at my coffee table even since I got it, it's so nice. It was easy to assemble, and the quality is more than what i thought it was going to be, is better. Very sturdy, and the color and style is gorgeous. Best service experience in purchasing as well and so was the shipping, very nice quick service it arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the coffee table is good for such a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it a lot!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

Great coffee table of newly re-modeled livingroom. Fast shipping, easy installation, and very good quality coffee table, I would recommend it to nayone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purchased white, and received white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is more than what I expecfed for such low price, it's great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item, A Little Tricky to Put Together
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Size: After reading several reviews, I feared that that the table would seem too short for my couch and other furniture. Luckily everything fit together nicely and the piece goes very well with my modern living room decor. Quality: Item was very carefully packed within several layers of styrofoam and other boxes. I've had issues with furniture by mail in the past, and luckily that was not at all the case here. For a coffee table, it is very heavy! I like how sturdy and weighted all the pieces are and hope that will ensure its longevity. Assembly: (Disclaimer: I don't know if there are alternate types of directions out there so be sure to review yours before following this advice. I am basing these tips on the directions I received) Overall, the directions are quite detailed and for the most part perfectly describe how you should put the table together, however I disagree with two steps. Here's what I recommend to make things easier... Step 3: In spite of the diagram, connect part H to part B FIRST, before dealing with parts G,K, and F. Otherwise you will be forced to backtrack, or will have to find yourself a teeny screwdriver as you'll have minimal room to maneuver. Steps 6 and 7: I would recommend attaching the doorhinges and door panel before completion of Step 5 (before attaching Panel C to what will be the storage drawer). Again, the issue here is that you'll have a very confined space and will be unable to use a standard size screwdriver because of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible
 from kencoleens, NJ,  Mar 8, 2011

This table is very nice and good quality. It's so pretty and I love the design of the whole thing. I get lots of compliments and raves from all my friends and family, they thinks it's very cute. They couldn't believe that I didn't spend very much for the quality and style that it has, it's incredible. I wouldn't trade this table with any other table, this one is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, perfect price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 23, 2011

I've had this assembled for a few weeks, and I'm struck by a few things. One-- its design. It really is a good looking table. Clean, modern lines, sturdy. Sometimes I also notice the veneer is similar to what you'd find at a certain Sweedish chain of put-together-yourself furniture: i.e., fake looking. It's not bad. And for the price, much better quality. I use this as my TV entertainment center, and it works great. I have a tube table radio that fits PERFECTLY into the cut-out. It looks like the two were made for each other. Overstock shipped it in no time, although UPS took a while to get it here. Assembly was involved, but not impossible. Overall, I'd buy this again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL!!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2011

Great looking table, very unique! I ordered my table and it arrived in a matter of days. It was very easy to put together and i get tons of commpliments on it. Very happy with the purchase and so far the table is holding up great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from jacksonville,  Jul 14, 2011

I'm so impress of the unique style that this coffee table has, is something I've never seen before. I love it! Great style, great quality, and easy set up which is my favorite because I hate to assemble things but this one was easy. I like the white color coffee table which goes with everything and again the style, it's great and out of this world!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white, same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected, very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Jay4nelle, WI,  May 25, 2011

This table is incredible, so nice in style and the quality of the furniture is good. My boyfriend and I assembled it and it was pretty easy. It comes with picture instructions that helps you a lot when it comes to assembling the coffee table. But overall, I'm very happy with my tabke, it has that sleek look and the very sturdy. I remebering buying it and in the same week it was left on my porch by UPS in perfect condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is white, and I recieved white
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice!
 from miley NY, NY,  Mar 11, 2011

Beautiful coffee table and so unique in style. It didn't cost much, easy to assemble and very sturdy. I get a lot of great comments on the table, and I told them I got at Overstock.com. I think even one of my friends got one, and I know that she'll be happy with it because I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design/Poor Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2011

The design of this table is nice, but the laminate veneer is very cheap. Very poor quality finish and laminate. This piece should be about half the price or more as the price at $**** is far too excessive for a table of this quality. Scratches will appear easily as there is a plastic coating over the venner that will easily wear. I am a faithful and consistent buyer of OS.com products, but this one should be avoided. Very unsatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from bowling green, oh,  Feb 11, 2011

We went with the white color...we wanted something that would stand out. It was a great choice. The brown on the bottom matches the "walnut" colored things we have from Ikea. The glass is nice and a lot thicker than I thought it would be. The part under the glass is so cute! It really looks just like the pictures. Its much harder to put together than I thought. Theres about 100 screws and little pieces. The directions are pretty easy to follow though, and with 2 people it wasn't that bad. Overall a really good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique in style and very sturdy
 from mahalko5555,  Feb 8, 2011

I love the design and the body of the coffee table. The shape is something I've never seen before, I like it! The white color is what I chose to get and I love how it stands out in the room, it's perfect. The storage space was designed very well with the open panel access to the storage of the table and the glass that gives a nice touch to the table. It's also very sturdy and the quality of the table in color, and materials are great. Overall I love the table and the fast service that overstock provided in getting the table over to me asap. I highly recommend the table, it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't miss out!
 Jan 24, 2011

These look just like they look on the website images. I was concerned they might not be sturdy, but they are totally sturdy and have a really nice weight to them. SIMPLE to put together. Took me a very long time to decide which of the two colors to buy since they're both nice, but finally went for the all walnut to fit with my dining table. The actual product looks lovely as it does on site! I love this coffee table and the little compartment is a simple yet unique functional storage. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Henderson, KY,  Dec 5, 2013

What do I say about this outstanding coffee table. Ordering and shipping was quick and easy, price is competitively reasonable, quality is there which provides security for years to come, and the style is so amazing. It's looks really nice and the shape is so unique, something that I've never seen before from a coffee table. I highly recommend it, it's a good investment for any living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midcentury Perfection
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 4, 2013

WOW! This affordable piece nailed my midcentury style to perfection. The size and height are ideal in front of my standard size sofa and I love that I can store a few books or magazines out of sight via the side storage. The white + walnut combination really pops and my hubby had no trouble putting the piece together. Occasionally the metal pieces holding up the glass insert have loosened a bit - they are not permanent fixtures and I may use a bit of wood glue to keep them in place. This is not a big issue. I spent weeks scouring local thrift shops for the perfect coffee table and then turned to the internet. This piece of furniture is exactly what I wanted, and it was super affordable as well. Win - Win - Win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive furniture
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 12, 2011

Nice addition to my furniture, all mesh well together. Good looking funiture and great quality wood and color. Very easy set up and very sturdy, just the coffee table that I'm looking for. Sleek with quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color just like the on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality coffee table, more than what I bargain for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, just like the on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Coffee Table
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

Bought this for my son's new apartment. It looks great! Expensive look for the price. Love Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is on the mark
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought