Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 31, 2012

This tablehas a very nice appeal. The color is gorgeous and the quality is good. It was easy to put together and I love all the extra storage compartments. I am very please with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage!!!
 from miami, florida,  Aug 24, 2012

I must say, the extra storage has been so convenient. This is a sturdy table that was quite easy to assemble. I love the dark color. It blends well with the rest of my decor. The sleek and modern look of it gives a nice touch to the living room. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient storage space
 from denver, co,  Aug 22, 2012

I really like how much storage this coffee table has. Its a very versatile design. I definitely utalize that feature regularly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome storage!
 from austin, tx,  Aug 21, 2012

I really like how simple this design is. The storage compartments have been so helpful to help me quickly clear away clutter when company comes over. I also love how dark the color is. This has been a great accent piece in my living room.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 10, 2012

The quality of this table is better than i expected. After assembly I found that it was very sturdy. I love the color, its gorgeous. The storage space is an extra feature that comes in handy. I am quite satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our favorite piece of furniture!
 from California,  Nov 14, 2013

Where have you been all my life? This coffee table is our favorite piece of furniture in the house! I use one side as my office and the other side to keep remotes, Kleenex, snacks and other items within arms reach of my boyfriends recliner. The living room looks clean and organized with all that clutter tucked away in our new coffee table :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks different from whats shown
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 21, 2012

Please do not waste money on this. Matierial is poor quality plywood and MDF boards, some pieces are very flimsy. Many of KIEA products might be better and cheaper than this. Assembly is easy and straight forward. Looks decent in living room. It is not brown but black in color. It wil not survive shifting to another house of town. I could have bought a far better piece for probably $50 more locally at some furniture store. I am not sure how genuine some reviews about this item are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is nearly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality plywood and MDF pieces, veneer came off a few places during assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So creative
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 5, 2013

All I can say is that this table is the best that I've ever had. The customer said was wonderful, I got my order less that 3 days I believe, all I remember is that it was fast. The assembly was surprisingly easy especially with the unique features that it has. The price is pretty good compare to other furniture places out there, didn't hurt my wallet at all. The features as can tell, is pretty unique yet convenient with all the storage that it comes with. Quality the wood may not be real but it has sturdy personality and it's something that will last for a very long time. I highly recommend it will truly complete any look in your living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from San Antonio, MD,  Jul 6, 2012

I like what this coffee table has to offer, especially with an amazing quality and price what's there nto to love? it has compartments that some coffee table don't have, and it's great and useful. The style is pretty nice as well, I get a lot of nice comments from my friends, and I think one just got one recently, haha so glad that I got it. It makes my plain looking sofa, look nice. When i watch TV in the living room, I'm able to eat comfortably with the easy adjusted table top, so nice. It's amazing how this table was build. I mean I put it together which was not bad, just follow the manual and pay attention to the labels that are on the panels and the screws to be referenced with the manual at all times. Anyways this table is designed pretty well, and a very well thought through process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good match to the one online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

I was a bit worried this would look cheap, as I feel the picture on overstock portrays, but it looks great in person and the color is darker and richer. Lots of storage to hide all your stuff, and apart from the top sliding a bit even when fully closed, I really like it, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks better on actual product, as I thought the picture made it look a bit cheap.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and the quality is good. My only issue is the top slides from side to side slightly, even when fully closed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site. It looks better than the picture when you see it in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive looking table
 from brooklyn,  Dec 9, 2013

great looking table with great function and design. wonderful storage space of the two bottom drawers and hidden top compartment. sliding top panel provides easy access and pleasing to the eye. nothing beats having furniture that looks waayy more than I paid for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some great stuff
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 9, 2012

No complaints from me! My coffee table arrived less than 5 days, easy to follow manual to assemble the table, and the price is very affordable. All the storage are helpful, and keeps my living room clear from mess. The style goes well with the sofas that I already have, and the top is a bonus, very helpful when I'm want to eat while eating in the livingroom, I'm able to pull the table my way, no more leaning over. I highly recommend this coffee table, it looks gorgeous, quality is good, and the price is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece of furniture, a must buy for sure!
 from Upstate New York, Fingerlakes area,  Sep 1, 2013

Just be careful when putting it together, it is particle board and things line up well just need to be patient plus have a co-helper to lift things down at the same time. This is a must buy item, we love ours. The only thing I would do different is to purchase some wheels so that it is easier to move once it has items in it. Lowes has the kind I'm looking to purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sliding top
 from Syracuse,  Jan 20, 2014

amazing coffee table for anyone. its a great little experiencing within itself. there are many hidden storages but not a lot like this one. added drawers add more value and function to it. assembly was straightforward enough to build this in about 2 hours.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 from Marion, OH,  Mar 15, 2013

I would highly recommend this table. It was inexpensive, but with high quality. It will be a great addition to my new living room furniture. The table arrived quickly, was easy to put together, and looks very high end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online was very similar to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very sturdy table, drawers glide easily, and top slides smoothly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

no complaints, easy assembly, every part was number, and goes great with my furniture. highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool table
 from new York, NY,  Jul 16, 2012

The reason i got a good deal is because compared to other prices out there, the price for this table is pretty low so I jumped on it. I'm so glad that I did because it's a pretty good table. It has a lot of storage that I never knew I needed, so is pretty cool. The quality is not bad for a bargain, and easy to assemble.I finally have a coffee table after two years of not having one, and this one made it worth buying. Pretty cool stuff Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good, not bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't really read it, but I got a pretty good deal on my table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Stanten Island,  Jun 7, 2012

I knew that I was buying a coffee table with materials containing MDF, veneer and not of real wood but I bought it anyways because the price was very convincing. It arrived on my porch no later than 3 days after buying it online. Suprisingle the quality is pretty strong but I was looking into each panel that one customer says is flimsy but sorry didn't see any. All are constructed nicelty and some good veneer was used and pretty strong. Is in my living room right now, and it's fin, and no problems so far, its been a year now and still very well condition and easy to clean coffee table. Did I add that the drawers are just great as well, so useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome !
 from Kansas,  Jun 10, 2014

A very great looking, stylish bench. The item arrived in good condition and came with all the hardware. Assembly wasn't too difficult, the manual was straight forward. The finish product holds up well and feels sturdy. The drawers work and the overall product looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage, storage, storage
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 29, 2014

This was a great find. I needed toy storage in my play therapy office. This is stylish, functional, and a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top