Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2014

Love it! Exactly as pictured! I receive so many compliments on this! I would buy more if I had more places to put them. One of my favorite pieces of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Oxford, CT,  Jun 5, 2014

Husband assembled in about an hour. Wasn't too hard. The piece is a nice addition to a corner in my family room. So glad I chose to purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver CO,  May 31, 2014

I had a dark empty corner next to my fireplace that begged for something stylish and eye-catching. The Kiki 5 Tier fit the bill perfectly, was easy to put together, sturdy enough to hold heavy books on bottom shelf and graceful enough to display framed pics and artwork on smaller shelves. Arrived promptly and wrapped in an environmentally friendly manner. Thank you, Overstock, and thank you, Furniture of America!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I love this stand, functional and beautiful. Good deal for the price and pretty easy to put together as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for small corner,
 from Orange Park Fl. 32043,  Jun 10, 2014

I needed something to put small things on for my Bathroom. This fit perfect. looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending back
 Oct 11, 2015

I wish there was a negative star rating... I'm very handy with projects and found this to be a very frustrating piece to put together... Might look nice once completed, will never know....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Oct 6, 2015

This bookshelf did not come with enough of the correct screws to assemble. I called, no screws were sent. I called again, wrong parts were sent. I called again, parts were sent, however they were addressed to someone I never heard of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 Aug 12, 2015

For the price, I like these shelves. It took a while to put them together but it was not difficult. They look nice. I have had to use a furniture marker, the first time I dusted them, the rag caught on a splinter, the stain/finish is very shallow, and the wood under is much lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 Jul 8, 2015

This was such a perfect piece of furniture for my new kitchen but had to send it back. I checked off each piece as I pulled it from the box but when I got to the hardware - nuts, bolts, washers, etc, lots of parts were missing. I was short 3 dowels, no washers at all, no bracket braces, missing screws, no tube of glue. Then I noticed one of the shelves had a bad paint coating and ripples in the wood. It's possible that someone else returned this and left out the missing parts. Customer service was very helpful with this and guided me with the return.Unfortunately, I've had this happen before with Overstock so I will shop elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberta Y.
 May 6, 2015

Does not hold as much as I thought. Sturdy product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  May 21, 2014

This beautiful bookcase arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It fit perfectly in the corner that I had envisioned it in. It displays pictures & artifacts beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Display Shelving
 from Cincinnati,, OH,  Apr 11, 2014

I purchased this ladder bookcase in white. Each shelf is very roomy for displaying pictures, figurines, and other memorabilia. It really sets off the corner of my newly remodeled bedroom. I have a Sunshine Corner, and display many items related to my Sunshine squares dance club. It is really an eye catching piece of furniture, easy to handle and to clean. I highly recommend this item. Nice height and width. Takes up just the right amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner bookcase
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

The bookcase arrived on time, and took less than an hour to put together. The color is a little deeper than my dining room set but looks great in the corner space in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the smoothness of the wood.
 from Pacifica, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

It went together easily. The color was the exact white I wanted. It fit perfectly in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bookcase
 from NY,  Feb 6, 2014

This bookcase is gorgeous and it looks exactly as the picture does. The only negative was having to put it together.... So many pieces! Definitely worth it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

This product was very easy to assemble. It looks good in my great room. I use it to display decorative items. I would not use it as a bookcase since it wouldn't hold enough of my book collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from New york,  Jan 28, 2014

easy to assemble and very sturdy. Great piece of furniture for the money. highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2014

We were pleased to find all of the items necessary to assemble the unit, with exception of one screw.The instructions were easy to follow for two people to put the unit together. It is very attractive and fits very well into the corner space that I had in my bathroom to hold linens and bath products. I really do like how well it looks with my white bathroom trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-tier corner ladder bookcase
 from ft walten beach fl.,  Dec 1, 2013

It was shipped very fast and packed great, to put it together two people is the best took us less then half hrs. Looks great for the price I'm using it for nicknames I don't think it would make a good a good bookcase because of the design of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the bookcase.
 from Illinois,  Aug 1, 2013

Had some problems with assembly...it does take two people to assemble! Spent a couple of hours putting it all together. It's very sturdy and well made..has a couple of straps to anchor it to the wall which I didn't use because I felt it was stable enough to stand on it's own. I love it and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought