Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver CO,  May 31, 2014

I had a dark empty corner next to my fireplace that begged for something stylish and eye-catching. The Kiki 5 Tier fit the bill perfectly, was easy to put together, sturdy enough to hold heavy books on bottom shelf and graceful enough to display framed pics and artwork on smaller shelves. Arrived promptly and wrapped in an environmentally friendly manner. Thank you, Overstock, and thank you, Furniture of America!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2014

Love it! Exactly as pictured! I receive so many compliments on this! I would buy more if I had more places to put them. One of my favorite pieces of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I love this stand, functional and beautiful. Good deal for the price and pretty easy to put together as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for small corner,
 from Orange Park Fl. 32043,  Jun 10, 2014

I needed something to put small things on for my Bathroom. This fit perfect. looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Oxford, CT,  Jun 5, 2014

Husband assembled in about an hour. Wasn't too hard. The piece is a nice addition to a corner in my family room. So glad I chose to purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  May 21, 2014

This beautiful bookcase arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It fit perfectly in the corner that I had envisioned it in. It displays pictures & artifacts beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Display Shelving
 from Cincinnati,, OH,  Apr 11, 2014

I purchased this ladder bookcase in white. Each shelf is very roomy for displaying pictures, figurines, and other memorabilia. It really sets off the corner of my newly remodeled bedroom. I have a Sunshine Corner, and display many items related to my Sunshine squares dance club. It is really an eye catching piece of furniture, easy to handle and to clean. I highly recommend this item. Nice height and width. Takes up just the right amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner bookcase
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

The bookcase arrived on time, and took less than an hour to put together. The color is a little deeper than my dining room set but looks great in the corner space in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the smoothness of the wood.
 from Pacifica, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

It went together easily. The color was the exact white I wanted. It fit perfectly in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bookcase
 from NY,  Feb 6, 2014

This bookcase is gorgeous and it looks exactly as the picture does. The only negative was having to put it together.... So many pieces! Definitely worth it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

This product was very easy to assemble. It looks good in my great room. I use it to display decorative items. I would not use it as a bookcase since it wouldn't hold enough of my book collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from New york,  Jan 28, 2014

easy to assemble and very sturdy. Great piece of furniture for the money. highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2014

We were pleased to find all of the items necessary to assemble the unit, with exception of one screw.The instructions were easy to follow for two people to put the unit together. It is very attractive and fits very well into the corner space that I had in my bathroom to hold linens and bath products. I really do like how well it looks with my white bathroom trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-tier corner ladder bookcase
 from ft walten beach fl.,  Dec 1, 2013

It was shipped very fast and packed great, to put it together two people is the best took us less then half hrs. Looks great for the price I'm using it for nicknames I don't think it would make a good a good bookcase because of the design of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the bookcase.
 from Illinois,  Aug 1, 2013

Had some problems with assembly...it does take two people to assemble! Spent a couple of hours putting it all together. It's very sturdy and well made..has a couple of straps to anchor it to the wall which I didn't use because I felt it was stable enough to stand on it's own. I love it and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book case
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

Great bookcase. Love the color and it makes my room look great and gives a cozy feel. The assembly was also very easy. Overall a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cherry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 tier ladder display bookshelf
 from Arizona,  Jun 26, 2014

arrived on time great quality of material very easy assembly and it looks wonderful can't ask for much more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bookcase
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

love this corner ladder bookcase. it was exactly what i was looking for to put in the cormer of my living room. great quality. does not to be put together -- took 2 of us about 45 minutes to put together -- definitely need 2 people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from fairhope ala,  Dec 26, 2013

did recommend it to a friend. no surprises, just as described and shipping can't be beat, great service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful piece. Wood finish is certainly smooth and pleasing to touch. Display is perfect for a corner display. Thank you for such an astonishing piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought