Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great corner book case
 from Missoula,  Nov 18, 2013

Such a great piece for several different places in the home. I use this in my bedroom, but am thinking of moving it out into the living room for display purposes. The wood is very nice color, and was super simple to put together. I did it in about 45 minutes by myself which was surprising. So far haven't had any complaints with the item and am very satisfied with it and Overstock. Perfect corner piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2014

Love it! Exactly as pictured! I receive so many compliments on this! I would buy more if I had more places to put them. One of my favorite pieces of furniture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I love this stand, functional and beautiful. Good deal for the price and pretty easy to put together as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner stand
 from covina,ca,  Nov 26, 2013

awesome piece for display. fits perfectly in the corner and the look is exquisite. I think everyone should one corner piece in their home c because the look is so unique and beautiful, you wonder why you haven't had one earlier. the construction was easy and it holds well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a room saver
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2014

Overall satisfaction is what I got! Fast shipping, an hour of assembly but easy, style wow is a towering beauty, and sturdiness is quite strong. Of course I will recommend this others. It has save so much room in my home, and I'm able to decorate my kids trophies, and pictures that I treasure so much, and this display bookshelf makes it even look better. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner unit
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 2, 2013

Perfect corner unit bookcase! I needed to liven up one of the empty corner walls in my hallway end so this piece has been really good for that spot. It didn't take me too long to put it together, and wood seems very sturdy. The quarter shaped shelves are a good size to display my pictures and old sports memorabilia.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-tier corner ladder bookcase
 from ft walten beach fl.,  Dec 1, 2013

It was shipped very fast and packed great, to put it together two people is the best took us less then half hrs. Looks great for the price I'm using it for nicknames I don't think it would make a good a good bookcase because of the design of it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased customer
 from allentown,  Nov 29, 2013

matched with my dining table and great for storing and displaying my china. very easy assembly and quick delivery. this process was very simple and easy. thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall companion
 from daytona, FL,  Nov 14, 2013

killer piece. its perfect for the wall corner. adds some dimension and color. assembly was real easy, only about an hour. tall piece and different size shelves will fit a lot of stuff. it's not too complicated to figure out since one side is the mirror image of the other and the shelves just connect them. it's a perfect fit in the corner. its great storage shelving for a small room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the bookcase.
 from Illinois,  Aug 1, 2013

Had some problems with assembly...it does take two people to assemble! Spent a couple of hours putting it all together. It's very sturdy and well made..has a couple of straps to anchor it to the wall which I didn't use because I felt it was stable enough to stand on it's own. I love it and would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book case
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

Great bookcase. Love the color and it makes my room look great and gives a cozy feel. The assembly was also very easy. Overall a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cherry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Display Shelving
 from Cincinnati,, OH,  Apr 11, 2014

I purchased this ladder bookcase in white. Each shelf is very roomy for displaying pictures, figurines, and other memorabilia. It really sets off the corner of my newly remodeled bedroom. I have a Sunshine Corner, and display many items related to my Sunshine squares dance club. It is really an eye catching piece of furniture, easy to handle and to clean. I highly recommend this item. Nice height and width. Takes up just the right amount of space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item, wrong part shipped
 from Nebraska,  Apr 10, 2014

When the shelf unit was delivered, it was packed excellent! Sometimes with big items shipping isn't easy and overstock.com made sure that it came undamaged. The only problem we had was that there was two of one piece and missing the actual piece that was needed to complete the item. Overstock.com Customer Service did work on this and get another piece sent out which was the correct item I needed. Again wrapped to perfection to avoid damage. CS did an excellent job keeping in touch while waiting for the piece and I am impressed. Thank you overstock.com!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner bookcase
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

The bookcase arrived on time, and took less than an hour to put together. The color is a little deeper than my dining room set but looks great in the corner space in the dining room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is good
 from ELGIN,IL,  Feb 17, 2014

The color is fine. But this is just a little bit simple.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the smoothness of the wood.
 from Pacifica, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

It went together easily. The color was the exact white I wanted. It fit perfectly in my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bookcase
 from NY,  Feb 6, 2014

This bookcase is gorgeous and it looks exactly as the picture does. The only negative was having to put it together.... So many pieces! Definitely worth it though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

This product was very easy to assemble. It looks good in my great room. I use it to display decorative items. I would not use it as a bookcase since it wouldn't hold enough of my book collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit
 from South Flordia,  Feb 4, 2014

I never rate anything as excellent, but this fits our room nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from New york,  Jan 28, 2014

easy to assemble and very sturdy. Great piece of furniture for the money. highly recommended

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top