Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but hard to assemble.
 from Whitehouse, Ohio,  Jul 18, 2013

Great buffet when finally assembled.. You have to assemble, and the instructions (pictures only) are hard to follow. It was like putting a complex puzzle together due to the many pieces and hardware. Love it now that its constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space
 from Sacramento, ca,  Feb 9, 2014

Perfect fit for my dining room. Used for display lamp and nick nacks. Draw is used for extra silverware. I will use it for serving dessert and snacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT LOOKS AMAZING!!!
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 25, 2013

The delivery was pretty fast 5 days. It came in one box full of a lot of pieces. The directions were ok, but the pieces ere not well marked so I ended up putting things together and taking them apart on several occasions. I am pretty handy and it took me 2,5 hours by myself. I have to say the piece is beautiful. It is very sturdy and well made. I have to say I got my moneys worth and more. The color is just as it's pictured. You am sure you will enjoy it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet Table.
 from FARGO.ND,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a very sturdy, but classy piece of furniture. Easy to assemble, and is very adequate for my dining "needs"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my foyer
 Jul 29, 2016

I assembled this in about four hours. I couldn't get the middle glass shelf to fit into the small brackets as designed, but by laying it on top of the brackets, I still accomplished the same look and it looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Buffet Table
 Jul 25, 2016

Received item in good condition. It took an hour & half to put together, some instructions weren't specify..But once completed it really looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Jul 15, 2016

Very nice piece. Would have been a 5 star review except for the confusing directions. Took forever to put together, 6-7 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble
 Jun 29, 2016

This is not what the high reviews lived up to...not please with it i should have done better job researching and just put this money toward something of better quality sad face....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaron M.
 Jun 14, 2016

Looks great in my dining room and wasn't hard to put together!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. Harris
 May 20, 2016

This is gorgeous and fits perfectly in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern
 Mar 20, 2016

I would not recommend using as a buffet table because it's so narrow and the drawer is not deep enough to hold silverware or much in table linens. However I love this table at my front door entrance. I accompanied it with a black framed mirror and it looks very nice in our entry way. I also think it makes a great sofa table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs labels
 Feb 13, 2016

Very difficult to put together, the pieces were not labeled or numbered. My husband is a trim carpenter and just kinda had to guess. Its beautiful now but top piece started to split due to the lack of information. Overall great but lots and lots of hard work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 Feb 5, 2016

perfect for smaller space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and very hard to put together
 Dec 26, 2015

Use it for holding wines on top shelf. Not too practical for hosting as a buffet. Very thin material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet TAble
 Dec 10, 2015

Easy to put together and perfect to hold my cookbooks, wine rack and other items in the kitchen. Didn't want any thing too deep, so this table worked out perfectly in my kitchen. Love the side shelves for decorative items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 9, 2015

Had to get husband to put together. final project was worth it.😊😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet table
 Nov 15, 2015

Assembly was not bad at all. I love this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Built to Last!
 Nov 3, 2015

This buffet table is for looks only. It is cheaply made and is easly to damaged. It is not worth the asking price! In addition, to the instructions are not easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice quality!
 Sep 20, 2015

high quality ! looks great! takes a while to put together !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Sep 8, 2015

This item is so simple in looks but adds such a bold statement to my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought