Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but hard to assemble.
 from Whitehouse, Ohio,  Jul 18, 2013

Great buffet when finally assembled.. You have to assemble, and the instructions (pictures only) are hard to follow. It was like putting a complex puzzle together due to the many pieces and hardware. Love it now that its constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space
 from Sacramento, ca,  Feb 9, 2014

Perfect fit for my dining room. Used for display lamp and nick nacks. Draw is used for extra silverware. I will use it for serving dessert and snacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT LOOKS AMAZING!!!
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 25, 2013

The delivery was pretty fast 5 days. It came in one box full of a lot of pieces. The directions were ok, but the pieces ere not well marked so I ended up putting things together and taking them apart on several occasions. I am pretty handy and it took me 2,5 hours by myself. I have to say the piece is beautiful. It is very sturdy and well made. I have to say I got my moneys worth and more. The color is just as it's pictured. You am sure you will enjoy it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet Table.
 from FARGO.ND,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a very sturdy, but classy piece of furniture. Easy to assemble, and is very adequate for my dining "needs"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this because I wanted to use it as a tall TV stand in living room. Apparently Overstock doesn't weight test products so I let you know if the 50inch hits the floor this week. Don't order this and expect to plug and play with 4 parts.. THREE PEOPLE THREE SETS OF TOOLS 3 HOURS. We are all educated and have done a complete home remodel (the hands on type) process went smooth parts were all there no problems it just a lengthy building process. Overall happy with the finished process but in hindsight I would have paid somebody to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice piece of furniture. It took my husband just over an hour to put together but it looks amazing in my living room. I think the price, product and ordering was just wonderful. Thanks for an easy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had a couple scratches from delivery but other than that...great table, way bigger than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Aside from the rather flimsy drawers, it looks pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 14, 2015

Nice item great for what I needed it for ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical
 Apr 7, 2015

Very practical, universal and functional. Not really super quality, but it is reflected in price. Easy to assemble and presents really very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Mar 11, 2015

Perfect for kurig set up and drawers are perfect for storing kcups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Mar 9, 2015

Very nice table. Quality good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Feb 26, 2015

This item looks very nice, but is made of absolutely the worst quality fiberboard. The pieces almost fall apart with the force required to put in the screws. Several of the parts are loose due to the wood disintegrating around them. I had to use glue to hold it together. (not a novice at putting together furniture)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 Feb 1, 2015

Perfect for a side table in my DR. It took my husband 3 hrs. to assemble. Looks nice for the price paid with an overstock coupon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 Jan 13, 2015

not so useful and not easy to put together. They give instructions but there are so many parts, you get crazy. It looks ok but after all I'm not crazy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we needed
 from Near detroit, mi,  Dec 24, 2014

It is a lot of work to put together but it works for what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 30, 2014

This piece is exactly what I needed to give my cheapo dinette set (you know, the black wrought iron chairs and table set) a more elegant and finished look. I live in an apartment so the narrow width is perfect. The shadow-box look on each side gives this piece a classy look. It took my boyfriend (an engineer) just under 2 hours to put it together. It's sturdy and elegant. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buffet table for price
 from Oceanside, California,  May 29, 2014

I quite handy so I find assembling this product easy. The price for the quality of the product is satisfying. It's design complements our minimalist modern dining and we received compliments for the buffet table (they thought it was an expensive piece). We loved this furniture in our home hopefully more if not all will find it great as we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2014

Very happy with this find! It's sleek, modern and fits my entryway perfectly. Seems higher quality than some other "engineered wood" products I've gotten from overstock and other places. Very sturdy and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the price
 from Maryland,  May 1, 2014

I was looking for a piece for our dining room and I had depth restrictions. This piece was a perfect fit by size and color. It took my husband 2 hours to assemble and it wasn't too bad at all. As with most instructions these days, they did leave a bit to be desired, but my husband has assembled many pieces of furniture over the years so this wasn't too much of a challenge. Would definitely recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought