Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saved a lot of money!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 25, 2012

I had a budget to buy a sofa for my home, and when I saw the price for this amazing sofa, I jumped on it right away. Such an affordable sofa. Shipping was also cheap and wow the sofa is more than what I expected. Whatever attracted you online about this set, is the same as when you see but more because you actually get to sit on it. Such a soft material, and the fabric is neutral to where it can go with any color wall or furnitrue. Great for get together when friends or family come over, lots of room to sit on. I'm so lucky that I found this set for less than what my budget was, and I was able to save the rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good 411
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sofa is even better in person. I was hesitant buying something this large online, but am so glad I did! It looks fabulous and is very comfortable. I was worried that the chenille would look cheap, but the fabric is so soft and looks very classy/elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good couch
 from Denver,  Jan 20, 2013

First 10 days after ordering are frustrating because no communication on the delivery. But once it leaves the warehouse in about 10 days, it moves quickly via truck line and you can track the order. It is a big couch. Make sure you have measured your room well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the quartz and it was darker than I expected, but still nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Fairly firm cushions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, color slightly darker than in the pics
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and comfortable Sofa
 from DALLAS TX,  Dec 22, 2013

I bought this couch 8 months ago and it still holds on good, I have three boys who play and jump on the sofa and it is still holding on. the fabric can be dry cleaned and the cushions are firm..I would recommend it to anyone. GReat buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sectional!
 from Burlington, VT,  Apr 27, 2013

We absolutely LOVE this sectional; it fits our room like it was custom made for us. I personally did not care for the smaller "throw" pillow which came with the sofa but I knew I didn't care for them and intended to buy pillows I liked when the couch was delivered. All in all this sectional is excellent quality at what we felt was a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The graphite color is not quite grey but more of brownish grey which is the color I was hoping it would be when delivered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphite sectional
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2013

We are happy with this sectional. The loose back cushions are soft and seem to hold their shape after use. The seat cushions are firm. I'm sure over time they will relax. The graphite color is between black, brown and gray. The fabric is like a woven tweed of all three colors. It is a soft fabric. Unlike some chenille fabrics that are typically used on lower end furniture. It does feel like it will wear well over time. The three sections do stay in place. Overall, we couldn't be happier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch for the price
 from Westerville, OH,  Jul 26, 2013

I was looking for a large sectional couch, and the local stores wanted $2500-3000 for similar products to this couch. Ordering without seeing such a large piece of furniture was daunting, but I took the plunge and am happy with what I received. One section was almost too long/tall to move into my lower level living room (with 10 foot ceilings), but the delivery company removed it from the box and made it work. It is a nice, large couch, and was very nice and firm for the first couple of weeks. The couch is definitely broken in now after 4 months - the difference is very clear when sitting on the chaise part, which we seldom use, and the rest of the couch, where we sink now - so hopefully it holds up for a long time. It's a good value but not a nice as the "regular" couch and loveseat I purchased at the local furniture store (but those two items alone cost nearly as much as this entire setup). I would probably purchase again, but would wait for another sale.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected.
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

We were nervous about buying a sectional without actually seeing it or sitting on it. We are very happy with it. We enjoy curling up on this sectional. The only negative against it is the fact that it is designed to go together in only one configuration. If you want it all together, there is only one way it can logically be arranged. This limits your options, especially in a smaller room and you may be forced to break it up into two separate sections.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding sectional.
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 22, 2013

I really can't say enough about this sectional. It's a great value for the product. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional set
 from Houston,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this sectional set when I first got it. It makes my living room look very grand. it's broken into now and still super comfy. The kids fall asleep on it all the time. It's where everyone goes to after work/school. We spend a lot of time in the living room and I'm so happy I purchase this piece. This sectional sure gets used after so many book clubs, the kids' team bonding, and husband's sports night. It truly is an amazing sofa sectional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from South Central, PA,  Jan 14, 2014

This is the 1st review I have ever written but since I'm so disappointed with this sectional I decided to share. I purchased this sectional in August after reading reviews that weren't consistently good but I thought I would take a chance away. I wish I hadn't. The material is cheap and the cushions are already loosing their shape and sagging. I will be amazed if the sectional holds up for a year. Very disappointed!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from New paltz ny,  Oct 19, 2013

Great couch. Large and comfortable. Quality and design as promised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE SOFA!!!
 from Florence, SC,  Oct 9, 2013

This sofa is a really big sectional--which is exactly what we needed to fill our living space. It matches everything (we've got grey blue walls and it looks great with Ansley Stone club chair!) Super comfy, especially after you wear it in after a little bit--the chaise is fantastic for lounging (even for 2 people) and watching TV. I would definitely recommend thiis product! Just be aware that you may have to remove the sectional from packaging before getting it in the door of your house :-/

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the best sofa I found. It's quality surpasses anything I had tried in any furniture store. Not to mention the price on this size of sofa is EXCELLENT!!! My family has enjoyed many movie nights since we've received it. I would have given it an excellent rating, except in my opinion the back cushions need to be firmer. Overall I highly recommend this product!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sofa
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 22, 2012

Loving my new sofa. So comfortable and it looks great. Has great quality and its nice and sturdy. Assembly was so easy and even receiving it was a lot quicker than I expected. It really looks great in my living room and me and my family are really enjoying our new sofa! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Couch
 from Chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a great couch. The fabric is nice and cleans up well (i have a dog and two small children!) and it came packaged great. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Averill park NY,  Aug 10, 2013

This is everything it said it would be. Comfort and style. I just wish I had bought the matching carpet when it was available. I can't even begin to explain how well it was packed. Excellent job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

i received a call just a couple of days after I purhased my sectional and set the sehedule right away, and it arrived just on time. Now I have a huge sectional that fits nicely in the my ,living room and lots of seating for guest, and family. Cushions are very nice to sit on, because it's comfortable and so nice to lay on. material itself is soft already and when you lay on it, is like your floating. It also comes wtih nice accent pillows that provides a nice touch of class and of course some added cushions again for extremely added padding for my comfort. The other great thing about it is that it didn't hurt my wallet at all, bargain price and shipping so cheap! pratically free shipping. Comparing all the prices out there, this one is the deal that you might jump on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complains, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking sofas
 from los Angeles, Cali,  May 29, 2012

It arrived in less than 2 weeks, which was awesome! perfect timing as I was done moving in and all I was waiting for was my sectional and it arrived just a couple days after I've moved in all my other stuff, I was so happy. I was even happier of how nice the sectional looks and feel. The fabric is soft and relaxing for naps and seating. Very roomy, and well worth the bargain price that I paid for it. This is to die for furniture. I'm so happy my sectional completed my moving and my living room looks incredible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks nice, exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is just great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and lots of information
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT sofa!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 7, 2014

Love this couch - it is VERY comfortable. The seats are firm, but not overly so, and the back pillows are perfect, soft and so comfortable! The color (Graphite) is beautiful, and looks amazing in our den. The fabric is soft and feels like it's great quality. HIGHLY recommend this to anyone on the fence!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top