Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This sofa is even better in person. I was hesitant buying something this large online, but am so glad I did! It looks fabulous and is very comfortable. I was worried that the chenille would look cheap, but the fabric is so soft and looks very classy/elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good couch
 from Denver,  Jan 20, 2013

First 10 days after ordering are frustrating because no communication on the delivery. But once it leaves the warehouse in about 10 days, it moves quickly via truck line and you can track the order. It is a big couch. Make sure you have measured your room well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the quartz and it was darker than I expected, but still nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Fairly firm cushions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, color slightly darker than in the pics
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphite sectional
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2013

We are happy with this sectional. The loose back cushions are soft and seem to hold their shape after use. The seat cushions are firm. I'm sure over time they will relax. The graphite color is between black, brown and gray. The fabric is like a woven tweed of all three colors. It is a soft fabric. Unlike some chenille fabrics that are typically used on lower end furniture. It does feel like it will wear well over time. The three sections do stay in place. Overall, we couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and comfortable Sofa
 from DALLAS TX,  Dec 22, 2013

I bought this couch 8 months ago and it still holds on good, I have three boys who play and jump on the sofa and it is still holding on. the fabric can be dry cleaned and the cushions are firm..I would recommend it to anyone. GReat buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sectional!
 from Burlington, VT,  Apr 27, 2013

We absolutely LOVE this sectional; it fits our room like it was custom made for us. I personally did not care for the smaller "throw" pillow which came with the sofa but I knew I didn't care for them and intended to buy pillows I liked when the couch was delivered. All in all this sectional is excellent quality at what we felt was a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The graphite color is not quite grey but more of brownish grey which is the color I was hoping it would be when delivered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch for the price
 from Westerville, OH,  Jul 26, 2013

I was looking for a large sectional couch, and the local stores wanted $2500-3000 for similar products to this couch. Ordering without seeing such a large piece of furniture was daunting, but I took the plunge and am happy with what I received. One section was almost too long/tall to move into my lower level living room (with 10 foot ceilings), but the delivery company removed it from the box and made it work. It is a nice, large couch, and was very nice and firm for the first couple of weeks. The couch is definitely broken in now after 4 months - the difference is very clear when sitting on the chaise part, which we seldom use, and the rest of the couch, where we sink now - so hopefully it holds up for a long time. It's a good value but not a nice as the "regular" couch and loveseat I purchased at the local furniture store (but those two items alone cost nearly as much as this entire setup). I would probably purchase again, but would wait for another sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected.
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

We were nervous about buying a sectional without actually seeing it or sitting on it. We are very happy with it. We enjoy curling up on this sectional. The only negative against it is the fact that it is designed to go together in only one configuration. If you want it all together, there is only one way it can logically be arranged. This limits your options, especially in a smaller room and you may be forced to break it up into two separate sections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding sectional.
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 22, 2013

I really can't say enough about this sectional. It's a great value for the product. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from South Central, PA,  Jan 14, 2014

This is the 1st review I have ever written but since I'm so disappointed with this sectional I decided to share. I purchased this sectional in August after reading reviews that weren't consistently good but I thought I would take a chance away. I wish I hadn't. The material is cheap and the cushions are already loosing their shape and sagging. I will be amazed if the sectional holds up for a year. Very disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from New paltz ny,  Oct 19, 2013

Great couch. Large and comfortable. Quality and design as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE SOFA!!!
 from Florence, SC,  Oct 9, 2013

This sofa is a really big sectional--which is exactly what we needed to fill our living space. It matches everything (we've got grey blue walls and it looks great with Ansley Stone club chair!) Super comfy, especially after you wear it in after a little bit--the chaise is fantastic for lounging (even for 2 people) and watching TV. I would definitely recommend thiis product! Just be aware that you may have to remove the sectional from packaging before getting it in the door of your house :-/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the best sofa I found. It's quality surpasses anything I had tried in any furniture store. Not to mention the price on this size of sofa is EXCELLENT!!! My family has enjoyed many movie nights since we've received it. I would have given it an excellent rating, except in my opinion the back cushions need to be firmer. Overall I highly recommend this product!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Couch
 from Chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a great couch. The fabric is nice and cleans up well (i have a dog and two small children!) and it came packaged great. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Averill park NY,  Aug 10, 2013

This is everything it said it would be. Comfort and style. I just wish I had bought the matching carpet when it was available. I can't even begin to explain how well it was packed. Excellent job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT sofa!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 7, 2014

Love this couch - it is VERY comfortable. The seats are firm, but not overly so, and the back pillows are perfect, soft and so comfortable! The color (Graphite) is beautiful, and looks amazing in our den. The fabric is soft and feels like it's great quality. HIGHLY recommend this to anyone on the fence!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

Very pleased with this furniture! Very comfortable, very quick and easy assembly, and looks really nice, plus the set is really large. Even though it is meant to be assembled into a U-shaped style, I have quite a bit of room to fill up so I have it broken into two settings (a love seat and an L-shaped setting) and it looks just as nice. The only downside to this purchase is delivery. Delivery options are rather limited for such an oversized product. There was only one person (the delivery truck driver) available to deliver the furniture - it took quite a bit of time for him to offload the packages from the truck onto the floor in front of the garage. In fact, a neighbor had to stop by to help him offload the packages. Be prepared to have help available to assist with the delivery and set up because the packages and furniture is just too big for one person to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought