Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Long Island,  Mar 27, 2014

I am very pleased with this table. It is a very stylish wood piece. This was unbelievable considering the low price. It was very easy to assemble. I am a 60 yr old woman who put this table together by myself within 40 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2012

This table came very well protect, there were no product blemishes. It was easy to assemble, I did it alone in about 40 min. It is made of wood, unlike a lot of Ikea products. Overall, great buy for a elegant solid wood item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy table, came with all the pieces to assemble, packaged well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this table. It fits my style perfectly.
 from Greenwood, Ca.,  Jun 17, 2011

I'm glad I selected this table between the two I was looking at. I would say it's a little more traditional, but fits with my contemporary style. Love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better then I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Palm Beach, Florida.,  Jul 17, 2012

Love my new table it's perfect for my entry way of my home!! You'll love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You need to screw legs on but it only took 5 mins or so and it was ready for my entry way!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of table online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 May 27, 2015

The table is very well made. It looks expensive and color is nice. Easy to put together. I was glad that I purchased this table to replaced my old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 May 2, 2015

The color and finish on the wood is perfect! Just what I wanted. The drawer is the perfect size. Very easy to put together and sturdy. My only complaint is one of the legs was slightly wobbly, so we had to fix that. Overall, great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Apr 23, 2015

A good value, glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie Luse
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved it Reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was really easy to put together was partially assembled, didn't need much to complete. There was slight damage to the top but in a corner that is not that visible. Not sure if it was done by UPS though as the box was damaged even though it was very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 7, 2015

Assembly was required but not difficult. Table ended up sturdy and looks great. I would recommend this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Mar 13, 2015

Happy that I only had to assemble legs and attach shelf. Very solid and well built, nice and heavy piece. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built!
 Mar 10, 2015

Well built and American made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Mar 2, 2015

Looks great in my entryway! Nice quality, looks expensive, and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is by far the most easiest assembly I have done. Sturdy and stable. Finish is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 Feb 6, 2015

Fabulous! Great quality, looks gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very Pleased with this table. The drawer came installed which makes a big difference in quality. It took only minutes to put together and did not require any tools that were not included in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice solid wood piece, sturdy and attractive. I'm using it as a buffet and it looks for nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture of America Karlyn Dark Cherry Sofa/ Entr
 from Denver, CO.,  Jan 10, 2015

We just finished assembling this table. We are very happy with this product. The color and quality could not be better. A very sturdy table. It is very rich looking. It was delivered as promised. We would certainly would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very well made, a handsome piece of furniture and reasonably priced. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Kennewick, wa,  Dec 7, 2014

Great table. The quality of this piece was much higher than I had anticipated for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought