Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Long Island,  Mar 27, 2014

I am very pleased with this table. It is a very stylish wood piece. This was unbelievable considering the low price. It was very easy to assemble. I am a 60 yr old woman who put this table together by myself within 40 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2012

This table came very well protect, there were no product blemishes. It was easy to assemble, I did it alone in about 40 min. It is made of wood, unlike a lot of Ikea products. Overall, great buy for a elegant solid wood item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy table, came with all the pieces to assemble, packaged well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this table. It fits my style perfectly.
 from Greenwood, Ca.,  Jun 17, 2011

I'm glad I selected this table between the two I was looking at. I would say it's a little more traditional, but fits with my contemporary style. Love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better then I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 10, 2015

This table is absolutely beautiful! It's a great size and the quality is amazing! It's very well made and it was easy to put together. I was able to put the table together by myself without any help. This table is definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Despite a little damage
 Apr 8, 2015

This item was really easy to put together was partially assembled, didn't need much to complete. There was slight damage to the top but in a corner that is not that visible. Not sure if it was done by UPS though as the box was damaged even though it was very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 7, 2015

Assembly was required but not difficult. Table ended up sturdy and looks great. I would recommend this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Mar 13, 2015

Happy that I only had to assemble legs and attach shelf. Very solid and well built, nice and heavy piece. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Palm Beach, Florida.,  Jul 17, 2012

Love my new table it's perfect for my entry way of my home!! You'll love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You need to screw legs on but it only took 5 mins or so and it was ready for my entry way!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of table online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and solid
 Jan 31, 2016

solid, heavy, beautiful color, easy to put together, well packed with plenty of protective styrofoam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time Overstock purchaser
 Jan 31, 2016

This table is just beautiful. The finish is really beautiful and blended with my other pieces. I was surprised by the quality and happy that the assembly was very easy. It came packed so well that it could not have possibly been damaged. I am extremely pleased and would recommend highly to anyone looking for a foyer table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry table
 Jan 28, 2016

Easy set up and looks official!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 Jan 23, 2016

This table exceeded my expectations. The color is a rich, deep cherry and it looks like a solid, high quality piece of furniture for a small price. It came packed extremely well and assembly was easy. Except for the weight of the table, I could have easily assembled it by myself. I would definitely recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 Jan 4, 2016

I like this table. It is the dark color of the sofa and looks like it belongs together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 Dec 30, 2015

Looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 Dec 14, 2015

I love this table. Great quality. It looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Piece.
 Dec 11, 2015

Very nice and well designed console table. Easy to put together as well. Has a nice rich brown color that fits well in a lot of different spaces. For the price, this item is a steal and I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece at a great price
 Dec 9, 2015

I LOVE this table. It looks and feels like a nice piece of furniture. It's not something that is used heavily, more a space filler...occasional table so I haven't put it to a real stress test, but it's definitely worth the money for a nice entry table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway Table
 Nov 15, 2015

Absolutely love this table. Looks great. Easy to assemble. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB
 Oct 30, 2015

Love this piece. Just as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway Table
 Oct 25, 2015

Love it, great quality. Looks nice in my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought