Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2012

This table came very well protect, there were no product blemishes. It was easy to assemble, I did it alone in about 40 min. It is made of wood, unlike a lot of Ikea products. Overall, great buy for a elegant solid wood item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy table, came with all the pieces to assemble, packaged well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Palm Beach, Florida.,  Jul 17, 2012

Love my new table it's perfect for my entry way of my home!! You'll love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You need to screw legs on but it only took 5 mins or so and it was ready for my entry way!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of table online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this table. It fits my style perfectly.
 from Greenwood, Ca.,  Jun 17, 2011

I'm glad I selected this table between the two I was looking at. I would say it's a little more traditional, but fits with my contemporary style. Love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better then I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jul 18, 2014

So thankful for the duo packaging on this table as when it arrived the box was mangled a bit. Once I removed the first layer I knew the second wasn't touched. Very well packaged! So simple to put together, 10mins, and looks fantastic in my foyer! Love the two toned colour and how solid it is. Great wooden product for a fabulous price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Empty Hallway
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 17, 2014

Although it doesn't look high-end, this is a solid piece of furniture that is a good value. Right size for what I needed, and easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this table!!!
 from Madison WI,  Jun 27, 2014

I have been looking for a table for under my window in my bedroom. This table is perfect. It came well packaged and was very easy to put together. It is stylish and does not look cheap. I am considering getting another for my entry way. I am extremely happy:).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2014

Very happy with the purchase of this table. We are using it as an entryway table into our home. It immediately grabs your attention when you walk through the front door. Plenty of space for decorations to dress up the house. The table is actually only six pieces in total. Secure the four legs to the upper and lower section and you are done. Only takes about 20 minutes to assembly. Make sure you inspect the table thoroughly before assembly. I assembled the table only to find the top corner was damaged from shipment. Overstock quickly took care of the issue and sent me a replacement free of charge. Excellent customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Long Island,  Mar 27, 2014

I am very pleased with this table. It is a very stylish wood piece. This was unbelievable considering the low price. It was very easy to assemble. I am a 60 yr old woman who put this table together by myself within 40 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from new jersey,  Aug 7, 2013

Table is very nice, and the color matches great ,size was good Only problem it came with a dent in back on top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wrapped very good,but was dented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway table
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought this table for our front entryway and it looks great! The table is made of real wood and is of solid construction. Just make sure that it doesn't impede the flow of traffic in your hallway and it should be a great addition to any home!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations.
 from Castle Pines, CO,  Jul 28, 2013

We are so pleased with the entry way/ sofa table. The size is perfect as well as the rich, dark cherry color for our entry. Assembly is so easy and fast requiring only one person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Cherry Sofa Table
 from Eagle, CO,  Jul 24, 2013

Very easy to put together and great quality. We are very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality-very sturdy piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I love this table, it looks perfect in my entry way. Thanks to the great picture and decription it fit right into my living room with the rest of my furniture. It looks like it cost much more than it actually did, great quality wood. Plus assembling it was a piece of cake! Another successful furniture purchase from Overstock!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its on point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wood, nice color!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as pictured!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Assembled fairly easily, very solid and level, but it was damaged when we opened it. There was a small dent in the side of the top, which is visible fully assembled, but doesn't take much away from the look. Drawer is cheap, no slider rails, but we bought it for the look anyway, and don't plan on using the drawer. Overall great table for the price, plan on spending some time assembling it, but it's not tremendously difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter depending on the lighting, but exactly what we expected for "dark cherry"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Assembled fairly easily, very solid and level, but it was damaged when we opened it. There was a small dent in the side of the top, which is visible fully assembled, but doesn't take much away from the look. Drawer is cheap, no slider rails, but we bought it for the look anyway, and don't plan on using the drawer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Jersey,  Feb 20, 2013

I am so happy with this table, it has a very rich, elegant look with clean lines, perfect for my foyer. This table was very easy to assemble (screw on legs and bottom piece), I placed a glass top on it and it looks like I paid triple the price!!! I am very happy with the quality and of course the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 22, 2013

The table arrived with exceptional packaging protection which gave me the hope that the product would be a quality piece. The face of the table where the drawer is located was warped and shimmed in an attempt to pull it square. It appears that the this piece pf wood (a stapled connection) was cut too long and forced into its location resulting in a warping of the wood. The underside was not finished at all and one of the threaded, hex head bolts was missing. There were random nail holes and drilled out spaces on the underside and in the bottom of the legs. I ordered this for a commercial building lobby so it will not see much scrutiny and thus I decided not to go through the hassle of a return. Would have returned if for personal use. Can't believe the manufacturer would allow such obvious flaws to leave the manufacturing faciltiy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality. missing hardware and warped piece on the front.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Function and simple elegance
 from Gallatin County, Montana,  Jan 15, 2013

I love this table and it was no problem for my husband to assemble. It is the perfect size against a 10 foot interior wall of our entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of table was just what I had anticipated from the website photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of good quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vestal, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

When the box arrived, I wa so pleased to see how well it was packaged and even more impressed when I opened it up and found the table to be in excellent condition and all the parts and hardware were accounted for!. It is in my entry way and looks like a really expensive piece of furniture. I had been looking for a nice entry table in local furniture stores, but could not find the quality and/or price I was looking for. I was skeptical to order, but decided to take the chance and am so happy I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ferndale Espresso Console Table
Today $254.99
Compare $272.05
Save 6%
Austin Console Table with 2 Drawers
Today $185.99
Compare $400.95
Save 54%
(9)
Richland Dark Tobacco Brown Console Table
Today $171.99
Compare $199.99
Save 14%
(1)
Back to top