Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Long Island,  Mar 27, 2014

I am very pleased with this table. It is a very stylish wood piece. This was unbelievable considering the low price. It was very easy to assemble. I am a 60 yr old woman who put this table together by myself within 40 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2012

This table came very well protect, there were no product blemishes. It was easy to assemble, I did it alone in about 40 min. It is made of wood, unlike a lot of Ikea products. Overall, great buy for a elegant solid wood item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy table, came with all the pieces to assemble, packaged well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this table. It fits my style perfectly.
 from Greenwood, Ca.,  Jun 17, 2011

I'm glad I selected this table between the two I was looking at. I would say it's a little more traditional, but fits with my contemporary style. Love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better then I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Palm Beach, Florida.,  Jul 17, 2012

Love my new table it's perfect for my entry way of my home!! You'll love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You need to screw legs on but it only took 5 mins or so and it was ready for my entry way!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of table online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice solid wood piece, sturdy and attractive. I'm using it as a buffet and it looks for nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture of America Karlyn Dark Cherry Sofa/ Entr
 from Denver, CO.,  Jan 10, 2015

We just finished assembling this table. We are very happy with this product. The color and quality could not be better. A very sturdy table. It is very rich looking. It was delivered as promised. We would certainly would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very well made, a handsome piece of furniture and reasonably priced. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Kennewick, wa,  Dec 7, 2014

Great table. The quality of this piece was much higher than I had anticipated for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table.
 from Parma,Ohio,  Nov 28, 2014

Quick shipping. Very nice table. Looks like a more expensive piece of furniture. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood!
 from South Jersey,  Nov 20, 2014

Table was very easy to assemble. Beautiful wood! It looks so nice in my livingroom! Looks more expensive than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foyer table
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2014

This table is gorgeous and looks much more expensive than it actually is. It is very sturdy, great color and hardware. It was also easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend buying this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy entry table
 from mo,  Nov 1, 2014

I do really like the entry table,it's pretty sturdy and heavy and it's way cheaprer in Overstock compare to the other website selling this exact same product. I am happy wtih my purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

Had low expectations for this table at the price. Was very pleased with the quality and construction. Simple to assemble. Very well packaged. Great product at great price. Would buy it again. Nice job OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 17, 2014

Arrived in perfect condition and easy to assemble. Had many compliments on the appearance, and it fit the area perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway stand
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Sep 4, 2014

It is a nice stand. The drawer is very stiff and hard to open, but I plan to use some wax to loosen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

I love it. It was easy to install; you do need some assistance. But I am really really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from San Jose, California,  Aug 23, 2014

this is a simple style, yet high quality piece. I like things that are economic yet looks pricy and easy to fit in my space, this console table does a great job. SInce it is finished on both front and back with a good heigh, it can be used as a seperator behind our sofa as well. Very good quality for its price. Detail packaging and easy installation. Highly recommended. Fran

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jul 18, 2014

So thankful for the duo packaging on this table as when it arrived the box was mangled a bit. Once I removed the first layer I knew the second wasn't touched. Very well packaged! So simple to put together, 10mins, and looks fantastic in my foyer! Love the two toned colour and how solid it is. Great wooden product for a fabulous price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Empty Hallway
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 17, 2014

Although it doesn't look high-end, this is a solid piece of furniture that is a good value. Right size for what I needed, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this table!!!
 from Madison WI,  Jun 27, 2014

I have been looking for a table for under my window in my bedroom. This table is perfect. It came well packaged and was very easy to put together. It is stylish and does not look cheap. I am considering getting another for my entry way. I am extremely happy:).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought