Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Long Island,  Mar 27, 2014

I am very pleased with this table. It is a very stylish wood piece. This was unbelievable considering the low price. It was very easy to assemble. I am a 60 yr old woman who put this table together by myself within 40 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2012

This table came very well protect, there were no product blemishes. It was easy to assemble, I did it alone in about 40 min. It is made of wood, unlike a lot of Ikea products. Overall, great buy for a elegant solid wood item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy table, came with all the pieces to assemble, packaged well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this table. It fits my style perfectly.
 from Greenwood, Ca.,  Jun 17, 2011

I'm glad I selected this table between the two I was looking at. I would say it's a little more traditional, but fits with my contemporary style. Love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better then I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Palm Beach, Florida.,  Jul 17, 2012

Love my new table it's perfect for my entry way of my home!! You'll love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You need to screw legs on but it only took 5 mins or so and it was ready for my entry way!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of table online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Kennewick, wa,  Dec 7, 2014

Great table. The quality of this piece was much higher than I had anticipated for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table.
 from Parma,Ohio,  Nov 28, 2014

Quick shipping. Very nice table. Looks like a more expensive piece of furniture. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood!
 from South Jersey,  Nov 20, 2014

Table was very easy to assemble. Beautiful wood! It looks so nice in my livingroom! Looks more expensive than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foyer table
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2014

This table is gorgeous and looks much more expensive than it actually is. It is very sturdy, great color and hardware. It was also easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend buying this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy entry table
 from mo,  Nov 1, 2014

I do really like the entry table,it's pretty sturdy and heavy and it's way cheaprer in Overstock compare to the other website selling this exact same product. I am happy wtih my purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

Had low expectations for this table at the price. Was very pleased with the quality and construction. Simple to assemble. Very well packaged. Great product at great price. Would buy it again. Nice job OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 17, 2014

Arrived in perfect condition and easy to assemble. Had many compliments on the appearance, and it fit the area perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway stand
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Sep 4, 2014

It is a nice stand. The drawer is very stiff and hard to open, but I plan to use some wax to loosen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

I love it. It was easy to install; you do need some assistance. But I am really really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from San Jose, California,  Aug 23, 2014

this is a simple style, yet high quality piece. I like things that are economic yet looks pricy and easy to fit in my space, this console table does a great job. SInce it is finished on both front and back with a good heigh, it can be used as a seperator behind our sofa as well. Very good quality for its price. Detail packaging and easy installation. Highly recommended. Fran

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jul 18, 2014

So thankful for the duo packaging on this table as when it arrived the box was mangled a bit. Once I removed the first layer I knew the second wasn't touched. Very well packaged! So simple to put together, 10mins, and looks fantastic in my foyer! Love the two toned colour and how solid it is. Great wooden product for a fabulous price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Empty Hallway
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 17, 2014

Although it doesn't look high-end, this is a solid piece of furniture that is a good value. Right size for what I needed, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this table!!!
 from Madison WI,  Jun 27, 2014

I have been looking for a table for under my window in my bedroom. This table is perfect. It came well packaged and was very easy to put together. It is stylish and does not look cheap. I am considering getting another for my entry way. I am extremely happy:).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2014

Very happy with the purchase of this table. We are using it as an entryway table into our home. It immediately grabs your attention when you walk through the front door. Plenty of space for decorations to dress up the house. The table is actually only six pieces in total. Secure the four legs to the upper and lower section and you are done. Only takes about 20 minutes to assembly. Make sure you inspect the table thoroughly before assembly. I assembled the table only to find the top corner was damaged from shipment. Overstock quickly took care of the issue and sent me a replacement free of charge. Excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from new jersey,  Aug 7, 2013

Table is very nice, and the color matches great ,size was good Only problem it came with a dent in back on top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wrapped very good,but was dented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway table
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought this table for our front entryway and it looks great! The table is made of real wood and is of solid construction. Just make sure that it doesn't impede the flow of traffic in your hallway and it should be a great addition to any home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought