Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Murphys California,  Dec 7, 2012

This is the best built little table. Great quality, beautiful finish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

Solid table. Easy to put together. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret
 Sep 15, 2015

Arrived in excellent condition. Every item I order from Overstock is packed to perfection. This table was very easy to assemble. I think it actually looks better than pictured. Heavyweight and worth the $$. Getting lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 9, 2015

We wanted this table at the side of our living room for the shelves to put magazines, instead of all over our coffee table, and to use the drawers for a charging station for our tablet and cell phones. The table is very attractive and nicely constructed. My only complaint is that the drawers are shorter and shallower than expected and don't have any drawer glides for smoother action. However, they do serve our intended purpose. I was able to put the charger station in the right-hand drawer and the USB cables reach across to the left-hand drawer where our cell phones and tablet are stored while charging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 8, 2016

I read the reviews for this piece and since it was exactly what I was looking for, the reviews that said it was easy to put together intrigued me. Most of the time, these things come in 1,000 pieces. Not this one. The top piece is all together, packaged beautifully. So really, all you have to put together are the legs and the shelves. I did it by myself, but it may be easier just to have someone else hold it up while putting the screws in. I needed this specifically for a DVR unit that's right under the wall mounted TV. I did see that the top shelf had a 'lip' around it, but that was an easy fix. I put a couple of felt rounds underneath the 4 legs of the DVR, so the lip doesn't interfere with the remote. The ONLY thing I was a little disappointed about was it's a tad darker than our oak furniture, but certainly not enough to dislike it. For the price, the super fast shipping and the quality of this piece, I am not in the least disappointed that I made this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a really nice piece of furniture. Very good quality. However, the color is MUCH darker than it shows online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hall Table
 Jan 7, 2016

This is a very nice table. The greatest feature is that the top has raised edges so things do not slip or get bumped off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came as described
 Jan 5, 2016

Easy to build, looks more expensive than it is, no problems with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and Useful
 Dec 26, 2015

I use this as my nightstand. Love the tray style on top, nothing gets knocked off inadvertantly at night. It is built well, easy to put together, came well wrapped. It has a classy look, price was excellent for what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 5, 2015

Nice, easy to assemble. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pick!!
 Nov 11, 2015

Love this table! Great value, easy to assemble. Received in perfect condition! ! Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karyl
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a very nice piece of furniture. Because of the reasonable price, I was really surprised at the quality. I always hesitate to order something like this without seeing it first, but this turned out to exceed my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Oct 30, 2015

This table did not disappoint. It looks as great "in person" as in the picture. The price is very reasonable, especially seeing the quality of the table. The company did a superb job of packaging the table. It arrived in wonderful condition. There were clear, easy to understand directions for assembly. The table is heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love ut
 Oct 29, 2015

Good quality. Would purchase again. Perfect size to hold wine glasses as display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece but
 Oct 27, 2015

This is an elegant and substantial furniture piece. It is darker than pictured, more of a mahogany color than a golden oak. It is quite heavy but arrived well packed with all parts. It took a an hour to unpack and assemble. The company name "Furniture of America" is deceptive. This piece was beautifully crafted in Viet Nam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just amazing
 Sep 7, 2015

I use this as a tv stand. It is a lovely piece. Wished they made a larger sofa table version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Sep 3, 2015

Love this table. Cannot believe the great quality for the price. Easy to assemble. Comes super wrapped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves the purpose well...
 Aug 5, 2015

In our new place, we needed a place for the tv as well as our overflow of books and this piece did the trick! It appears very high end and was quite simple to finish putting together. I would do it all over again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and functional
 Jul 16, 2015

THE most perfect replacement for a small table we'd formerly used to hold our Bose and a few magazines.With the 2 lower shelves there is room to spare, and it no longer looks cluttered! Another bonus is that the oak stain, which is just slightly darker than the picture, matches other furniture we recently bought! Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray style console
 from Owatonna,Minnesota,  Dec 23, 2014

This is a well made and attractive table with a tray top. Makes a good console behind a taller piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought