Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

Solid table. Easy to put together. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Murphys California,  Dec 7, 2012

This is the best built little table. Great quality, beautiful finish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 9, 2015

We wanted this table at the side of our living room for the shelves to put magazines, instead of all over our coffee table, and to use the drawers for a charging station for our tablet and cell phones. The table is very attractive and nicely constructed. My only complaint is that the drawers are shorter and shallower than expected and don't have any drawer glides for smoother action. However, they do serve our intended purpose. I was able to put the charger station in the right-hand drawer and the USB cables reach across to the left-hand drawer where our cell phones and tablet are stored while charging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray style console
 from Owatonna,Minnesota,  Dec 23, 2014

This is a well made and attractive table with a tray top. Makes a good console behind a taller piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 22, 2014

Very solid piece of furniture and beautiful. Came packed with no chance of damage. Looks exactly like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Detroit,  Nov 20, 2014

This is a beautiful console! My husband had it put together in a short amount of time. Very sturdy packaging. No chance of it getting damaged. I love that just about all of it is solid wood, and the top is really nice.So much room on the shelves to put knick knacks and what not. However, the wood is darker then what is shown in the picure. More like dark oak, not medium oak. All in all, it was very nice and looks so expensive. I'm very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid construction and nice finish
 from Detroit,  Nov 12, 2014

We are impressed with the quality of this table at this price. It arrived in a bubble-wrapped box with extra reinforcement to protect edges and corners. Easy to assemble. The finish is very nice, darker than the picture. The only thing that kept this from "excellent" quality was the fair construction//fit of the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table. Great quality.
 from new jersey,  Nov 8, 2014

I bought this table for an upstairs hallway, but it didn't fit the space. I relocated the table to the dining room and I loved it so much that I ordered a second one. The quality is quite good, and the assembly was easy. The table came packaged extremely well and arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend this table to anyone who wanted a quality piece and a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pice of furniture
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2014

The ONLY reason I did not give it 5 stars is the drawer "stop" was broken on one of the drawers. Beautiful piece of furniture; easy to assemble. Would definitely purchase again from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from georgia,  Sep 16, 2014

I was so pleased when I received this end table. Both the quality and finish are excellent and it was very easy to put together. It was packaged so well that there was no chance of it becoming damaged in transit. I would highly recommend it. A great piece of furniture, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 drawer endtable
 from Cold Spring, KY,  Sep 4, 2014

The box was totally wrapped in bubble wrap so that it arrived in very good condition. It was fairly easy to put together by myself until I got to the last leg which wouldn't go on. I finally realized it was missing the insert nuts to screw the screws into. I went to Home Depot where I found the missing parts so I could put the last leg on. I'm very pleased with the table now. It is darker than the picture but still blends with my furniture. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase, pleased customer.
 from Warrenton, Missouri,  Aug 26, 2014

No surprises, a good buy. Excellent safe packaging. Came in timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from putnam valley NY,  Dec 24, 2013

A wonderful table for living room or other areas that will display and add to the area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought