Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Mar 16, 2014

very heavy, well made table. easy to follow instruction on putting it together. (he did it himself) took him about a 1/2 hour. I rated the style good because of how boxy it looks. but it slides real easy. really surprised the slide was so smooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kai Double Storage
 from Bay Area, San Francisco, Ca,  Jul 10, 2013

I love me tables I needed more draw space for my home and home office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome end tabel
 from Southaven,Ms,  Apr 9, 2013

I am loving it. There is plenty of room for all the books and stuff that generally clutters my table. It is a great addition to my hearth area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Storage solution
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 3, 2012

Very easy to put together. The color of the wood is a dark warm espresso color, a little darker than what is pictured, but not by much. This has amazing storage. The top storage compartment is very deep, basically the depth of up to the drawer compartment. The quality of the wood reminds me of IKEA (not very solid, and feels a little "fake" for the top) but does look like a quality piece of furniture. When you slide the top over, it feels secure to slide it all the way open when you have things on it (doesn't feel like the weight of the objects will tip the table over). Over all, great table and I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK. The quality of the wood reminded me of IKEA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but Hard to Put Together
 from Houston area, TX,  Apr 26, 2014

This is definitely a piece for people who are experienced in putting box furniture together. You'll need to read ahead and see where it's going. The lines on the back ARE on the outside so that's a help. Take your time and you'll enjoy this when it's finished. Great storage! Nice looking and fits my MCM decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great with my furniture.
 from London, Ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

I thought there was some assembly required but it was a total build. I had just had rotator cuff surgery so it took most of the day but I managed and it looks great. The extra storage is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE TABLE!!!
 from Ohio,  Feb 15, 2013

Very nice table!!!! Solved my storage needs, easy to assemble and sturdy. The only possible problem I see is the rails and gliders on table top, their made of a soft wood. This might not be a problem, but only time will tell. I think they should be metal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color darker than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like good quality based on price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived in a timely fashion and packaged delicately. No damage to any of the pieces. Assembly is really easy, and this is coming from a recent college grad that's never used power tools before. highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 Jul 21, 2015

This is okay for the price, but don't expect anything very sturdy. I would have returned them, but the packaging was such that there was NO WAY I could have ever got it back in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 May 3, 2015

fast delivery, convenient storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comes in lots of pieces, instructions confusing. Once put together, it looks like a dark box...not much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 Apr 23, 2015

This met my need for storage and looks good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very easy to assemble, and matches the coffee table perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this end table. As previous customers mentioned, it can look a little cheap, but for this post-grad student it works perfectly for what I need. The top table that slides is not unsteady at all, which was a concern for me because I have a large glass lamp that sits on it. Easy to assemble. Would recommend 'real screwdrivers' as opposed to those that have a single handle with multiple replacement ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 Dec 29, 2014

Mom loves it. Nice color. Exactly what she wanted. Very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2014

The end table fits perfect in my living room and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size side table
 from East Brunswick,NJ,  Nov 20, 2014

Contemporary side table, good for bedroom or living room. Not bad for the price. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kai Double storage end table
 from New York,  Oct 21, 2014

This is an interesting piece. I never like putting things together, and this item had to be assembled. It was fairly easy to assemble, the directions were good, and once it is together, it looks nice and seems sturdy. Lots of storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design with plenty of storage
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 28, 2014

We used this table as an end table, and it offers plenty of deep storage for our remotes, table runners, and coasters. The instructions were not too difficult to follow, but I do suggest pay careful attention to lining up the thin slats that the top slide over. The holes for the slates weren't perfectly aligned, so closing the top is a bit more labored than it should be. Either way, I am happy with the overall design and function of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture of America Kai
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Aug 11, 2014

Great if you need extra storage space! The color matched exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought