Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 8, 2012

I like the unique storages, i'm able to use for some of the stuff in the living room area where I watch TV. I'm able to store the media remotes, books, etc. a lot of random things. Setting up was not bad, manual was easy to follow and it doesn't ake that long. A lot of my family is impress by my side table, they think is a thing of beauty, and the quality is so good. I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is accurate and described the item very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 7, 2012

Highly recommend it! Shipping is fast, assembly is easy and it doesn't take long, and the worth every penny, the quality is surprisingly good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great strong quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 from Bullhead,  Feb 27, 2014

Love this cute little table. I really fell in love this this piece when I saw in online and am very happy that I decided to buy it. I am also hesitant with purchasing online but so far this piece has help us and actually very appealing. I use it next to my sofa and it is perfect to store my newspapers and remotes. Not to bad to put together only took about 50 minutes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it as a nightstand
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 3, 2014

I love my end table that I treat as a nightstand. Bought two of course for the bedroom as nightstands and I love them. It has been few month already that I've had both and it's great. Assembly that everyone seem to talk about is pretty simple, I mean the pictures illustration assembly is pretty easy to follow, of course if its not followed carefully it will easily be difficult. But following the assembly is pretty easy, but I know if you have a difficult time to do so, Overstock will have one of their installers help with the assembly. The nightstands are worth buying, very sturdy, and it looks great with any type of decoration you already have in your bedroom. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Mar 16, 2014

very heavy, well made table. easy to follow instruction on putting it together. (he did it himself) took him about a 1/2 hour. I rated the style good because of how boxy it looks. but it slides real easy. really surprised the slide was so smooth

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 10, 2014

It was really easy to assemble. The space that was provided within the table was awesome. I really how so much can fit in so little. Great design. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kai Double Storage
 from Bay Area, San Francisco, Ca,  Jul 10, 2013

I love me tables I needed more draw space for my home and home office

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome end tabel
 from Southaven,Ms,  Apr 9, 2013

I am loving it. There is plenty of room for all the books and stuff that generally clutters my table. It is a great addition to my hearth area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Storage solution
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 3, 2012

Very easy to put together. The color of the wood is a dark warm espresso color, a little darker than what is pictured, but not by much. This has amazing storage. The top storage compartment is very deep, basically the depth of up to the drawer compartment. The quality of the wood reminds me of IKEA (not very solid, and feels a little "fake" for the top) but does look like a quality piece of furniture. When you slide the top over, it feels secure to slide it all the way open when you have things on it (doesn't feel like the weight of the objects will tip the table over). Over all, great table and I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK. The quality of the wood reminded me of IKEA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great with my furniture.
 from London, Ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

I thought there was some assembly required but it was a total build. I had just had rotator cuff surgery so it took most of the day but I managed and it looks great. The extra storage is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool sliding top
 from Hereford, AZ,  May 15, 2013

I really enjoyed the design of this piece. The sliding top wasn't like any conventional drawer for a table. It had good storage space so it was very functional. Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE TABLE!!!
 from Ohio,  Feb 15, 2013

Very nice table!!!! Solved my storage needs, easy to assemble and sturdy. The only possible problem I see is the rails and gliders on table top, their made of a soft wood. This might not be a problem, but only time will tell. I think they should be metal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color darker than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like good quality based on price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jul 4, 2014

I really like all the storage this table provides and it was not too bad to put together. Some of the pieces had minor scratches, was not happy about that! Other then that I really love the style and storage!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but Hard to Put Together
 from Houston area, TX,  Apr 26, 2014

This is definitely a piece for people who are experienced in putting box furniture together. You'll need to read ahead and see where it's going. The lines on the back ARE on the outside so that's a help. Take your time and you'll enjoy this when it's finished. Great storage! Nice looking and fits my MCM decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 17, 2014

Boy did this come fast in the mail. I wasn't expecting it to come so fast. The assembly process wasn't so bad. The directions were clear and It came out really nice. Very good addition to my place!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

end table that does work. storage is great in this little thing. if you have a lot stuff, little trinkets, this this is perfect, especially for surprise guests and need to clean up a bit. I love this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shows well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from St. Louis,  May 31, 2013

I love the storage in this end table. Though I do still hate MDF/veneer wood, for the money I spent, I am happy. Also, I like that I was able to modify which way the top slid out. (I constructed mine to slide the opposite way in the pic.) I have had many compliments on this table plus the coffee table of the same type. Be gentle, though. It is obvious that it is easy to damage this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected and wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose I needed it for
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 16, 2013

Very difficult to put together; not even partially constructed. However, I love the little chest and it serves the purpose I needed it for. Once together it looks good, is very functional, and what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Lake Barrington, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

Bought this for my daughter, arrived with some scratches. When they put it together the top is so woobbly that they were afraid to put anything on it. Returned for refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has some black detailing on it not mentioned or shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't mention black running through it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Piece of Junk
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a very poorly designed end table. If it weren't already assembled I'd ask for my money back. The pre-drilled drawer glides are 1/2 inch too low, creating a 1/2 inch gap between the drawer front and the front panel. There are no drawer stops, so the drawer goes back into the recess. The assembly instructions were barely adequate; fortunately I have assembled many worse so I was able to assemble it in less than an hour.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top