Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Table
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 12, 2011

There is some assembly required with this coffee table. It is stylish and is good for a larger living room. It is bulky and I wish that it had storage inside of it because it is a lot of trapped space with no purpose. I was slightly dissapointed...I think it looks a little cheap, like finished particle board. My main complaint is that the camlock screws for the black tray do not come with covers. When you look inside of the tray, you can easily see the four, large, silver screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! PERFECT FIT FOR OUR HOME!
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Oct 23, 2013

We love the way this coffee table looks! It took a little while to put it together but it totally worth it! Durable material and perfect price! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money!
 from Hialeah, Fl,  Jun 8, 2011

What attracted me to this coffee table before I purchased it is the idea of a white coffee table and plus the design and also how there's a tray addition. I was skeptical onced I purchased it thought it wouldn't look the same as the website but really nice table on the website and in person. Barely any assembly to be done, 10 minutes tops and the color and material quality is very impressive. I'm so glad that my curiousity help me by this coffee table. I'm really happy so nice, in style type of coffee table, and the quality is really impressive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, correct
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty white coffee table
 from San Francisco,  Jun 17, 2011

The style is what attracted me to my coffee table but when it arrived in just less than a week I was impress and also loved the quality. It's a complete package type of table. Pretty design, with quality, fast service, and the price is also great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jinkies! incredible table!
 from Suburban are in New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2011

I'm so enjoying this coffee table, it makes my livingroom look very nice with my black sectional, it stands out a lot. So beautiful and eclectic, and very sturdy. I've actually stand on top of it to clean the ceiling fan and really great and strong solid wood that handled my weight. Really nice coffee table, I like it and I'm use the tray like all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buford, GA,  Jun 7, 2011

I'm so glad that I purchased this coffee table, it's so beautiful and the quality is great! Fast delivery, easy installation, and very sturdy and solid material. I like it and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good price coffee table with style and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Orange, CA,  May 25, 2011

I was looking for a table that was low in price and since I didn't want to spend a lot on in, I didn't expect for the quality to be good at all. I saw the price of this table so I bought it and I can't believe how the good the quality is. The price is great with good quality. The white vuneer was done nicely and the wood quality is exceptionally good. I thought I was going to get some flimsy particle board but this is way better. I also like the style and the tray such a good idea. I use it to place the cups brought to the living room rather than using the table top. Plus everyone is right, this was easy to assemble and the delivery was fast it was way less than a week. I love this table, no regrets in buying this at all, I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I love the white color
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is more than what I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stylish table
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought the table because the design is quite different and very attractive. The price is also great and when I saw it online, I know I had to buy it so nice! Very sturdy, and easy to assemble. I also like the fact that it only took a couple of days for the coffee table to arrive. Anyways, very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality table, even the color finish
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? description is to the point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique w/ great quality
 from melrocks, IN,  Apr 20, 2011

I can't believe this is a coffee table. I love it! Fast service, it arrived in just threee days and just like like the delivery, the assembly part was easy and didn't take long at all. I love the white color, so nice and it makes the room so roomy and bright. My guest can't stop complimenting me in a job well done in finding such a great coffee table. Thank you Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality wood
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks Overstock
 Dec 1, 2010

I bought this table because I fell in love with the removable side tray design. I love the height and table top space. Fits like glove in the space I wanted it there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Jun 6, 2016

Looks cheap from ****. Wouldn't recommend buying, small but would be better if it was functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective!!!
 Mar 5, 2016

This item came defective, with a piece of untreated wood! The table is supposed to have all white wall panels, but two sides of it were not treated/painted. It looks horrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Jan 19, 2016

It's okay but the black part is very slippery so kinda uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table and great price
 Dec 29, 2015

easy assembly and looks like a $500 table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 Dec 19, 2015

REGRET this purchase, has none of the sheen as it appears in the photo. Looks like compressed particle board and is. May just but a central decoration piece like this in person next time... it defines too much to order on a wing, prayer and depending on Overstock to correctly represent the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg
 Dec 10, 2015

hard to move buts looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair to midland
 Dec 3, 2015

This table was a little disappointing. It was not high gloss white as I thought it would be but a cheap looking white melamine material. The joint hardware of the tray is visible and somewhat conspicuous. Works for a low end decode scheme, so I didn't get the mid range or high end that I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Modern
 Oct 27, 2015

Low profile table went very well with my furniture. Love the acrylic finish, easily cleans up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Oct 22, 2015

Poor Quality, the picture looks super modern, but the material is super cheap that they used and comes in about a million pieces. The top also ripped off a bit after about 1 month use. Definitely would not pay $***...maybe $**. The drawer does not adhere into place, it slides. I had to use strong sticky tape to glue it into place. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 Aug 7, 2015

Do NOT buy!! Horrible quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought