Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Table
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 12, 2011

There is some assembly required with this coffee table. It is stylish and is good for a larger living room. It is bulky and I wish that it had storage inside of it because it is a lot of trapped space with no purpose. I was slightly dissapointed...I think it looks a little cheap, like finished particle board. My main complaint is that the camlock screws for the black tray do not come with covers. When you look inside of the tray, you can easily see the four, large, silver screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contrast
 from Pittsburg,  Apr 15, 2014

The table is a cool piece with the removable tray. high contrast colors make it look very outstanding. the assembly was really simple due to its shape which I was very happy about. it was well built and the gloss is very shiny which makes it look more expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 25, 2014

Such a cute table with a little glossy touch! I loved this table when I first saw it on site and knew I had to have it. The assembly wasn't too difficult and it came super fast in the mail. The quality of the wood seems very solid and will last me some time. Pretty happy I purchased this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! PERFECT FIT FOR OUR HOME!
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Oct 23, 2013

We love the way this coffee table looks! It took a little while to put it together but it totally worth it! Durable material and perfect price! Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I just recieved my table and I am very happy with my decision. I was skeptical to buy it because of the color and unique design. It didn't take long to arrive and it arrived wrapped to prevent it from getting damaged. The table looks great with my black furniture and it's sturdy. I really like the idea of a the tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from CA,  Dec 14, 2012

I am so glad i got this table, it came in pretty fast and before taking it out my husband accedently droped the box and i was so scared that he may have broken something but the packaged is actually really well packeaged and nothing happened to it!! sooo glad! he didnt not even take that long to put it together. and the finished product is so nice i love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty white coffee table
 from San Francisco,  Jun 17, 2011

The style is what attracted me to my coffee table but when it arrived in just less than a week I was impress and also loved the quality. It's a complete package type of table. Pretty design, with quality, fast service, and the price is also great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jinkies! incredible table!
 from Suburban are in New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2011

I'm so enjoying this coffee table, it makes my livingroom look very nice with my black sectional, it stands out a lot. So beautiful and eclectic, and very sturdy. I've actually stand on top of it to clean the ceiling fan and really great and strong solid wood that handled my weight. Really nice coffee table, I like it and I'm use the tray like all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money!
 from Hialeah, Fl,  Jun 8, 2011

What attracted me to this coffee table before I purchased it is the idea of a white coffee table and plus the design and also how there's a tray addition. I was skeptical onced I purchased it thought it wouldn't look the same as the website but really nice table on the website and in person. Barely any assembly to be done, 10 minutes tops and the color and material quality is very impressive. I'm so glad that my curiousity help me by this coffee table. I'm really happy so nice, in style type of coffee table, and the quality is really impressive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, correct
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buford, GA,  Jun 7, 2011

I'm so glad that I purchased this coffee table, it's so beautiful and the quality is great! Fast delivery, easy installation, and very sturdy and solid material. I like it and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good price coffee table with style and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Orange, CA,  May 25, 2011

I was looking for a table that was low in price and since I didn't want to spend a lot on in, I didn't expect for the quality to be good at all. I saw the price of this table so I bought it and I can't believe how the good the quality is. The price is great with good quality. The white vuneer was done nicely and the wood quality is exceptionally good. I thought I was going to get some flimsy particle board but this is way better. I also like the style and the tray such a good idea. I use it to place the cups brought to the living room rather than using the table top. Plus everyone is right, this was easy to assemble and the delivery was fast it was way less than a week. I love this table, no regrets in buying this at all, I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I love the white color
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is more than what I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stylish table
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought the table because the design is quite different and very attractive. The price is also great and when I saw it online, I know I had to buy it so nice! Very sturdy, and easy to assemble. I also like the fact that it only took a couple of days for the coffee table to arrive. Anyways, very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality table, even the color finish
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? description is to the point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique w/ great quality
 from melrocks, IN,  Apr 20, 2011

I can't believe this is a coffee table. I love it! Fast service, it arrived in just threee days and just like like the delivery, the assembly part was easy and didn't take long at all. I love the white color, so nice and it makes the room so roomy and bright. My guest can't stop complimenting me in a job well done in finding such a great coffee table. Thank you Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality wood
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this table because I fell in love with the removable side tray design. I love the height and table top space. Fits like glove in the space I wanted it there!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table for office
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 12, 2014

We redid our office space to a more modern, sleek look. This coffee table looks exactly like the picture and once put together looks fantastic. I was very impressed. For the price, you really can't beat it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks really good.
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

you cannot look at this table and tell me it's not one of the coolest table ever made. I love the finish, its matte and i think if it was glossy, it would have made it look weird. it didn't take as long as i expected to to assemble and it came super fast. i would highly recommend this able to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

You get what you pay for. This is a cheap table that stains very easily. I thought the table had a glossy finish but it's matte white and looks very cheap to me.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves its look!
 from Houston,  Jul 12, 2014

I love the style of this coffee table and the price. The only complaint I have is how the black flippable tray doesn't sit still because there is nothing at the bottom to secure the tray. It is hard to keep it in place but other than that it's a great-looking table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great design
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 11, 2014

This coffee table is very solid and well made. It is easy to assemble. The section that serves as a tray when flipped is a great idea. I noticed that the tray section slides easily on the base, but that can be easily fixed by attaching some thin rubber bumpers to its four corners. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this coffee table and its creative design!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2014

Just as the picture is shown, item came in good condition and had all the hardware for assembly. After assembling with care and patience, the outcome was beautiful. It has been holding up pretty good so far and have no issues with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top