Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Table
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 12, 2011

There is some assembly required with this coffee table. It is stylish and is good for a larger living room. It is bulky and I wish that it had storage inside of it because it is a lot of trapped space with no purpose. I was slightly dissapointed...I think it looks a little cheap, like finished particle board. My main complaint is that the camlock screws for the black tray do not come with covers. When you look inside of the tray, you can easily see the four, large, silver screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! PERFECT FIT FOR OUR HOME!
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Oct 23, 2013

We love the way this coffee table looks! It took a little while to put it together but it totally worth it! Durable material and perfect price! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty white coffee table
 from San Francisco,  Jun 17, 2011

The style is what attracted me to my coffee table but when it arrived in just less than a week I was impress and also loved the quality. It's a complete package type of table. Pretty design, with quality, fast service, and the price is also great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jinkies! incredible table!
 from Suburban are in New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2011

I'm so enjoying this coffee table, it makes my livingroom look very nice with my black sectional, it stands out a lot. So beautiful and eclectic, and very sturdy. I've actually stand on top of it to clean the ceiling fan and really great and strong solid wood that handled my weight. Really nice coffee table, I like it and I'm use the tray like all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money!
 from Hialeah, Fl,  Jun 8, 2011

What attracted me to this coffee table before I purchased it is the idea of a white coffee table and plus the design and also how there's a tray addition. I was skeptical onced I purchased it thought it wouldn't look the same as the website but really nice table on the website and in person. Barely any assembly to be done, 10 minutes tops and the color and material quality is very impressive. I'm so glad that my curiousity help me by this coffee table. I'm really happy so nice, in style type of coffee table, and the quality is really impressive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, correct
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buford, GA,  Jun 7, 2011

I'm so glad that I purchased this coffee table, it's so beautiful and the quality is great! Fast delivery, easy installation, and very sturdy and solid material. I like it and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good price coffee table with style and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Orange, CA,  May 25, 2011

I was looking for a table that was low in price and since I didn't want to spend a lot on in, I didn't expect for the quality to be good at all. I saw the price of this table so I bought it and I can't believe how the good the quality is. The price is great with good quality. The white vuneer was done nicely and the wood quality is exceptionally good. I thought I was going to get some flimsy particle board but this is way better. I also like the style and the tray such a good idea. I use it to place the cups brought to the living room rather than using the table top. Plus everyone is right, this was easy to assemble and the delivery was fast it was way less than a week. I love this table, no regrets in buying this at all, I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I love the white color
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is more than what I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stylish table
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought the table because the design is quite different and very attractive. The price is also great and when I saw it online, I know I had to buy it so nice! Very sturdy, and easy to assemble. I also like the fact that it only took a couple of days for the coffee table to arrive. Anyways, very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality table, even the color finish
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? description is to the point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique w/ great quality
 from melrocks, IN,  Apr 20, 2011

I can't believe this is a coffee table. I love it! Fast service, it arrived in just threee days and just like like the delivery, the assembly part was easy and didn't take long at all. I love the white color, so nice and it makes the room so roomy and bright. My guest can't stop complimenting me in a job well done in finding such a great coffee table. Thank you Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white, yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality wood
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this table because I fell in love with the removable side tray design. I love the height and table top space. Fits like glove in the space I wanted it there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June coffee table
 May 26, 2015

Lots of pieces and particle board but not too shabby. Brown box is a little wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 14, 2015

Look great in my living room. Great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price too much
 Mar 20, 2015

looked like a cheap box when I got it completed. The lines were off, really looked cheap. I should have had my sister returned this disappointing gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table for office
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 12, 2014

We redid our office space to a more modern, sleek look. This coffee table looks exactly like the picture and once put together looks fantastic. I was very impressed. For the price, you really can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves its look!
 from Houston,  Jul 12, 2014

I love the style of this coffee table and the price. The only complaint I have is how the black flippable tray doesn't sit still because there is nothing at the bottom to secure the tray. It is hard to keep it in place but other than that it's a great-looking table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great design
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 11, 2014

This coffee table is very solid and well made. It is easy to assemble. The section that serves as a tray when flipped is a great idea. I noticed that the tray section slides easily on the base, but that can be easily fixed by attaching some thin rubber bumpers to its four corners. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this coffee table and its creative design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Little Table.
 from Southern Orange County, CA,  Jun 17, 2013

We are content with this product. If you intend to purchase this item, I recomend you purchase extra wood glue. The contents comes with wood glue but barely enough to complete have the construction of the table even while being frugal in each use. Over all, the table fits perfectly in our decor. The serving tray became a table-top Zen Garden with sand, rocks, and a bonsai miniature tree. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=580626151969216&set=pcb.580626261969205&type=1&theater

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched correctly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 7 out of 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correctly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valuable product
 from Tennessee,  Apr 30, 2013

good quality, price is undervalue what I thought. highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool table, but not quality
 from Alabama,  Apr 14, 2013

This is a cool little coffee table. It went together quite easily I think it is a good deal for the price, however it is a $$$ table and you get what you pay for. The only issue I had was that this sides overhang ever so slightly. The screws on the storage box also show when in use. They should have included some fillers with it. Overall this is a good table for a college student apartment. Not something you would want to keep in a nice living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good coffee table, but the serving tray just sort of sits there - nothing is designed to hold it in place. Keep this in mind, as it may slide around or get knocked over with use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more or less right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought