Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Cute table
 from SW FL,  Mar 7, 2014

It is a really cute table - I like the lines and the curved corners. The colors and materials are good, I am using it as a side table in the living room and it blends easily with my finer pieces. It was easy to assemble, but the instructions were very poor - there were just drawings that were non-specific without written explanation - also one leg was not aligned for the screws properly - drill holes were not deep enough. I would have given a 5 star rating if those things were better - otherwise would have given a perfect review - I like it very much and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from new jersey,  Feb 11, 2014

I love this table. It was delivered fast and came in great packaging. There were no nicks or damages. It is a perfect height for what i needed beside the couch It is a little more bulky overall then i expected, but still a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product; nice size
 from Sacramento, CA.,  Jan 29, 2014

Okay, the assemby steps were not bad but the final step is challenging; lining up all four dowels and screws is tough and ended up requring a lot of brute force (and a hammer) to finish. The product was well packaged but still had a few minor markings on table top; not significant enough to return though. The finish looks nice even though it is not real wood grain. The table is pretty sturdy, which was important to me. I plan to buy a second one to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steady and versatile little chairs
 from Tri-cities, WA,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought two of these chairs and found them very steady and versatile. In addition, the style is simple and color matches any living room or bedroom decors. I like them very much. One thing I need to point out is the instruction. It was not friendly. The trick is to reverse the steps: Use step 2 for step 1 and visa versa. Once we find out the trick, it took us half of the time to assemble one chair, less than 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from New York,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought this table to replace one that was years old, chipped, & just ugly. It is beautiful!! It fits perfectly next to the couch! The quality is wonderful - very solid & easy to put together (did it myself in about 45 minutes). It is a modern addition to the room, yet simple so as not to stand out. Absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side tablr
 from NY,  Oct 20, 2013

Well built, good looking, nice weight, great size. A perfect side table for a small space next to the sofa. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is beautiful with one noticeable seam
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 11, 2013

The table as mentioned is beautiful with one small flaw (seam in the back) of table. Great value and fits great in the chosen area. Several friends saw the table over the weekend and fell in love with it just as my family did. I can't wait to receive the other table ordered for the same room. Keep providing great quality as a reasonable price and no shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from Michigan,  Apr 17, 2013

I purchased this to go in between 2 chairs in my home office...LOVE it, may purchase another for my powder room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Jan 10, 2016

Not what I thought it was going to be. Looked cheap; reurned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Oct 1, 2015

The table is functional but it shows every mark, smudge, etc. and is hard to clean. But, it's my toddlers that keep it dirty :). So, if you don't have sticky fingers around, it can work in a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 Aug 8, 2015

This table exceeded my expectations. It was just what I needed for our TV room. The size is great, style nice, and color is just like the picture. I was also very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not only contemporary
 Jul 28, 2015

I like this table very much! It's of good quality and it's form let's one play a lot with styles: first i bought it for a bedroom in french style, but now it goes perfectly in a den with midcentury style. Would definitely recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table
 Apr 24, 2015

Perfect size for small space. Went together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great side table
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2014

A good buy and well represented on line - very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this little side table was exactly what I needed.
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 2, 2013

the table was easy (relatively!) to assemble, a little heavier and chunkier than I had expected, but once in place it fit right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

The table was boxed very well. No scratches. You could say it was double boxed and they used lots of foam to secure it well. It also went together easily. There were instructions that were very easy to follow, but you needed your own screwdriver. The table looks fine..but its not made of wood really. It looks to be composition wood that has grain stamped on it and stained. It is heavy and sturdy. I needed a table to fit in a small area. This one looked good style wise and would fit. Not that it was expensive, but I was hoping for some real wood somewhere on it. Maybe I needed to read the desription better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really poor quality for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

Wow, this product does not come together the way it should. The top will not tighten properly and the top was so poor quality that when I tried to fit it together the finish came off the top. It took way longer to put together than the other coffee table and trunk side table I purchased. Overall I would send it back but it's too much hassle. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS TABLE...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Dallas , GA,  Mar 16, 2013

It looks cheaper than I thought it would . we had fast easy delivery . because this table is in a corner out of the foot path it works .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought