Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown Ottoman
 from Queens Creek AZ,  Oct 21, 2013

Very comfortable sofa! The legs were super easy to screw in, and so far the padding has been very comfortable. I have an obsession with brown furniture, so when I found this I was pleasantly surprised. Also since I have received this I have slept on this a few times and have slept like a baby throughout the night. I have had lower back problems in the past but haven't experienced any discomfort with this. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convertible sofa
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

great design, I love how I can change the configuration. when I want to be lazy then I can converted into a chaise and watch tv without getting a bad crick in my neck. when I have guests over I can simply change it where I can have an ottoman separately. only assembly needed was the legs and that was simple enough. delivery was quick - within the following week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and comfy
 from philadelphia,  Aug 19, 2014

For some reason I thought this couch would have been bigger. It is very comfy and I love that it configures two different ways. I am 5'6 and I take up the whole couch laying on it. It is cool and comfy. The one issue I have is that the back of the couch is Velcro so it wobbles when you lean back on it. I have a small apartment so it works with the space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sectional
 from hollywood,  Dec 10, 2013

i thought it was amazing and absolute luck to find a leather sofa sectional for under $XXXX.XX geez I love this and was looking for one with a chaise but this had more than one configuration. so that optional ottoman was brilliant! looking at the dimensions i knew it would be perfect for my apartment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

I like it because it's pretty simple plus the price was incredible! The assembly or actually arranging the sectional was kind of left me embarrassed. Embarrassed because I though I was missing a cushion buy finally when I looked at the image on site, I've actually placed the cushions in the wrong placed hhaha But once I was relaxed and I put it together I was so happy, I can't believe simple arrangement I couldn't do but I did it so I'm happy! I sit on this sectional all day everyday and is not bad at all, I like the comfort and the simple style with a twist of contemporary, it really makes my living area stand out. I highly recommend especially the low price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what expected
 from Louisville,  Oct 6, 2014

The photo is very deceiving. This couch is very poorly constructed and is extremely lightweight, it moves when you sit on it. It is way too shallow to allow for any comfort. It might only be suitable for an office waiting room; certainly not a piece for your home to lounge around on.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovee
 from Waltham, MA,  Sep 19, 2014

Only assembly needed are the legs. It was packaged nicely. no damage and great quality. I love the color! I would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 12, 2013

Pretty simple, yet so comfortable. I've sat on this sectional for hours one day and fell asleep and woke up feeling good. I'm so glad I got this sectional, it doesn't take up too much space, didn't pay much on it, and the style is very simple and practical. The quality is pretty good for the bargain price that I got.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but....
 from Phila,PA,  Oct 24, 2013

I purchased this couch back in March of this year. The couch is very cute but a bit too small. I have high ceilings and a large living room. It would be perfect for a small living room or apartment.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective product!
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 10, 2013

This couch looks great, but the assembly was impossible. One of the sockets where the legs go in had a misplaced nail, so when we put in the leg and tried to take it back out to change the side where the chaise would go, we could not. The leg was stuck in there. All of the yanking would not get it out of the socket. Second, the instructions say you should screw each leg in with four screws, but this requires breaking through the fabric underneath the couch. My roommate and I are experienced in putting together furniture, and we've had little difficulty with it, but this couch was just impossible!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top