Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Dover, DE,  Sep 5, 2012

I love that this table is oval so there are no sharp edges for my kids to bump and its quite sturdy. The design is great. It looks elegant. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous color
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 14, 2012

What a beautiful color this table has. Its nice and sturdy.The elegant design coordinates well with my decore. The size is great. Not too big, not too small. Great product. I am beyond pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from jacksonbille, FL,  Jun 4, 2012

A nice table to have, though is not real wood, but it's made out of strong material that I know and looks like it will last for a long time. Veneer is like laminate and I think other don't know that, that's why they feel maybe they got the wrong item. The table looks the same just the way it shows online, and information provided you need to very well because it's pretty accurate. I know it wasn't going to be real wood when I bought it, and I'm fine with mine. I'm satisfied because it's still made out of good strong material that will last for a very long time with proper cleaning. Also when it comes to assembly, it will take about 30 mintues or less depending how fast you follow direction, this table has a picture manual that you follow, and is not bad at all, it makes it easier I think. I would recommend it just because you get more for your money even though is NOT real wood, but of other great strong material. I love the oval shape, no sharpe edges and the top fo the table and even all around is smooth. I like the legs also, very sturdy and stable and was easyt o attach, no troubles but gained a very nice table, love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is clean and nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval coffee table
 Aug 11, 2010

Very disappointing. Expected wood top; table has laminated plastic veneer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy this table!!! Terrible quality-
 from Kew Gardens, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

terrible quality- DON'T BUY THIS TABLE. I had to return twice because of quality issues. I ended up ordering a different brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible- can't be any worse
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the sturdiest
 from Red Bluff, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a beautiful looking coffee table, love the shape. Unfortunately the legs are not very sturdy, infact when our crew was putting them together, one of the places where they connect to the table top was already coming apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks nice, however isn't very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 29, 2012

Easy to assemble and quick to get started. The materials look very rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Has a couple of scratches, but other than that...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Seaside, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

The table is just the perfect fit in my contemporary livingroom. The surface is not a cheap laminate surface, and it is definitelly not an over-the-top, overly glossy look either. I think it is rather proud-looking. It's not your grandmother's old table, and it isn't from the Jetsons. Great buy for the money - i'm glad i chose this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well represented. goreous color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product itself is great. it's very sturdy. the only thing that irked me a little, is that i could tell that my particular table was a tiny bit banged up on one side, and pretty obviously patched up and repaired, before being sold to me. i don't think that's a reflection on the quality of the table itself though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table, perfect for what I need.
 from Utah,  Aug 10, 2012

Nice table. Just what I was looking for and needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Keyes loves it.,  Jan 24, 2011

This is the perfect size and the color finish is perfect! Very sturdy and it looks very nice in the livingroom. I highly recommend this coffee table, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Alexandria,  Jan 12, 2011

I have a 11 months old baby who is trying to learn how to walk and she tend to use the couch and the coffee table to lean on and at one point she fell and accidentally hit herself on the table and i so scared. But when I noticed that she didn't have any injuries i was very glad and hopeful that I bought a oval table that doesn't have sharp corners like thos other rectangular coffee table. This table is perfect plus it's very sturdy and child proof. We love everything about it, the color, good wood quality, and plus it was easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is very sturdy and easy to put together. It definitely doesn't look cheap at all. Good value for money. Easy to build!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Raleigh,  Sep 15, 2010

Simple classic design and assembling it is like 1,2,3. It was also remarkably well packed and in no way could suffer damage in transit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked at this table for a while and finally decided to buy it. Like previous reviewers said, very easy to put together. The size is just right, the finish is smooth and even. Not heavy so could be moved when vacuuming easily. Very sturdy. You can't go wrong with this style in your decor, an easy transitional piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well priced
 Aug 12, 2010

I was looking for a simple table such as this and this fitted the bill perfectly. Needless to say, I really love the look and the ease of assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You should buy it
 from Colleyville,  Aug 12, 2010

This is a fantastic table. Clean, simple and with a smooth even finish. Assembly was 10mins max! 10 max people!!! Good product, you should buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock fans 4life!!!
 from Victorville,  Aug 6, 2010

Great table, great price. Was looking for a simple yet elegant table for our dent and this complete our checklist. Assembly was a breeze and the table had no scratches or missing hardware. Again, another awesome product from Overstock. Kudos Overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chocolate Bronze Round Coffee Table
Today $186.99
Compare $263.49
Save 29%
(25)
Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Compare $179.99
Save 36%
(215)
Furniture of America Wakiaka Unique Pagoda Coffee Table
Sale $143.98
Was $159.98
Compare $190.00
Save 24%
(260)
Back to top