Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect table.
 from Aurora, IL,  Jan 20, 2014

I searched every where store for the perfect table for my room, where I could work on my laptop. Searched overstocked and this table was perfect. Assembling was easy because the instructions were easy to follow. I love the color, the quality, and the appearance of the table in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from CT,  May 16, 2013

My son asked me to order him a desk for his bedroom. I selected this one because it was sleek and not overpowering in size. The desk is the perfect size for his bedroom. When the desk arrived he immediately started putting it together. It took him about 30 minutes to get it together and placed in his room. My son is 22 and he isn't one to make a fuss over furniture, but he said he loves the desk and it looks great in his room. His friend came over later that day and he showed him the desk. His friend asked where he got it because he wanted one to get one for his room because the size and style were perfect for a bedroom. My son moved his Ipad and Mac to the desk and there was still plenty of room to put papers books, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it apeared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid wood and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was actually better than the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size. Perfect fit.
 from Ocala , FL,  Apr 27, 2014

Easy to assemble. Matches my living room area well. Takes up little space and is perfect for me to use with my laptop and do my work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk, as pretty as it looks in the photo
 from New England,  Mar 22, 2014

this is a great desk, much better quality than I expected. the only thing I would change in the top shelf is very (too) narrow, otherwise, I like everything about it. It took about 45 minutes to unpack and put together, pretty simple, good directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat & classic
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

A REALLY NICE AND NEATLY DESIGNED TABLE. TOOK A LITTLE TIME TO FIGURE OUT BUT WELL WORTH THE EFFORT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazy
 from Media, PA,  Jul 31, 2014

Only problem is you might need 2 people to put it together. Other then that very chique looking and simplistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and the quality.
 from Delafield, Wi,  Jul 19, 2014

I needed this as a desk for my laptop. I have a small alcove that it fit perfectly into. My son in law put it together for me and had no problems with it. It looks very nice and looks more expensive than what it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

This desk did not disappoint me. We love the color. iit was super easy to assemble. And the finshed product looks very professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastically affordable and functional desk
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

Simply amazing. Simple assembly, very functional desk with the top a great addition. Can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk!
 from Cordova, TN,  Mar 7, 2014

I like my little not so expensive desk. It's cute and goes great with my home decor. I would definitely recommend this to someone who is frugal and on a budget like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Office Desk
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 2, 2013

The desk is exactly as it was shown. It took @ 1 hour for my husband to assemble. I like it,.perfect for my home office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well manufavtured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek!
 from Northern NJ,  Jul 1, 2013

I was looking for a desk for a small spare room and this was it. Clean, sleek lines. Very nice quality and appearance. Assembly was a little challenging but helps insure the sturdiness. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from north Jersey,  Sep 25, 2013

Nice modern design. Could be a little heavier and sturdy but overall a great product. You wont be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my office!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

I needed a slim stylish desk for my new office that is open to our living room.. This desk fits the bill perfectly! There is enough room for my laptop, my coffee cup and several decorative items - even just enough room for my furry office assistant! This is a great desk and I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tuck away desk!
 from Windy City,  Jul 15, 2013

Great desk for a small corner in my home. Good value, easy to put together - you can't really mess up the parts. Has the space you need to do a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The height dimensions are incorrect. The actual height from floor to the top of the writing part of the desk is 29 3/4" and from the floor to the top of the top shelf is 36". I specifically bought it because it is advertised as taller than most writing desks, but it is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 Mar 17, 2015

this desk is beautiful once you FINALLY get it assembled! You absolutely need two people to put this together. I attempted to do it on my own and ended up damaging one of the pieces. other then that it's nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the concept of the upper deck of the desk. Great for monitors and speakers. That upper deck space alone is large enough to fit my 27" monitor, two slim speakers and some small decor, leaving the lower deck itself free for a lot of other things. It took a while to put together because of the poor instructions and my inexperience, but it came out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 Feb 2, 2015

I love that this desk does not take much room against the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Desk
 Dec 22, 2014

Parts came together relatively easily and the desk looks amazing; especially for how little I paid for it. We purchased for our 8 year old boy but it's such a nice looking piece of furniture, we will be able to use it somewhere else in the house after he grows out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought