Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
marvelous design
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 9, 2013

This desk has such a great look that I use this desk more of a table. I was looking for slightly larger console tables but didn't have the look I wanted. This desk design caught my eye and it has a cute shelf that I can use to display some of my treasures. And desks are sturdy so using it as a table was sure to be strong enough to hold other things. happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from MA,  Apr 11, 2013

I bought this to put in the entry way of my house. It is really nice, and the lower section of the table gives it nice dimension. I get plenty of compliments on this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home desk
 from manhattan,  Jan 22, 2014

great for the office room and also near the entry way by the phone. the size is very convenient and simple design. criss cross legs make it just that more interesting. very easy to put together. its strong and looks very classic and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect table.
 from Aurora, IL,  Jan 20, 2014

I searched every where store for the perfect table for my room, where I could work on my laptop. Searched overstocked and this table was perfect. Assembling was easy because the instructions were easy to follow. I love the color, the quality, and the appearance of the table in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from CT,  May 16, 2013

My son asked me to order him a desk for his bedroom. I selected this one because it was sleek and not overpowering in size. The desk is the perfect size for his bedroom. When the desk arrived he immediately started putting it together. It took him about 30 minutes to get it together and placed in his room. My son is 22 and he isn't one to make a fuss over furniture, but he said he loves the desk and it looks great in his room. His friend came over later that day and he showed him the desk. His friend asked where he got it because he wanted one to get one for his room because the size and style were perfect for a bedroom. My son moved his Ipad and Mac to the desk and there was still plenty of room to put papers books, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it apeared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid wood and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was actually better than the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and classy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 7, 2014

The design on this desk is great. Very simple and easy to install by following the manual. The desk holds up well, very sturdy. It is easy to move around and fits perfectly into any room against a wall. Can be used for multiple reasons from desk usage to even decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size. Perfect fit.
 from Ocala , FL,  Apr 27, 2014

Easy to assemble. Matches my living room area well. Takes up little space and is perfect for me to use with my laptop and do my work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk, as pretty as it looks in the photo
 from New England,  Mar 22, 2014

this is a great desk, much better quality than I expected. the only thing I would change in the top shelf is very (too) narrow, otherwise, I like everything about it. It took about 45 minutes to unpack and put together, pretty simple, good directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat & classic
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

A REALLY NICE AND NEATLY DESIGNED TABLE. TOOK A LITTLE TIME TO FIGURE OUT BUT WELL WORTH THE EFFORT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazy
 from Media, PA,  Jul 31, 2014

Only problem is you might need 2 people to put it together. Other then that very chique looking and simplistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and the quality.
 from Delafield, Wi,  Jul 19, 2014

I needed this as a desk for my laptop. I have a small alcove that it fit perfectly into. My son in law put it together for me and had no problems with it. It looks very nice and looks more expensive than what it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

This desk did not disappoint me. We love the color. iit was super easy to assemble. And the finshed product looks very professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastically affordable and functional desk
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

Simply amazing. Simple assembly, very functional desk with the top a great addition. Can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk!
 from Cordova, TN,  Mar 7, 2014

I like my little not so expensive desk. It's cute and goes great with my home decor. I would definitely recommend this to someone who is frugal and on a budget like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 3, 2014

This table is exactly what I needed at home, especially working from home!. I'm able to place it anywhere in the living room which looks to be part of the decoration and it looks great. When is time to use it, is all ready. Comfortable to work on, enough table space to work on all my things, and the quality is not bad at all not being solid and all. So glad that I bought this table, it's great in quality, stylish, and very reliable when working from home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Office Desk
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 2, 2013

The desk is exactly as it was shown. It took @ 1 hour for my husband to assemble. I like it,.perfect for my home office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well manufavtured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek!
 from Northern NJ,  Jul 1, 2013

I was looking for a desk for a small spare room and this was it. Clean, sleek lines. Very nice quality and appearance. Assembly was a little challenging but helps insure the sturdiness. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !
 from Utah,  Aug 29, 2014

Impressed with delivery. Took my teenage son and I about 45 minutes to assemble it and we didn't argue!! quite easy and straight forward. the desk is very functional and adds a lot of character to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from north Jersey,  Sep 25, 2013

Nice modern design. Could be a little heavier and sturdy but overall a great product. You wont be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my office!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

I needed a slim stylish desk for my new office that is open to our living room.. This desk fits the bill perfectly! There is enough room for my laptop, my coffee cup and several decorative items - even just enough room for my furry office assistant! This is a great desk and I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought