Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jun 1, 2013

Other people are right, it is not beveled, nor is framed. There is just a border around the mirror, as if it was attached to the wood. The quality of the product is excellent, you can tell it is real hardwood and not veneer, and it is heavy enough that you have to screw it into plank in the wall, you can't just hang it anywhere. All in all a beautiful mirror and a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2012

Nice mirror..... Good size. Great accent with the matching table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than anticipated
 from gainesville, fl,  Sep 11, 2012

matches perfect but it was much smaller than anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beveled, not so Beveled.
 from West Covina, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

Description lists the mirror as being beveled. This should change to rounded edges. There is no actual beveling. Customer Service was very responsive when I contacted them about this. They told me that the mirror was beveled. Decided to keep the mirror because I thought it wasn't bad enough for me to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 8, 2011

The mirror is the size that I was looking for and I like how it's a good price and arrived fast in perfect condition. Really good mirror for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a thick and good quality mirror, I actually did not get it in a set with the console table. I used it in my apartment as a regular mirror and it's great! Package arrived quickly without any damages and I was able to use it right a way! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple mirror
 from TN,  Sep 21, 2014

It is a simple and standard size mirror. It's very sturdy and definitely not cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for the space
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2014

The table was purchase for a entry way and it fits perfect. The table is light weight but works for me. The mirror was heavy and difficult to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square mirror
 from Andalusia AL,  Oct 29, 2013

This product is my third from Overstock...as always everything was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected ... disappointed :(
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  May 28, 2013

The mirror isn't 'framed' but instead is a mirrored glass (or plastic?) applied to a piece of partical wood. From a distance, the mirror is okay but closer up it's obvious that it has wood vaneer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mirror edges are not beveled.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 19, 2013

It does not look as good in person as it does on website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Red Lion, PA,  Feb 4, 2011

The mirror arrived quick, it was on my door step in just a couple of days after purchasing it online. No assembly required, just need to figure out where you want to put it, I put mine in my hallway and it looks great! The color of the border is nice and the mirror is a great size to what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought