Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Seattle,  Aug 22, 2011

I put this piece together my self and I love it. Easy Assemble by one person and looks great in my hall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2011

I love this table. I have been looking for over a year to find an entry way table that was tall and narrow to fit in my hallway. The dimensions were perfect, color of wood was exactly how the picture portrayed it, and assembly was very easy. I would recommend this table to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly how the picture portrayed it. Sometimes online pictures can be deceiving due to certain lighting but this was an exact comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very durable and sturdy. This price was a steal for how nice the table looks in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty table
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased it a couple of months ago and arrived in just 3 days. Easy to put together and it's a good quality table. You'd be amazed in how nice it looks and the quality it has, and I didn't even pay a lot for it. I'm so glad I bought this display table, it looks nice in my hallway.I've placed frames and a huge lamp on top and the table is very sturdy strong and so nice to have in the house. I'm so so glad I got it, very nice indeed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes indeed
  • How is the quality of the product? good top notch quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from mzollas00,  Feb 8, 2011

I also bought the matching mirror that's on the picture and they both look as good as the picture, even better. The quality of the table is great and so is the mirror. Very sturdy legs, and a good display furniture for a hallway or enterance wall where I have it so you can see right when you enter the front door. I highly recommend it, it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Blacksburg, Va.,  Mar 13, 2014

Great little foyer table. Easy to assemble. Looks great. Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Entry!
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2011

I had to deduct one star because putting it together was difficult and it shouldn't have been. The wooden dowels did not line up and we ultimately didnt use them. Once we removed them, it went together very easily and it seems just as sturdy as it would have been with them. It completes my entryway and matches all of my other furniture perfectly. The finish was slightly chipped in a few spots (not noticeable to anyone but me) but I used a furniture pen and it looks great!!!! Overall, I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

Like always, delivery was excellent. This one took a bit longer to put together but all the parts were there.It is perfect for what I needed. Just the right size for a smaller spot under a mirror or a piece of art. Love it! Put a small lamp on it with a floor plant next to it and the wall looked great. Filled up the space perfectly... Might get another....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Boston,  Sep 18, 2011

I am shocked at all of the positive reviews on this table.It is a cheesy particle board,piece of junk..I am actually putting it together by myself right now because I would never hear the end of it if my husband knew that I spent good money on the hunk o' junk. It is literally spilling sawdust(which is pretty much what its made of) all over my rug. and its a horrid,flat black color,,not like the picture..........nothing pretty about the finish.(why is red cocoa in the title)......so mad that I wasted all of my overstock rewards dollars on it.... too big to send back so I guess Ill chalk it up......... Im usually very pleased with my purchases from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for the price
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 14, 2011

I needed a small table for my foyer... after seeing this and the dimensions.. I knew i had to order it... it arrived and did need assembly, but was fairly easy to do. It looks great in the foyer, and the little drawer is perfect for my dog walking "bags"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the finish is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine for the price of the table... it was $129 not $500 so i knew what to expect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description on line was exactly as the table was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute. Perfect hallway table
 from Grand Terrace, CA,  Jul 16, 2011

This table fits perfectly in a narrow nook in my entryway. I shopped for many months trying to find a sufficiently narrow table and was so thankful to find this one. It is sturdy, beautiful and just the right size for the small nook/wall I was trying to fill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality wood product and finished pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, well-made table
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 7, 2011

I searched all over for a nice entry table that wasn't too expensive. This was by far the nicest looking table I found for the price. It looks much more expensive than it was, was easy to put together and I've received many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Calice in WA,  Jun 17, 2011

Bargain price w/ quality and beautiful table to have. I got my exactly what I need w/ a bonus of fast delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yesq
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality table
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but took some work
 from Mount Dora, florida,  Jun 17, 2011

This is a lovely piece, but required lots of work as the screw holes were not placed correctly. Had to drill new ones, and when put together, still a bit off line, but looks fine and no one would notice unless they really looked for a defect. Lucky I had a good handyman. Well worth the $$$

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good enough for our needs , looks great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive stuff
 from Negativebetty, Idaho,  Jun 10, 2011

This is a nice furniture, it stands out from the rest of my furniture for sure. It's a good price, and the quality is even better. So sturdy and it is a nice table decor. Easy installation which took about less than 30 minutes, so nice! I don't know what else to say but wow! really nice, I'm so glad!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from frussiafusion, CT,  Jun 1, 2011

Very different from any table decoration that I've ever seen. This table is purchase at a very low price with such good quality and style. It makes the room a touch of elegance and beauty. I'm happy with my purchase, it's worth buying.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Done
 from Evangee lives in TX,  Jun 1, 2011

It makes my hallway look very nice, you can't help but look at it as you walk down the hallway. Very nice table, designed very well and the quality is great. Sturdy and it was very easy to put together. The shipping was fast and the price was very reasonable. If you need to make you hallway or even your entrance way look nice, this is the way to go. I love this table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes indeed
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality table
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, I'm impress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from St Louis MO,  Feb 26, 2014

Nice color, easy to put together, no surprises . Exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great front hallway table
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 12, 2014

Great price, great size for a front hallway, beautiful design and beautiful color. Have received many compliments. Only took my husband 15 mins to out together too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from NC,  Feb 7, 2014

This table is rich in color, sturdy and could pair well with either light or dark furniture. The directions are simple and is easy for one person to put together. Even those that don't like to assemble things like myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from larrydoll Arizona,  Mar 14, 2011

Love this piece of furniture, it looks nice anywhere youput it. It was easy for me to assemble, the price was great and teh quality is great. I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought