Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but class B material
 from md,  Apr 8, 2011

It is a nice table, but the quality is not first class, it has some how cheap looking material. It seems like a cheap laminate material.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is fine, but not Class A
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speechless, great table!
 from jillie, MI,  Sep 23, 2011

Wonderful coffee table to have, nothing I've ever seen before. I jumped on it right when is saw it online, it's so nice. It arrive in my home in just 3 days, the set up took about less than an hour, the quality of course is great just like everything that came with this coffee table. Style, sturdiness, size, color finish, price, and shipping.....everything was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white on site, arrived in white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is as is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from benjiloops happy,  Sep 22, 2011

Best coffee table that I've ever seen! arrived in just a couple of days, took only 30-40 minutes to assemble, and wow! the quality is amazin'!! The style is incredible, very unique and so moder, I love it! This coffe table is to die for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought white, and I received white when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality coffee table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, correct in every way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!!
 from Sacramento,,  Sep 21, 2011

Love my new table. Exactly what I was looking for. Short but thats what i wanted. very unique finish havent really seen anything else like it. All in all I love it. Received my shipment fast and well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely looking table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 13, 2011

It's not the best quality wood, but it looks very very nice. It's very modern looking and really stands out in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from homes in LA,  Jan 24, 2011

The table arrived at my door step is just a matter of days, easy to assemble, very sturdy and the color finish is sensational! Overall the table is a good buy for such great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looks. Coarse finish.
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

This table looks almost exactly like described. This looks very nice in my living room which has red accent walls. Quality of the table is very durable and so far no problems. One thing surprised me was its coarse finish. I was hoping it would be glossy, but it was not captured any where. It matters only when it is time to clean it. It is easy to wipe clean the glossy surfaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White looked just right. Walnut planks look darker in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absoutely love it, it makes the room look elegant
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Aug 22, 2011

Very happy with this contemporary table. I will recommend this item to anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on, it really is what you see on the web.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table completely exceeded my expectations. It was so easy to put together. It literally took 10 minutes out of my life. Sturdy construction and the table top is extremely spacious. I looked for a long time to find a nice looking square-ish table such as this but all other ones either run very small or very little space for display, this does the trick at a very reasonable price. I can highly recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorty, but Cutie!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2011

Very, very modern add to my space. The table is all of a foot + change tall but not a deal breaker.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2011

I like my table a lot and have received plenty of compliments on it so far. The only thing I didn't like is that the assembly directions were only pictures (no words) and that threw me off. I managed to assemble it myself though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table at a reasonable price
 from Oakland,  Jan 5, 2011

Beautiful table. Easy construction. Fast delivery and all my guests have been complimenting how beautiful it is. The top and bottom space is great for display and storage. I love the center walnut accent. It gives it a great modern twist. It is at a great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jersey,  Sep 21, 2012

This table is perfect! It's my first piece of furnitiure that I buy on online. It took less than expected to arrive. Is not as tall as I expected but the color makes my living room stand out. It was easy to assemble and it's very sturdy. Don't hesisate to buy it if you like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beauty!
 from Joyce, Anaheim,  Jan 23, 2012

Such a very interesting coffee table that's why I purchased it. Godo price, arrived cery early than expected, the quality is very solid, along with the color finish. All around it's a great, and good quality coffee table. It goes with everything that I have, I love it. This is what you call a thing of beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white, its what I received!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for such a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from San Diego Cali,  Nov 15, 2011

Love the new addition to my frontroom. I think the the two level table is a great idea and its kind of like your getting two table for the price of one. The table was very easy to put togther and Im happy about the purchase. It makes the room look very refeshing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are vibrant
 from princeton nj,  Jun 14, 2013

picture matched product, beside matching my bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments!!!
 from Odenton, MD,  May 23, 2013

Arrival was prompt...with no damages. Pay for what you get...it's a very cheap quality table , but no one notices because of the look of it in my living area. I get only complements for it...it looks like it's worth a more especially because it's so modern. It perfectly fits my modern furniture...was skeptical abt it @ first but it makes for great contrast. Thanks O...now I am looking for cheep white side tables to compliment it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You pay for what you get, but as the saying goes 'clothes maketh a man'. It all depends on how u combine it...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chino HIlls, Ca,  May 14, 2013

Diggn the style, color, and the quality is pretty good for the price I paid for it. I though I was going to get an okay quality coffee table, but I was wrong, this table is pretty nice, and the style fits perfectly with my modern furniture. Assembly was a quick and easy and the table overall qualtiy is top notch! I'm glad I looked around before jumping into one. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table !
 from New jersey,  Apr 15, 2013

this piece is very modern. It fits so nicely in my living room. I love how it is so dimensional, and has so much character. The piece wasnt that hard to asemble either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good table
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

table is very nice.. looks nice in my living room... top is not shiny... but looks nice... was very easy to put together... overall very nice...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality.. not exceptional but pretty good..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top