Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 4, 2011

i love how it looks in the family room. It keeps everything organized and it has so much room for all my family stuff and mine. It was so easy to set up and the delivery was fast and it arrived in such perfect condition. I love it, so nice to look at and very study materials to create such master piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Sturdy
 from Lone Star State,  Jun 26, 2014

These shelves are very sturdy. Assembly was relatively easy. I always shy away from furniture that has to be assembled because so often holes to line up or parts are missing. This set of shelves was well thought out by the manufacturer. The holes lined up perfectly and there was more than enough hardware to get them assembled. After getting the shelves built, I was so pleased to see how beautiful this piece of furniture really is. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

This bookshelf is beautiful. The only caveat… it's a bear to put together. The directions were wonderful but it was a lengthly process. Once together it's very sturdy and looks great. No nicks or damage as it was packaged very well. Would I do it again… yes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 2, 2016

We love the bookshelf. Fits great in our FL living room. Great look and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price.
 Dec 10, 2015

Very sturdy, looks good, and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Nov 27, 2015

Looks like Jonathan Adler. Amazing piece; people think its a designer item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bookshelf at a price
 from los angeles,  Mar 2, 2014

great bookcase looks wonderful and better then expected, clean lines holds many books and decor : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 20, 2012

Easy to assemble. Only problem was when a screw head stripped when putting on with included allen wrench. Fortunately it only happened with one and I was able to force it to turn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from McAllen,TX,  Mar 23, 2012

My husband and I love it. It holds so many books. It was very easy to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made product. It is very sturdy and holds several books.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bookshelf
 from NYC,  Mar 23, 2012

If you are looking for a bookshelf that looks a little different and it much more solid than IKEA and CB2 this is a wonderful choice. I only wish you had the option to adjust the shelves but that is not possible for this unit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an accurate Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it is a much better quality than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 Jul 27, 2016

I wanted an open shelf and not a closed bookcase. This was perfect. Only one bottom piece was cut a 1/4 inch smaller but I got the drill out and made two new holes to screw in the screws. Everything else was perfect and easy to put together in under an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 Apr 26, 2016

It's a great book case for the money! My son and husband were able to put it together with no issues in less than 30 minutes. I'm extremely happy with the way it helped update the bedroom just as I hoped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Apr 18, 2016

I love this shelf...it is comparable to an Ikea quality furniture but I would say it looks a lot better and paid less than what I would pay at Ikea for this type of shelf. I went with a mid century modern look to my studio and this shelf looks great...it's also pretty sturdy! Took about 1-1.5 hours to put together with a friend I had to bribe with pizza and beer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned without opening
 Apr 15, 2016

It came fast and returning was a breeze, but never got to see it. Decided not to use. Truly don't know how to rate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Modern Shelf
 Nov 5, 2015

This was a bit of a pain to put together but once it was together it was solid and holds more weight than most shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise W.
 Sep 7, 2015

This a great bookshelf that adorns my dining area with family pictures and a compact stereo system. Assembly was easy with clear instructions resulting in my husband putting the stand together quickly and easily. I would recommend this bookshelf to others as it is sturdy, decorative and great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 31, 2015

Got compliments, but from afar. The quality is not amazing, but gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf for an office
 Jun 3, 2015

This was the perfect shelf for my home office. It is great quality and holds tons of books and knick knacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 Mar 2, 2015

Ok. Looks nice. I'm not a fan of the color of the dark shelving- that part makes it look kind of cheap.... It is a good quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 Jan 27, 2015

After a couple of months with this unit the shelves are bowing due to the weight of our books. Granted, we have a lot of heavy duty cookbooks. But overall the piece looks cheaper than it was. They don't eve bother covering the screws at the top of the shelf - the kind of detail that even Ikea takes into account. The proportions also seem out of whack in person. Look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought