Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 from Yorktown, VA,  Sep 7, 2012

I absolutely love the design of this bookshelf. It has lots of open space to accomodate different uses. The assembly process went smoothly using the illustrated instructions provided. The quality is great and it seems very sturdy. This was a great purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looking display!
 from Dubuque, IA,  Aug 31, 2012

This display has really sturdy shelves. I love that its made out of Wood, MDF and Veneer.The look of it is sleek and modern. Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
display
 from Columbus,  Jan 21, 2014

pretty piece to have in an open space. it covers a good portion of the wall and it can hold quite a few pieces. it has great dimension and spacing to display pieces openly. the white finish helps my pieces stand out a little more. assembly was somewhat easy since there are only 5 shelves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever
 from los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2012

Lvoe the fact that it only took a couple of days for my bookshelf to arrive, it was pretty fast. Assembly so easy and precise. The quality is actually better than expected especially the fact that it's not a real wood, maybe so but it's pretty strong. I'm able to place decorative picture frames, but I don't a very heavy book is recommended for this bookshelf. it's strong but each shelf is not able to hold 20-30 books. I have books of my short novels which is about 1-2 lbs each, and I've palced about 15 of them there, and it's holding with no problems. Overall I paid a bargain price for such good quality bookshelf, I wouldn't ask for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just how it is online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 4, 2011

i love how it looks in the family room. It keeps everything organized and it has so much room for all my family stuff and mine. It was so easy to set up and the delivery was fast and it arrived in such perfect condition. I love it, so nice to look at and very study materials to create such master piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Sturdy
 from Lone Star State,  Jun 26, 2014

These shelves are very sturdy. Assembly was relatively easy. I always shy away from furniture that has to be assembled because so often holes to line up or parts are missing. This set of shelves was well thought out by the manufacturer. The holes lined up perfectly and there was more than enough hardware to get them assembled. After getting the shelves built, I was so pleased to see how beautiful this piece of furniture really is. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

This bookshelf is beautiful. The only caveat… it's a bear to put together. The directions were wonderful but it was a lengthly process. Once together it's very sturdy and looks great. No nicks or damage as it was packaged very well. Would I do it again… yes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shelves!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 12, 2014

I like how I can put this in the middle of the room and you can see from both sides what items are on the book shelf. Some cabinets have to be put against the wall and I didn't want something restricted to just that. It fits great and carries a great deal of items on the shelves. I've enjoyed the product so far and have no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bookshelf at a price
 from los angeles,  Mar 2, 2014

great bookcase looks wonderful and better then expected, clean lines holds many books and decor : )

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing but cool!
 from RileyJJ, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

I applaud everything about this masterpiece! Price is priceless, quality all there, and the design, style color is sooooo amazing!!! I love every feature...Very reliable, it has all the storage and shelves that I need to decorate my priceless possessions, and this cabinet is able to stand all the weight, and looks great at the same. If you are looking for a great, stylish display bookcase, this is it! I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good for a bargain price
 from Washington State,  Jul 24, 2012

I'm pretty happy with my purchse of this nice bookshelf, display thing. Though is not real wood, it's pretty sturdy. Assembly is easy, just make sure screws are secured to prevent the item from wobblying, and keep it sturdy. I like the two tone color, it's really clean and it looks great. Nothing I've never seen before, and I like it a lot. A good price for such a good quality bookshelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate about 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookshelf
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

Our new bookshelf is amazing. I really love it, its very unique and it looks great in our living room. Its surprisingly very sturdy, we put books, miscellaneous things, and decorational things on it. Shipping was great too, it came surprisingly fast. Its one of my favorite pieces in the house now. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2012

Very impress with my bookshelf, it looks very nice and it stands out a lot. Very inique style and I can't believe is so affordable. The quality is great, and easy to assemble bookshelf. Each shelf is very sturdy, and able to carry my picture frames, torphys, and a few books. I really like how it looks, it's perfect in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Site
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 29, 2012

It looks great in the family room and I'm able to fit all the kids books and picture frames and it looks great. Easy to assemble, and very sturdy materials and the style is very nice. I highly recommend, is one of my best bookcase ever, it's worth buying especially if its inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality was not expected but is what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 20, 2012

Easy to assemble. Only problem was when a screw head stripped when putting on with included allen wrench. Fortunately it only happened with one and I was able to force it to turn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from McAllen,TX,  Mar 23, 2012

My husband and I love it. It holds so many books. It was very easy to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made product. It is very sturdy and holds several books.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bookshelf
 from NYC,  Mar 23, 2012

If you are looking for a bookshelf that looks a little different and it much more solid than IKEA and CB2 this is a wonderful choice. I only wish you had the option to adjust the shelves but that is not possible for this unit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an accurate Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it is a much better quality than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bookshelf
 from ny, ny,  Oct 29, 2012

a sleek modern looking shelf that fits perfectly with simple clean lines good quality for the low price assembly was easy but long - had to stack the shelves on top of each other to make sure everything that was glued was secure. could have used another bottle of glue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, looks nice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2011

Shipping was a nightmare -- the first package got lost and it took me nearly a month from the time of ordering to finally receive the shelves...not to mention unpleasant stares from UPS at my door questioning the disappearance of the package they supposedly delivered. Very unpleasant experience. Other than that, the shelves are very nice though still have that Ikea-esque feel. You get what you pay for. Overall I'm happy with my purchase. I just hope your package doesn't get lost like mine!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
who needs a cabinet?!
 from Etna, PA,  Feb 8, 2011

I use it for a cabinet in my room and it looks awesome! I can fit a lot of my jeans and shirts and my purses undrneath and it's great. Very sturdy shelves and the color is great and it's better than the drawer cabient that I have. The open space makes the room look nice. I like it so much, and it only took me less than 1 hour to assemble all the parts and shipping was fast with no additional cost. I higly recommend it, it can be useful for other things other than just a bookshelf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top