For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 from Rocky Point, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

Chair was delivered faster than I expected. It comfortable and i don't know why I waited so long to get one of these. I was a little afraid of the color but its more a dark beige than olive brown in my opinion. Fit into my budget and the space in my bedroom perfectly. I would recomend this to anyone looking for an inexpensive and comfortable chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed, easy to put together, reclines fully, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? love that its a wall hugger, fits space I have.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy chair
 from Middletown,  Nov 26, 2013

cozy recliner, really hugs your body. puffy arm rests nice a pillowy. reclines at a great angle. you'll find yourself falling asleep on this many nights. super fast delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Kentucky,  May 2, 2013

Purchased this item for my home. The fabric of the chair is durable. I like that the arm rests are very fluffy and provide much support for my arms. I find myself falling asleep many nights in this chair. Great bargain and easy to put together !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice and comfortable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 1, 2013

I received my two weeks ago and everyday I come home an sit on when I'm tired from work. The softness fo the fabric puts right to sleep. It can not assembled but all I did was slip the top into the base, and bam! a complere relaxing chair. The quality is not bad at all for the bargain price that I paid for it, it's overstuff with cushions, and i love it. I love the feet rest, so comfrotable, I say I take naps for hours on this chair, it's so nice and pretty cozy. I highly recommend it, it's a nice chair for such a great price. So glad I looked around, and found this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very nice and matches my living room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice and comfortable, and soft, I love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information was pretty accurate, esprecially how comfortable the item is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended-not good quality at all!!!
 from forked river nj,  Feb 8, 2013

product not what i expected. impossible for me to rewrap it and send back. there was not one instruction or any paperwork in package. very difficult to get package in house. left on doorstep. had to get help. the lounge is no better than any i could have gotten in a discount f;urniture store for quite a bit less money. this is the first time i ever was displeased (mild word)with an overstock purchase. i would not recommend upholstered products to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor back does not stay on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good title
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2013

color great, material great, seat hard, back not right for spine, once you open the foot rest, getting it closed is almost impossible, i am 70 and i must hold footrest with my leg, bend over and push with all my might to close foortreat, not happy with this at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, seat is hard, puffed material behind butt, pushes you into a strange position
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to get back in sitting position
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 16, 2014

the chair is very hard to get into positions--hard to go all away back and very hard to get back to sitting position and stay in that position. i actually have to bank the leg portion to lock into position.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Goldsboro, NC,  May 6, 2014

Looked very nice online. Looks very nice in home. Fabric nice. Extremely uncomfortable. Hard to close from reclined position. This was a replacement for another chair we purchased and returned, and this one was worse than the first. However, we gave it away to someone who needed some furniture. I would not recommend this chair.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase. It's comfortable and the quality is great. It's sturdy and it's easy to move around. My husband loves and it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this recliner for my husband and he loves it! This recliner is strongly built especially when you recline it all the way back. It's really comfortable!. The price was great for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ca, usa,  Dec 14, 2012

i am very glad i bought this recliner. it looks nice and it came in fast and evey one is always fighting to use it when we are watching tv.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on site looks nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner chair
 from Palacios, tx,  Dec 13, 2012

I LOVE my recliner. not going to lie i ddint not choose the color hubby did not a fan of olive color but iv became very fond of the chair and actually looks better in person. i always end up falling asleep on it. glad we got this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top