Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this contemporary bookcase!
 from Reston, VA,  Sep 5, 2013

I ordered this bookcase for my new contemporary style living room in my new townhome. I was really unsure about what to do with a corner in the room and after exploring many vases, lamps and whatnot, I settled on this bookcase. It comes in a flat package but really easy to put togther. Between me and my husband, it took us an hour to put everythign together. Bookcase is taller than I expected and looks beautiful, gels well with my white leather sofa. It looks sturdy though I havent put heavy things in it and I dont plan to. Great buy for the price overall.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamner 75 inch Black 5 -tier corner bookcase
 from Ft.Lauderdale Fl,  Aug 13, 2013

Love it! Looks great in my dining room. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dj
 Jun 27, 2016

Great unique look and shelf. Would like to get one more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 14, 2016

At first it was a little confusing to put together because of the orientation of the shelves, but once I figured it out it went together very easily and very quickly. It is beautiful and sturdy, even without using the wall anchoring kit that comes with it. A lovely addition to our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it
 Jun 6, 2016

Bought it for my daughter's first house. It's the perfect size and looks good, not cheap at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP Marketing
 Mar 14, 2016

In growing our company meant adding additional space which meant finding pieces that were complimentary to our many existing other pieces. It had to be attractive, yet hip but more than anything needed to be functional. This Bookcase fits the bill of all mentioned. It was a great purchase for the dollars spend as we have looked at other pieces that were more costly, but not as sturdy and workable as this piece. I liked that it came with the accessories needed to bolt to the wall, but it was so durable that we did not need to - we pushed it into space and decorated it and that was it. Really pleased with this purchase. Kindest Regards, Candyce Traci

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so love it
 Jan 23, 2016

easy to assemble, love it. looks nice,falls right in the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frugal Mommy
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful and unique. Bought it for my daughter's campus apartment. She's very artsy. So, she loved it. Easy assembly also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 Jan 8, 2016

Very unique well constructed bookcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique!
 Aug 6, 2015

Bigger than what I expected but not complaining at all. It looks perfect in my living room and I receive lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 5, 2015

Bought two and they both look good in kids bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 May 1, 2015

Arrived quickly , easy to assemble (by myself ) looks great, however i wish it came equiped to attach to the wall. but no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful, good quality
 Apr 15, 2015

Bookcase is beautiful, solidly made, easy to put together, fits in tight corners. Only negative is that the shelves are quite small. Holds some stuff, mostly for displaying items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2014

This bookshelf looks very nice. It adds a modern element to our living room. It is not too big, doesn't look super fancy, but for the price it is a very good quality. There is not a ton of shelf space, but we were ordered it for looks over functionality. We ordered it in black and it matches out other black furniture. We are very pleased with this bookshelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary design!
 from Lithonia, GA,  Sep 2, 2014

I love this unit. It has a great contemporary design, The assembly was simple. I'm extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, sturdy corner bookcase
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 22, 2014

Very pleased with corner bookcase. Just what I was looking for. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and easy to put together
 from Republic, MO,  Mar 18, 2014

Love this bookcase. Easy to put together...did it by myself. It is important to put it together in the room you want to use it in. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality unique corner shelf
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 17, 2013

This unique corner shelf is perfect for our needs. The finish was very consistent and there were no discernible flaws. The instructions were easy to follow and assembly time was reasonable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought