For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from MA,  Apr 19, 2011

I am not known for putting things together I was a bit concerned. I received the table and there were no long instructions and the parts had numbers on them and the pictures in the instructions made it very easy to put this table together. I had it together in about 30 min. i would recommned this table to anyone and it looks very nice in my space most coffee tables I looked at like this were $300 to $400 dollars and I would have had to pay a shipping fee or deliveriy fee. I appreciate that delivery onthis was $1.00 as I purchased on special even regular shipping of $2.95 is a great deal. If you are a woman like me not good at putting things together and you want this table do not hesitate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect modern coffee table
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 20, 2011

A bit heavier than most coffee tables, may require two person assembly, but otherwise... perfect for a semi modern to modern furnished room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Nov 4, 2010

The table arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I had no problems putting it together. The table looks great and i love the fact that the bottom of the table slides out. I use it as a footrest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Functional
 from bellybelle, CO,  Oct 21, 2011

So functional for a a regular coffee table, and then additional tray amazing. Is like having two table all at ones. Both tables are very good in quality, and very sturdy. The glass is a great touch, it gives it that nice touch of elegance. Easy to clean, and also it was easy to set up. My husband said so, he assembled it. We enjoy it, and I know everyone that buys it will also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? is accurate, and valid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a bachelor
 from paul ss. NY,  Oct 21, 2011

Needed a coffee table right away for the livingroom and when I bought this online, it arrived in just a couple of days so that was coo. Assembly, such a breeze, easy! Let me tell you, this table is great for a bachelor. I never eat in the kitchen, always in the livingroom where the big screen is at and this coffee table is great. I use the tray underneath like millions of times and it's very comfortable to use for eating or as a table for my laptop, it's great I tell yah. This is a good qualtiy table that I bought and I'm sticking to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks good just as shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is like 2 talbes all at once
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

I like the whole 2 in one idea. A regular glass coffee and with a bonus of a tray that can use for eating, and at times my kids uses it when they do their homework. The price is of course great, shipping about 3-4 days, and the like I said, I'm very suprise on how good the quality is for such a low cost table. I get a lot of compliments from friends and family of how nice it looks, and how the style is very different, and unique in its own way. Great furniture all the way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exaclty like the one on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm suprise how great the quality is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description described the coffee table perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multifunctional coffee table
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

So multifunctional, it's a coffee table and then right after underneath a tray so you're able to eat in the living room. Easy to assemble, and it looks great. Good quality, for such a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible stuff!!
 from gogo , NV,  Sep 2, 2011

I love the glider coffee table, it's so unique and nice. The glass is a nice touch, easy to clean furniture, and it's multifunctional. The assembly didn't take very long, very large pieces so it was quite easy. It was within my low budget so I was very happy, and glad that it also goes well with the rest of my things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Houston Tx,  Aug 10, 2011

I love this table. The sliding bottom is so versitile. The only complaint is that the screws provided were too short. I had to replace with longer ones to make it more sturdy. Other than that I love this peice in my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great except should come with longer screws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 10, 2011

Pro's - Too many to write! Cons - Only one, it is quite heavy to move around. It is beautiful though and the glider part is extremely useful. Smart design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 7, 2011

Love this table!! Its perfect for my house and I receive so many compliments on it. It was easy to put together and easy to clean, It is a little heavy to move around, but Its strudy and has held up pretty well. The product shipped fast and the product was in good condition when it arrived. Very happy with my purchase. I would absolutly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 5, 2011

love this coffee table. It looks really nice in person and holds up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table - as described
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 15, 2011

Everything was as described. The shelf underneath is on a track and slides out. I am not sure why and I don't think it was in the description, although my cats love playing on it. Otherwise it was fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, slightly wobbly but not anything huge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Table
 from Cotati,  Oct 4, 2010

This is a NICE table. Nicer than expected. The assembly was a bit of a pain, but I am NOT handy, and I managed it. It looks good, the finish is very nice, just as it appears in the photo. The price is excellent especially for a design like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from Holiday, FL,  Sep 27, 2010

There were a few different coffee tables that I liked on Overstock but I kept coming back to this one due to its good looks and functionality. The finish goes very well with our sofa set and the table itself is very nice looking. For some reason a lot of coffee tables are extremely low to the ground and this one has enough height so that I am not reaching down on the table for the remote or my beverage. My friend already got one just like it. I would definitely recommend this coffe table - it is quality & function all rolled into 1 beautiful table

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful table
 from Baltimore,  Jun 28, 2010

this is the best purchase I've made thus far with Overstock. It looks really good and super fast delivery. I got mine around a week I think. Very very solid. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my coffee table
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 25, 2010

Love my purchase of this coffee table. Sturdy glass and well made solid frame. The inner table glides in and out very nicely and smoothly. Very happy with my purchase. Will recommend for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jan 23, 2010

Great and sturdy coffee table. Well made. Glass was flawless. Assembly wasn't too hard for this type of thing. Shipped fast and glides well. Beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from New york,  Jan 15, 2010

Table works like a dream! The right length, width and height! Nothing to complaint. the best part is the inner table that glides ot. On the floor, glides it out, put my laptop onto there and all other paper, cookies and junk food goes onto the top table. Wonderful design and very sufficient spaces all around. Will recommend it if you're limited in space and need a piece of furniture for multiple use. Great deal!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful coffee table
 from Arcadia, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

Beautiful color texture and strong sturdy glass coffee table. I love the contemporary look and design. Looks very modern but still fits perfectly with our previous traditional couches. It's definitely serve its purpose well and I am pleased to have bought this at a very reasonable price on Overstock. Will continue my purchases with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top