Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice modern piece!
 from Centereach NY,  Aug 24, 2012

this stand is exactly as described. i am thinking it should be priced a bit lower though. the base was cracked so i had to order another one and there was a piece of hardware missing but they send it out right away no questions asked. this is expected when shipping these materials - no big deal. the stand itself is very nice. it would be cool if you can order additional pieces like some matching shelving or a bookcase. but all in all its a good buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown tv stand
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

TV stand has quite a few storage compartments and enough room to add some stuff on the shelf between the unit and tv shelf. It is a great size for my flat screen and it holds all my movies. Simple works best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material- looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improves any living room and the price was fine.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

The TV stand made a big improvement to the living room decor. It made the living room look more modern.The drawers hid a lot of the miscellaneous products and games that we have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a very expensive product. The handles on the drawer are not that easy to hold on to but workable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product look just like the picture online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from San Diego CA,  Oct 27, 2012

I just recieved this piece ( it came very quickly, 3 days from the time I ordered) It is the perfect size for my 46 inch tv, absolutely beautiful TV stand. It's not as big as I thought it would be looking at the photo and I think it's because they use a bigger TV in the picture. The size compliments my 1200 sqare ft apt. perfectly. I'm very pleased with the way it hides all of the cords and you have storage for your gaming things and DVD's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks like it does in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Dec 10, 2013

This was an excellent purchase for the price we paid. Putting it together wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. You defintely will need two people to put this together. The only hard part was putting the drawers together. Just make sure you have a drill. Just be careful when drilling the screws because the stand is made of particle board. Overall I am quite pleased....looks stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somewhat satisfied.
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

Shocked that the drawers are not deep enough to hold DVDs except on a slant. It is the one measurement I did not check and am very disappointed in that. I chose this piece because I wanted to store the DVDs in drawers. Other than this I would rate it 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stand
 from Michigan,  Nov 4, 2012

Beautiful piece! Loved it! The quality is good and the price is unbeatable. Looks expensive (even though it's not).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful, great!
 from houston, tx,  Oct 9, 2012

looks pretty much the same from the one in the picture. I believe the color is slightly darker than it looks but it looks great either way. Great addition to any existing furniture by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought