Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Alabama,  Jan 29, 2013

my mother had bought a Broyhill bed and dresser, but did not require a nightstand. this has been about 10 years ago. upon her death, I took the suite, but needed a nightstand. I found that Broyhill had discontinued this line, so I was looking for something that would look good with the suite.. I never thought about buying furniture on Overstock, but had purchased several other household items, and had been very pleased. After checking with some "furniture" stores, I decided to look on Overstock.. And Behold!!! THERE was the EXACT night stand I needed at a VERY reasonable price!!! Overstock has me a satisfied customer who will shop again!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very good. there is a minor issue with a drawer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice-looking nightstand
 from Gainesville, Va,  Jul 27, 2013

This nightstand arrived very well packed and only needed the feet attached. I loved not having to put the whole piece together as much furniture ordered online comes do-it-yourself. It's a very nice warm cherry finish that matches the rest of the bedroom furniture in the guest room. It is not tongue and groove construction so that's why I rated the quality as average but for my use in a guest room it's ok. I'm quite satisfied with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece is beautiful, it's a nice size
 from Atlanta,Ga.,  Dec 27, 2012

I love this night stand, it has a rich color and built very well. It looks exactly like the picture on-line. I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what the picture looks like. It's a very rich color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Seattle,  Sep 7, 2012

I'm happy with this product. I was looking for a smaller night stand and this fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker than my monitor showed, but it works ok with my other cherry bedroom furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid night stand.
 from Kennesaw GA,  Apr 28, 2012

Only one thing I found wrong with the night stand. One knob was detached with no screw. I simply found a screw around the house and screwed it back in. Otherwise this is a nice solid piece of furniture that looks very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks darker in picture. Wood is has more of a red/brown tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The nightstand was EXACTLY what I was looking for
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 25, 2012

I had very specific dimensions that would work for a guest bedroom nightstand and I found the perfect nightstand as far as size, wood tone and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Elegant Nightstand
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

This is a lovely addition to a newly remodeled guest bedroom. It has presence and is well made. I love this nightstand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product steal...Happy purchase.
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  Mar 14, 2012

Overall pleased with the product. One of the drawers was damaged, but my hubby managed to fix it. I did not want to ship it back. :) The hardware matches my existing bedroom furniture with the exception of the color. It was a great buy. Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was expecting it to be a litle lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review with exceptions
 from Northern California,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a very nice looking night stand and I really like it in my guest bedroom. The one problem was with the drawer which was literally falling apart. The back and side sections had come unglued, un-nailed. It seemed more trouble to return than to repair so we took it to a local furniture repair shop and it was repaired for a nominal fee. Other than this I would have given it an excellent rating as I really love the look of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked like sample on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought