Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I got mine, and I love it!
 from Washington,  May 7, 2012

I love my coffee table, it's a good looking contemporary style that goes very well with all my new furnitrue. Space saver, and great storage space to keep eveything in a neat place in my living room. Good quality, and low price is what i lvoe most about it. I highly recommend it, it's a nice coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, same as the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings on this one!
 from SouthCarolina,  May 6, 2014

While I like this okay, it is not as I expected. Heavier, darker, clunkier than shown --- and SO DIFFICULT TO ASSEMBLE that I almost wanted to use it for firewood ---- but it is composite board which splinters easily, not wood. The directions are awful, the picture looks like a puzzle instead of a direction, some pieces did not line up properly --- and it took 2 people over 2 hours to make sense of all the bits and pieces that had no clear relevance --- and these are people who have built real stuff!!! Of all the things I've bought from Overstock, this would not make it to my faves list for style, quality, ease of assembly --- only average from those points of view --- but the price is right on as a decent value for a sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great item. I bought it with other Fresno collection items and I love them! Everyone asks where I got such nice quality furniture and I point them in the direction of Overstock. I am VERY pleased with my purchase(s)! LOVE!!! Pretty easy to assemble too! Love the little fabric storage boxes that came with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from NY, NY,  Jul 12, 2012

Coffee table has a small footprint with good storage. Looks sleek and well built, especially given that it is not real wood--great for the price. Good for a studio apartment. Assembly is straightforward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker but still looks nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On the better side for an MDF board
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Birdsboro, PA,  Jan 26, 2014

In as much as this is a very sturdy piece of furniture be aware, as others have stated, it takes almost 2 hrs. to assemble. Directions could have been made easier to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Palm Springs, CA.,  Oct 28, 2013

This coffee table is perfect for small sized areas but yet has the storage for magazines, coasters for drinks, etc. The assembly time was only about 2 hours for just one person and I am not one that really likes to put together things. The coffee table is good quality for the price and with no taxes or shipping charges is a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 from washington dc,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a very nice piece, but is much less sturdy and hefty than I would have hoped. It slides around very easily. The size is very convenient, and I like the added storage provided by the baskets and lower level shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little coffee table
 from Wilmington, De,  Mar 26, 2013

We are talking $*** for a coffee table with storage - so lets be reasonable - its a good deal. My room requires a small coffee table as I only have 9 feet in this area of the room. Take the width of a couch and the width of a media center away, and leave some room to walk around it and a typical 48" table is too tight. Add to this the fact that I want storage for DVDs, CDs, etc, and the choice is quite limited, This fits the requirements, and even more - almost like I designed it for my application. The two storage drawers are not the full width of the table, they are about 70% the width, leaving exposed shelf area on the other side. I leave that side closest to the "other" couch (L shaped dual couch actually). This is a convenient location for remotes, coasters, tissues, a book, etc. The drawers serve for storage (DVDs/Cds for me). Also the is a short full width shelf beneath the drawers, open on both sides. I keep a small lap-style TV tray there, and of course the top is available for drinks, or decorative items - all in a 36" package that leaves ample access all around. For me -- PERFECT, ecspecially considering all my furniture is brown and/or black. Voila!! The quality is quite ample and sturdy although it is only veneered MDF, but it looks fine and has held up flawlessly for the past 6 months, and I expect many years of service. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big space meets small size
 from Kansas City, KS,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought this coffee table to set in front of a small sofa. I am very pleased (and actually a bit surprised) with the way it fits into my living room. I originally feared that it would be too small, and it might look cheap and silly, but those hesitations were immediately put to rest when the piece arrived at my house. This table is well-made. It is not too big for my small living room, but it's substantial enough to command attention. The storage is amazing. I have good sized blankets in each drawer, with books and boar-games on the lower shelf. It really solved my clutter problem! I'm very happy with this purchase, and intend to buy a matching television stand by the same manufacturer. I know I can count on it being sturdy and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is just as it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a sturdy, well made piece, and the materials are actually better quality than I expected for a such a low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from La Quinta CA,  Jan 12, 2013

I love this table so much that I also bought two side tables to match. It is really a great value for the price. The table is quite heavy, the storage is great. Very fashionable. But if I get tired of it, it was reasonable enough that I could change if I want to. I reccomend this to anyone who wants affordable furniture. The table was fairly easy to put together, but it would be easier with two sets of hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, heavy furniture for the price. Very sylish..yet affordable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

The instruction diagram is not too detailed. It took us over an hour to assemble the table. And definitely need two people to do it. Since we got it with very good holiday discount price. We are okay with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture on the site looks more classy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect table
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a small, good looking table. I am totally satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? darker than pictured and I really like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Indiana,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a great smaller table,read measurements.Very heavy weight for size,STURDY,great storage,would buy again.I love for small lake cottage!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE,Heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the price
 from central Illinois,  Dec 4, 2012

Just the right size for our small living room. Husband assembled it in about 45 minutes. Very pleased with this product and considering purchasing others in the Fresno collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from south dakota,  Sep 25, 2014

nice small table just right for our apartment. Went together fairly easy, had no scratches and the pull out canvas drawers are great for grandchild's books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small room.
 from Eastern Washington State,  Sep 17, 2014

Moved from house to townhouse. Existing furniture too large. Replaced massive ottoman with this piece. Like the storage and the size much more suits the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

These tables are really hard to put together. The instructions are lousy, so you have to figure it out through trial and error. Once you do get them together, they are very nice, heavy, and sturdy. They are very small. We use them in the den where our kids hang out. Love the storage bins! The price is so good that I don't have to fret over what the kids do to them. Too small for a regular coffee table, but in a small den with a futon, they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what expected
 from Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

This is just the size I needed. The drawers are fabric so would require gentle use, but usable, not good for toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from south carolina,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this table for the storage space and the size. I was not disappointed. very pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2013

Looks great in our compact living room. Great color. Perfect height for holding cups and propping your feet up on. I am disappointed, however, in how the fabric drawers fit in the space. Its a little tight and they are obnoxious to slide in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice now, but I am concerned how the finish will hold up to scratches as the months pass by
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought