Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A nice looking end table
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

It looks simple, but so contemporary in style especially with the fabric storage that comes with the table. Easy to assemble, and the quality is better than expected since the price was such a bargain. I bought two and I use in my room because the style is so appealing.I'm so glad that I found this nice table. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, better than expected. Better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat
 from Lafayette LA,  Jun 15, 2012

I came across this item when I decided to make my home more "kid friendly" since now i have two twins who seem to think they completely run my house, With what i consider to be lil monsters taking over my once kid free home i thought i needed to start making it alittle more safe. This end table is great because its stable and the fabric box is perfect to hold their items. I have them in my game room, once i am ready to put the rest of my not to friendly furniture away I will most likely be getting the rest of the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Done w/ this one
 from NY. NY,  Apr 23, 2012

Cute side table for any room in the home. It arrived early than expected and the quality is better than expected. Easy assembly, and the it looks great. I use it as a storage for some of my books and it looks very nice. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great and is how I saw it on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The procut is of good quality, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and it looks great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 23, 2012

very nice end table to have. it goes with any sofa set even any color. very modern and easy to assemble. love the modern fabirc storage bin, easy and it still looks great even when you remove the fabric bin. Great for lamps and magazine storages. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is incredible, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information is accurate and precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got a great deal for 2
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2013

Wow I'm amazed with this product! Shipping was so fast, as well as the assembly since it only comes with very little parts to assemble even a child can assemble it. The price is very reasonable, and wow the style is unique and eye catching for sure. I enjoy the bin storage, it keeps the my living room from getting too cluttered with remote controls, magazines, mail, etc. I really like my fabric end table, I've had for years and it never goes out of style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 18, 2012

I'm happy with my purchase. I liked this table because of the storage box. Trust me it comes in handy to store anything. It doesn't take too much room and the color goes great with anything. Can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno End table
 from Maryland,  Oct 28, 2012

this table looks nice once put together.I am using it as a lampstand and it is sturdy. The table is particle board however, and should not be purchased if you're looking for a long lasting piece of furniture. The stand looks nice in my liv.rm and my neighbor also likes it. I do think for particle board the price of $$$ was high. There was no damage and the package arrived well insulated. All parts were there and it was easy to assemble. I will buy an matching stand if it goes on sale. I received it in less then a week after placing my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches the black as shown on website - matte black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualiity average but better then items I've purchased at IKEA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STORAGE END TABLE
 from Fenton,  Dec 2, 2013

Petite end table that is perfect alongside the bedside. it's perfect because it's low profile and the basket is removable therefore really easy to pull out. super easy assembly and fast delivery. the price was just perfect - almost a steal. recommend for low profile sofa or for the bedroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got 2 of them, and is great!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 22, 2013

I purchase my end tables over a year ago and I'm still happy with it! The removable fabric is so clever, I am able to keep my living room neat and clean because I'm able to store all the remote controls, and random things in the fabric storage in which keeps everything out of site. For sure I got my money's worth and more. The quality is great, and the style is cleverly unique and chic. I highly recommend it, it's a great piece of furniture to have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small But Great
 from NY, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

Keep a blanket or magazines in the box. It's a very small piece, but it's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable table!!
 from Detroit Michigan,  Nov 2, 2013

I love it!!!!! Hubby said it was a breeze to put together. Shopped stores for similar table and quite frankly, they were over priced junk. I did use a coupon. Any ways, took out fabric drawer and use it for chargers and use the shelving for my computer and other electric gadgets. Its not very tall though, but perfect for my little space between my sofa and love seat. This table is well worth the price and very stable. :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what i needed
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 22, 2013

I needed a printer table. It is short, but I don't use the basket and the two shelves are a place to put the crazy amount of computer and internet cables and the phone modem and the power surge protector. I just couldn't stand all the wires in the floor. This item does what I wanted it to do and was very easy to put together, 10 minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ,  Dec 14, 2012

I purchased two of these tables and I love them. They go great with wht rest of the furniture and house. They are small, nice and simple. The quality is great and they are sturdy when they are completely built. I didn't take long to receive them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is adorable.
 from Missouri City, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

This table is absolutely adorable. I purchased two for my living room but ended up putting one in my daughters room because she liked it to draw on top of and she uses the storage box to keep her crayons and markers. The other I have it to store the remote control in my living room and other console remotes that we usually have laying around. Its quite nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE GREAT FOR LARGE FAMILU
 from Murrieta, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my new home and they are so cute! good quality, sturdy wood. I didn't know I had to put them all the way together but it was easy to do once I read the directions it took maybe to minutes! the basket is so cute and fits right in with the table. I have 5 kids (3 of them teens and 1 toddler) this table looks and feels like it will stand the test of time with them running around! Great Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality very sturdy and looks as good as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations.
 from USA,  Jul 25, 2012

Received this end table in perfect condition. All parts/hardware were present, pre-drilled holes were placed correctly, and assembly was very easy. The quality is excellent for this type of furniture. It is stable and level, and the drawer is a perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For flat-box furniture, it's excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno End Tables
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Aug 6, 2013

The size and style is fine for the use intended. The drawers are slightly large for the space they are designed to fit into. They are difficult to slide in and out. My wife bought separate baskets to fit the space. We are using the original drawers for storage items.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno Collection
 from Sunnyside WA,  May 15, 2013

I am pleased with the end tables. They were relatively simple to assemble and go perfectly with my living room décor. The brown basket on the bottom shelf is useful for magazines and extra storage. I needed something small enough to fit in a tight space and this product works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as described and blends with my decor perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The end tables are sturdy and I love the brown basket in the lower section
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect in child's room
 from Arcadia, CA,  May 8, 2013

this table is so cute. I bought this for my little toddler as his little storage that he can use. he cleans up after himself and puts his toys in the box and says he's a big boy. this table is big enough to be functional and small enough for his size. the fabric for the box makes it less dangerous for him that he doesn't bump into the box when he opens it and leaves it out. happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 17, 2013

I am using this to hold my printer, wireless router, cable motem and home phone. It is perfect for that. I would not recomend it if it will get heavy usage as it is not a "strong" side table, especially if you have small children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top