Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A nice looking end table
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

It looks simple, but so contemporary in style especially with the fabric storage that comes with the table. Easy to assemble, and the quality is better than expected since the price was such a bargain. I bought two and I use in my room because the style is so appealing.I'm so glad that I found this nice table. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, better than expected. Better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable table!!
 from Detroit Michigan,  Nov 2, 2013

I love it!!!!! Hubby said it was a breeze to put together. Shopped stores for similar table and quite frankly, they were over priced junk. I did use a coupon. Any ways, took out fabric drawer and use it for chargers and use the shelving for my computer and other electric gadgets. Its not very tall though, but perfect for my little space between my sofa and love seat. This table is well worth the price and very stable. :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno End table
 from Maryland,  Oct 28, 2012

this table looks nice once put together.I am using it as a lampstand and it is sturdy. The table is particle board however, and should not be purchased if you're looking for a long lasting piece of furniture. The stand looks nice in my liv.rm and my neighbor also likes it. I do think for particle board the price of $$$ was high. There was no damage and the package arrived well insulated. All parts were there and it was easy to assemble. I will buy an matching stand if it goes on sale. I received it in less then a week after placing my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches the black as shown on website - matte black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualiity average but better then items I've purchased at IKEA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations.
 from USA,  Jul 25, 2012

Received this end table in perfect condition. All parts/hardware were present, pre-drilled holes were placed correctly, and assembly was very easy. The quality is excellent for this type of furniture. It is stable and level, and the drawer is a perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For flat-box furniture, it's excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small But Great
 from NY, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

Keep a blanket or magazines in the box. It's a very small piece, but it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what i needed
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 22, 2013

I needed a printer table. It is short, but I don't use the basket and the two shelves are a place to put the crazy amount of computer and internet cables and the phone modem and the power surge protector. I just couldn't stand all the wires in the floor. This item does what I wanted it to do and was very easy to put together, 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno Collection
 from Sunnyside WA,  May 15, 2013

I am pleased with the end tables. They were relatively simple to assemble and go perfectly with my living room d├ęcor. The brown basket on the bottom shelf is useful for magazines and extra storage. I needed something small enough to fit in a tight space and this product works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as described and blends with my decor perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The end tables are sturdy and I love the brown basket in the lower section
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 17, 2013

I am using this to hold my printer, wireless router, cable motem and home phone. It is perfect for that. I would not recomend it if it will get heavy usage as it is not a "strong" side table, especially if you have small children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno end table with removable storage box
 from Newark, Delaware,  Feb 9, 2013

Perfect little magazie rack, crafting container, and end table for a small area. Display space, a nice little storage box, to keep things out of sight. Easy to assemble and looks very nice as well as utilatarian.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from La Quinta CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Love this table. Very stylish and heavy. Great little table for the price. I bought two and the matching coffee table. It was fairly easy to put together. No flaws at all. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE GREAT FOR LARGE FAMILU
 from Murrieta, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my new home and they are so cute! good quality, sturdy wood. I didn't know I had to put them all the way together but it was easy to do once I read the directions it took maybe to minutes! the basket is so cute and fits right in with the table. I have 5 kids (3 of them teens and 1 toddler) this table looks and feels like it will stand the test of time with them running around! Great Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality very sturdy and looks as good as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno End Tables
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Aug 6, 2013

The size and style is fine for the use intended. The drawers are slightly large for the space they are designed to fit into. They are difficult to slide in and out. My wife bought separate baskets to fit the space. We are using the original drawers for storage items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller then I thought
 from Georgia,  Apr 6, 2013

was hoping to use this in family room but ended up in play room and worked out well . It was my fault did not measure and read measurements accurately

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorer quality then I thought but good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review title?
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 2, 2013

We ordered two to use as bedside stands. Under shelf storage box is really useful and plenty of room. Just check dimensions as it is pretty low standing but we love them and they fit nicely in our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, solid piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table for the price
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 19, 2013

I ordered this end table to put between two chairs in my bedroom. The table arrived in a small box in perfect condition. Putting it together took about an hour but it was not difficult. Instructions were a bit challenging to understand but once they were clear it was a breeze to put together. The unit looks great in our room and there is room to put small items under the table and be hidden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The end product was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction was good. Parts went together well. Very sturdy piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. It was just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for the price!
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2013

I was looking for small, discrete side tables for the sides of my couch in my office. These fit just right. Even though I knew they were very short in advance, keep in mind that they are a few inches shorter than your average side/end table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Cola, SC,  Mar 7, 2013

Good value for price. Better used as apartment furniture or nightstand for platform style bed (like I have) because it's not very tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table evaluation
 from California,  Feb 22, 2013

Instructions could have been a bit better. But, after the first was assembled, it was a piece of cake. Nice sturdy table for office. So, we got several more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

not the sturdiest product= but it will do the trick for my son's new apartment. All parts were there and it was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little and neat for the living room
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2013

to not go overboard on your spending, this is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought