Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great small table!
 from Philly,  May 9, 2012

I bought this coffee table to replace a larger one from Ikea that was taking up too much room in my apartment. This one is great for such a small size. You can fit 2 dinner plates or 2 laptops on it at a time, and the baskets underneath are great for storage. Putting it together wasn't too bad after a glass of wine...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for a small room!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 20, 2012

Decided to get this table because of the price, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am a grad school student so I don't spend too much time at home, but when I do it's great to have a place to put my laptop and such while i watch tv. The size is perfect because it does not take up too much room, and it even offers plenty of storage space for magazines and other reading material.Very easy to put together, all together I feel like it took about 30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 8, 2012

Very nice table. My 4 year old helped me put it together; very easy assembly. I'm using it between two accent chairs and it's the perfect height, depth and width. The little baskets are a perfect hiding spot for cozy blankets, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found a new use for it
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 22, 2012

It is not big enough to use as a coffee table. I use it as a side table on my couch and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was worried about the brown/black but it was a dark brown and works in my space.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality. Looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sleek
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

Very interesting choice of color, so modern but very nice. Delivery service, assembly, quality, and price everything was great. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? about 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno coffee table
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 15, 2012

For the priceyou can't beat it. We had gotten rid of our coffee table when I had my second child but realized we really needed something to put a drink on once in a while. So we got this one because it is small with storage and no sharp coners. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strudy, quality all the way around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 from Gloucester City, NJ.,  Oct 11, 2013

I was hesitant to order this table, thinking that for the price, it would not meet my expectations, but i was so pleasantly surprised. It arrived in 5 days, well packed in two layers of cardboard, so the materials inside were pristine. There were a couple minor scuffs, but I suspect they happened at the factory and are only noticeable to a perfectionist like me. After reading the reviews, I was also worried about the assembly, but once I laid out all the pieces, and looked through the instructions (pictures only!), I tackled the project solo in less than two hours on a rainy Friday evening. Everything fit together really well, and I am thrilled with the outcome. I thought the photos on Overstock were pretty convincing, but I think this piece is even better in person. Although it is all MDF, it has a faint wood grain which gives the finish a bit more dimension and quality feel. It is the perfect size for a small space, yet it is extremely stylish and functional. Love the spacious drawers for storing clutter and the tabletop is big enough for a laptop and dinner plate. It would really work in just about any space and is sturdy enough to last for several years. The only thing that might improve it would be some wheels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cheap!
 from Aurora, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

As I was putting the table together, one of the screws went through the top piece! It was also wobbly and so cheap to the touch. It looked nice on the picture- only on the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not include the poor quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SBR
 Aug 3, 2016

Very inexpensive but okay for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table-perfect size for my apartment.
 Jul 16, 2016

Great coffee table-perfect size for my apartment. Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Jul 7, 2016

Flimsy . Parts did not fit together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 Jul 2, 2016

This table is not fancy or expensive but it is perfect for my situation. I needed a table to fit within the sectional area of my couch and it does. The dimensions are perfect and I wanted black to match my other furniture. I really like the two cloth baskets to organize and hide necessities. It was also easy to assemble. I've constructed a variety of furniture and equipment and this was by far the easiest. Probably the best reason I made the purchase was the price. I had been searching for ottomans and coffee tables for a long while and this is the best deal I found. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Apr 29, 2016

Not the best piece to put in your living room but it does hold up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 Apr 14, 2016

exactly what i wanted, a small enough table....don't like the real long ones...and has the two storage areas. easy to assemble too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tiny
 Apr 12, 2016

It was a bit small and poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tbyrd
 Mar 7, 2016

I love this table, I got it for my basement. It was easy to put together, it's big enough for the space I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
America Fresno coffee table.
 Feb 19, 2016

Easy to put together. Looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together
 Feb 17, 2016

This was a very straight forward to put together. It would be great to have more stickers to cover the bolts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRoss
 Feb 11, 2016

This table is perfect! It came perfectly boxed/wrapped so that it wouldn't get scratched. I was a little nervous when I opened the direction on how to but it together (all pictures showing how to put together without any worded details) but it worked out fine! The color & size were just what I was looking for to replace my mom's coffee table in her basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rb
 Jan 27, 2016

Love it, It is just what I wanted easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought