Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent for a small room!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 20, 2012

Decided to get this table because of the price, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am a grad school student so I don't spend too much time at home, but when I do it's great to have a place to put my laptop and such while i watch tv. The size is perfect because it does not take up too much room, and it even offers plenty of storage space for magazines and other reading material.Very easy to put together, all together I feel like it took about 30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small table!
 from Philly,  May 9, 2012

I bought this coffee table to replace a larger one from Ikea that was taking up too much room in my apartment. This one is great for such a small size. You can fit 2 dinner plates or 2 laptops on it at a time, and the baskets underneath are great for storage. Putting it together wasn't too bad after a glass of wine...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely done with this coffee table
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

It caught my attention, is something I've never seen before and I needed a coffee table so I bought it. I'm sold with the quality, easy assembly, and the shipping was a zitch, very fast. I would never think of buying an furniture online but this caught my attention, and I'm very happy with my purchse. I would of course recommend this to anyone, and I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 8, 2012

Very nice table. My 4 year old helped me put it together; very easy assembly. I'm using it between two accent chairs and it's the perfect height, depth and width. The little baskets are a perfect hiding spot for cozy blankets, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found a new use for it
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 22, 2012

It is not big enough to use as a coffee table. I use it as a side table on my couch and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was worried about the brown/black but it was a dark brown and works in my space.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality. Looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sleek
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

Very interesting choice of color, so modern but very nice. Delivery service, assembly, quality, and price everything was great. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? about 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno coffee table
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 15, 2012

For the priceyou can't beat it. We had gotten rid of our coffee table when I had my second child but realized we really needed something to put a drink on once in a while. So we got this one because it is small with storage and no sharp coners. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strudy, quality all the way around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 from Gloucester City, NJ.,  Oct 11, 2013

I was hesitant to order this table, thinking that for the price, it would not meet my expectations, but i was so pleasantly surprised. It arrived in 5 days, well packed in two layers of cardboard, so the materials inside were pristine. There were a couple minor scuffs, but I suspect they happened at the factory and are only noticeable to a perfectionist like me. After reading the reviews, I was also worried about the assembly, but once I laid out all the pieces, and looked through the instructions (pictures only!), I tackled the project solo in less than two hours on a rainy Friday evening. Everything fit together really well, and I am thrilled with the outcome. I thought the photos on Overstock were pretty convincing, but I think this piece is even better in person. Although it is all MDF, it has a faint wood grain which gives the finish a bit more dimension and quality feel. It is the perfect size for a small space, yet it is extremely stylish and functional. Love the spacious drawers for storing clutter and the tabletop is big enough for a laptop and dinner plate. It would really work in just about any space and is sturdy enough to last for several years. The only thing that might improve it would be some wheels!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cheap!
 from Aurora, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

As I was putting the table together, one of the screws went through the top piece! It was also wobbly and so cheap to the touch. It looked nice on the picture- only on the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not include the poor quality of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little table!
 from Epsom, NH,  Feb 13, 2014

My husband likes to sit in our study in the evening surrounded by necessary (clutterry) stuff - a box for bills, wires for I-Pad,smart phone, 2 laptops, magazines, books, etc. Now the 'stuff' has a home in this small table tucked by his leather chair. Looks rather nice, though it is a rough piece (not fine furniture) and would be small if used as a coffee table. Took 30 minutes to put together. Shipping was smooth, no broken or missung pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage solution!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 11, 2014

Perfect for a first apartment! Stylish way to sneak in extra storage - Good Value for a tight budget!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we wanted
 from san francisco,ca,  Jan 3, 2014

We needed a coffee table for our small city apt.When we saw this table we thought it looked like it would be perfect.The table is perfect easy assembly the drawers were better than we expected. Looks great and fits nicely in our apt

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal. Cheap and functional.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

For the price, this is a great item. Easy assembly. The basket colors are a good chocolate brown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

I received my coffee table this week and I love it. I am in an apt. And it fits puurrfect. Couldn't be happier. Can't wait to purchase the end tables. I will be purchasing them soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from canada,  Jun 19, 2013

looks great in my livingroom. the storage boxes work great for my wii remotes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? look just like it says
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from New York,  Jun 9, 2013

very nice coffee table...easy to put together and looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great little table. I actually use it as an entertainment center for my 40" TV, and it blends in perfectly with the rest of my living room. Easy to assemble and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small size, sturdy.
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this for our bedroom to place in front of a love seat. The size is just right for that. It's functional and very plain in its styling. I like the rounded corners. I guess I was hoping it was a little more dark brown- but it seems to be black, that's fine too. For the price, it was just what we needed. Shipping was free and quick and assembly was fairly easy. Took about 30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent-- typical put together furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV table
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 22, 2013

This little table is great! The color is exactly as described. The drawers are a good size and the material seems durable. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. It is sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Colorado,  Mar 21, 2013

Awesome little coffee table for our small living room. Easy to assemble. We are very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Altra Hollow Core Coffee Table/TV Stand
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $159.95
Save 38%
(4)
Furniture of America Tepekiie Two-side Open Coffee Table
Sale $159.97
Was $177.74
Compare $193.99
Save 18%
(335)
Hollow Core Coffee Table
Sale $83.69
Was $92.99
Compare $105.91
Save 21%
(2)
London 3-tier Coffee Table
Today $60.49
Compare $120.90
Save 50%
(23)
Back to top