Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful night stands
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Oct 28, 2011

Very nice detail. The night stands were perfect for the space I had because my bed sits center a bay window. There is little room in drawers ( not deep), but perfect for books, glasses, medicines, items night stands are used for, etc. My only complaint would be the backing wasn't wood. It's not the real cheap particle board, similar just a better quality. The night stands are a very pretty color with nice detail on them. I loved the thick legs. They arrived in one piece so nothing you have to put together. For the price I paid, definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stand
 from Novato,CA,  Jun 6, 2012

one corner was broken, but I didn't want the hassle to return the stand because its too heavy. I fixed it and its almost invisible now. This stand is really a great deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site is the same as the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid, pretty heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, solid nightstands
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Was looking for reasonably priced but good quality nightstands that would match a Macy's bedframe and some antique dressers we got as a wedding gift - these fit the bill. I'm very happy with this purchase, as is my husband.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality, good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product for the price
 from Kitsap County, WA,  Dec 25, 2012

This product arrived as scheduled, was EXTREMELY well packaged and protected. The quality was a surprise and a pleasant one. Color was as expected and the item was as described. We unboxed them and set them up immediately. Tthey match the bed framecolor so well that it looks like a set. We would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for affordable night tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from MI,  Dec 7, 2012

There is no assembly required. You just unpack it and set it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker than the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, real wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from WI,  Jul 30, 2012

This is for our quest room and will not have daily use. It is better built than some of the furniture on overstock. Not the best but the price was right and it is formal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Practical
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 2, 2013

I've been looking for a nightstand for my bedroom for quite a while. Bought a pair. They are exactly what I needed. Too many night stands available are almost as large as dressers, they are bulky and just take too much space in the room. These nightstands are the perfect size for me and match a dresser I already have and my bed. I am very happy with my new nightstands. They came very well packed. No assembly required. Unpack and place in your room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Iowa,  Mar 20, 2013

Am very satisfied with this piece of furniture. Looks attractive and elegant. Drawer space is very usable. Use the top drawer for telephone book, pen and paper, as I have my phone on top of stand. Also very nice that it needed no assembly. Came so well wrapped and protected from any inclement weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock does it again!
 from Marietta GA,  Feb 5, 2013

Night stand is as beautiful as the picture. It came extremely well packed to minimize chance of transit damage...and ther was NO damage. The night stand is excellent quality for the money...in fact better than expected. Thanks Overstock...you've done it again with a great product for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I ordered this night stand because it matched my bedroom furniture and I needed a small stand for a 24" inch flatscreen. People are buying big televisions now and I couldn't find a small tv stand so I figured this stand would do and would also be great for extra storage space. The night stand arrived today and I have never seen a piece of furniture so well packed!!!! It was a challenge to get the stand out of the box. The stand is decently made for the price and is attractive looking but I would not purchase this quality for an entire bedroom set. I don't think this piece will stand up to years of use. There was a small spot that was missing stain but I will buy one of those color pens and that will probably do the trick. My main complaint is that the drawers are very, very small. Perhaps the top drawer should have been eliminated so the two bottom drawers could be roomier. I could only fit four (yes, 4) thin cotton shirts in each drawer. The drawers are practically useless for clothing or any item that has a bit of bulk to it and are maybe best suited for magazines or files. My televisoin fit well on the unit so I am going to keep it but this item was not exactly what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood was bad around edges.
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 27, 2012

I liked the weight of the stand and the two drawers. Color was nice but the quality of wood was cheap on the edges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasnt too good on the edges of the stand. Wood was peeling off and was shipped with peeled off edges on top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floreence Dark Oak Night Stand
 from WI,  Sep 26, 2012

Very happy with the night stands. They match my headboard and are the perfect size for the bedroom. I love the pull out top tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like it was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Great Price
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 7, 2013

I love my new night stands. They look much more expensive than they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand was great
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 18, 2013

We received the night stand quickly and it was packed so very well. There was no assembly and it was nice just to open the product and put it in place. The quality is very good. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good and it looks nice beside the bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 from Salt Lake City Ut,  Apr 23, 2013

I love the appearance of the night stand. It comes close to matching the dresser that we have owned for years. The only draw back is that it is a bit small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Nightstand
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

Really liked the night stand. No Assembly required. Liked it so much that I ordered another one within one week. Great Price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 6, 2013

Bought one. Liked it so much that I bought another the next week---for the other side of my bed. Solid construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right for price
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

This product was just right for the guest room. It comes assembled, which is a plus. One of the two I ordered arrived damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nightstands
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Jun 26, 2014

I am so pleased with my order. The merchandise was packed exceptionally good and there was no damage to the two items I ordered. The color was exactly as featured. I could track my items daily and knew when they would be delivered. I would most definitely order from overstock.com again. Furniture of America produces beautiful products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand was exactly as stated in description
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jun 23, 2014

I purchased 2 of these night stands. I was extremely pleased with the appearance. They arrived in a timely manner and there was no damage during shipping. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top