Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft Blue Chair !!
 from Palm Springs - California,  Sep 10, 2013

The color if this chair seemed so retro for me! I nearly fell in love with the cotton candy like color. This chair serves perfectly in my kitchen. I used the two of these chairs at the ends of my kitchen table to give some contrast to the room. The chair is comfortable and nicely padded. I am able to sit In this chair for several hours paying my bills and have no complaints. I am still so happy with this .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushioned chair!
 from San Francisco CA,  Dec 2, 2013

Really happy that I bought this! The color is absolutely my favorite thing about this, and it matches so well in my home. The chair is well padded and my guests are able to sit in it for long periods of time with no complaints. Fast shipping with a well built item, cant ask for much more. Very Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement
 from new york,  Nov 26, 2013

absolutely stunning when I opened the box. I was so happy with the color. I bought four of these chairs the turquoise and the grey. oh man was I in love. the detail and the smooth upholstery was done beautifully. nice wide big chair seats comfortably . assembly a cinch and delivery fast. recommend to anyone who loves a fun statement chair

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Los Angeles, CA\,  Nov 26, 2013

Shipping only took 3 days, putting it together was a breeze of 5 minutes each (bought 3 sets), quality feels very good and sturdy so...no complains here! I'm a very well satisfied customer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair!
 from Orlando FL,  Nov 19, 2013

Absolutely love the color of this chair!!! My home is filled with an assortment of different color schemes so this piece fit in just well. I have received so many compliments on the unique color! The fabric is very well built , with nice nail stud design and everyone that sits in it says positive things regarding how comfortable it is. All I had to put it together was add on the little legs, so that was a cinch. REALLY REALLY happy with this piece. I don't usually do online reviews but this piece has surpassed my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a fabulous chair!
 from Forth Worth,  Nov 18, 2013

I absolutely love this item! The color and detailed nail head (I think that's what they are called) trim is what caught my eye. I found that this was the perfect combination of modern western flare. The color is very rich and true to how it is pictured. I have had many guests use the seats and they have had no complaints and are only full of compliments. I am very satisfied with the design and quality. Very Very Nice, and great color options!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Somers, Ct,  Jan 14, 2014

This is one of the most beautiful chair that I've ever seen! Right away I bought 3 sets for my dining room and wow it's so nice! It arrive less than a week and assembly was so easy right after you assemble one. I highly recommend it. The style is obviously delicious, quality is pretty sturdy, and the color is sooo nice! Oh and yes the rice is incredible, it can't be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chair
 from erie,  Nov 29, 2013

detailed and loud chair. brings life to any room. I love these chairs in my little coffee shop. they go well with the atmosphere and they are easy to decorate around too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality with elegance
 from NY,NY,  Nov 26, 2013

I love my Flarisa dining chairs, I got the Tiffany blue like color, it's so beautiful. My whole experience in ordering this marvelous dining chairs deserves 5+ stars. The shipping was less than 5 days, assembly for 4 chairs total was easy and quite fast, and the quality is very strong and I've had guest over and I can sit on the chair for hours and still feel so comfortable. I highly recommend it. It's stylish, price is very reasonable, the quality is better than expected, and overall customer service (shipping) is top notch. I highly recommend it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chair
 from Silsbee,  Jan 22, 2014

great wide chair with great butt cushion. extremely stylish with the trim and high support from the back. very easy assembly to attach the front legs and the seat . great color and I was very pleased at how the leatherette looked .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nailhead
 from Natick,  Feb 4, 2014

having a nailhead trim brightens up a lot of furniture. it adds accent and a shine to it. I love that it is not over powering the overall chair. it is a very nice touch that is subtle in the front and more on the back. I chose mines in grey and with 6 total for my sitting/patio room. they look absolutely gorgeous

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Dawson,  Feb 3, 2014

These are magnificent looking chairs with smooth soft and strong leather. I was very happy to see that they arrived in perfect condition and that assembling them wasn't very hard. seat width was great for my behind and high chair back for my posture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop
 from new york,  Jan 28, 2014

I love added this splash of color to my dining room. it's amazing how a little bit of color can make a difference. these chairs are comfortable with sufficient cushioning all around. the delivery was fast and the assembly was quick and easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves this
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2014

We have a dining table at home that my wife has been bugging me about, she's been bugging me about dining chairs to go with it. Little did she know that I already bought two sets of the Flarisa chair. It arrived in just 2-3 days, I assembled it before the wife gets home from work and when she got home that evening, she screamed with excitement. It was an epic moment! We've had this for months now and it's still in great and beautiful condition. I highly recommend it. My daughter loves the vanity, and now my wife loves this dining chairs. I'm so glad that both of my girls love their gifts. I highly recommend Overstock for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Craftsmanship
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2013

Opened up box, pulled out first seat back and inspected. There were staples going every which way and the fabric wasn't lined up. Immediately put back in box. Could not put that type of poor craftsmanship in my dining room. Looked horrible. I was disappointed because the style was so nice in the picture. Returning!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

The leatherette was creased and had lumps showing through from lining. The nailheads were unevenly spaced (both width and depth) around the back of the chair. The nailheads around the base of the chair are not nailheads at all but are instead a decorative silver strand of trim which at intervals is nailed into the chair. This trim was buckled in places and jutted out on corners which created sharp places that would cut your legs if you sat on the chair. Overstock Customer Care has been fabulous with my return of these chairs.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top