Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jan 13, 2013

Overall, the table is great quality for the price. It was extremely easy to put together and they provide the allen wrench to do it. I put it together all by myself in a couple of hours, but you could probably get it done within an hour as I was watching tv while doing it. The color and look is very nice. I would recommend this product to others. Shipping cost was free!!! I tried to order a coffee table from *** and they wanted 250 bucks to ship. So, I looked this up and I am completely satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Jamaica, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

I'm totally impress with my coffee table, I get so many compliments from my friends when is book night. The love it! I think one might of copied me already which I don't like but glad that they love my coffee table so much. very easy to maintain and you is one of those coffee table that you will never get tired of. is incredibly good looking and very strong qualities. Shipping yes was great and fast, and oh my gosh the assembly was not hard at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than okee dokee
 from Chanting in Panama City,  Apr 17, 2012

I've never seen a coffee like this before, this one is amazing. 2-3 days shipping with no extra charge it came early, not bad with a 30-40 min. assembly not complicated at all, when done with all of those, you get a nice pretty coffee table for your pretty livingroom, for sure that's what I have. i get a lot of compliments from friends and family when they come over, and they always say how nice it is, and how the size is a great size. A little bigger than a normal coffee table with so much room on the table top itself. This table is better tha ok for sure, way better than expected for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful accurate information on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ideal Coffee Table
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

Shopping for furniture online is kind of stressful, you never really know what you're going to get and so many options; I'm so happy we got this table! When I first passed it I thought maybe it was on the rustic side, but it's not at all! It has a sleek and more modern look to it, but still a unique style. And it's great because it's not overbearing so I can still show off the area rug it sits on :) Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Easy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 24, 2013

This product was easy to put together. It took me less than an hour to assemble all by myself. The product is exactly what you see. While I trust the product will last a long time, I almost find myself wishing it was just a little more stable and sturdy. It's not to the point that I worry about it right now nor do I regret my purchase. It's just the design of the product may leave room for it to wobble a little in the future. No problems as of yet though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality, but I wish it was a little more sturdy stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and super stylish
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought this table for my living room. It looks great and is a pretty good weight (I'm small and can't pick it up by myself, but it's easy to slide around and move on carpet). I love it and am glad I got it. The only downside to this product is that the pictorial directions for putting it together were super confusing. I had to get a guy friend to come translate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fayth Coffee Table
 from Easley, SC,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this table for my daughters' apartment and they wanted something unique, modern and durable. We absolutely love this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Coffee Table
 from Central, SC,  May 1, 2012

Eye-catchingly, good looking and sturdy coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Table
 from rayline, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Good quality coffee table to have, it has a nice open space look and the table is very strong and easy to assemble. The price is even great compared to other coffee table out there. Glad I pruchase this wonderful one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality stuff
 from gabbster, A,  Apr 17, 2012

Very intersting table was my first impression and I'm glad I got it. Arrived early than expected and quality was also better than expected. The color and quality and the amazing mid storage is great. Nice table to have, it never goes out of style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just about
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is enormous
 from NJ,  Apr 9, 2012

This table looks exactly like the picture. It was easy to put together it actually looks nice the only problem I have is that it is enormous it looks like the size of a small piano and it is taller than I would have liked If I could shrink it by 30% it would be ideal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good except i didnt pay attention to the measurement
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Sterling, VA,  Feb 7, 2012

I ordered this piece of Fayth Dark Walnut/ Black Coffee Table for my son, and he is very happy with this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from ROCKAWAY,  Jan 20, 2014

pretty geometric rectangular coffee table with a nice open space compartment. assembly was very easy because there was not a lot of parts to it. this piece is very uniform and straight cut. it gives a very clean look to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too pretty to put coffee on;)
 from nyc,  Jan 16, 2014

we wanted our coffee table to be an accent piece in our apartment living room. it does just that - but is also exceptionally well made, sturdy, great size (for a low couch). it is not very heavy, easy to move around if we have to open up day bed for guests. definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!
 from Winder GA,  Jan 10, 2014

This table really sets off the living room area. Great accent piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality, color, and style of this product and it is a beautiful fit for my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from San ANtonio, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

This was easy to assemble and almost looks too nice for our game room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Great Value
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 29, 2012

This coffee table was a perfect addition to our living area. It is chic, modern and sleek. We love that we can 'hide' our magazines and books on the middle shelf...our cat likes to hideout there too. :) I highly recommend this coffee table for anyone looking for a hip but inexpensive addition to their home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's obviously not going to be the highest quality coffee table you could buy but it is an amazing value for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New York, NY,  Sep 5, 2012

The table looks very nice, and the two tone finish really gives it a unique look, however the particle board used for the pieces is very low quality. Its not apparent by just looking at it, but if you put anything of substantial weight in the center, the table top will sag (for instance, several heavy books). If you're not planning to put heavy items on it, it will look beautiful! It does seem to take on a bit of an "asian look" when paired with some pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. visually excellent, structurally poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doing the job
 from ASTORIA,  Jun 26, 2012

really liking my new table, the item was easy to assembly and for the price you cant beat the quality. Im really happy i choose to get the item, its my first place and im low on money but shill wanted to have some nice furniture. I would recommend to anyone looking for style but not the huge price tag

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top