Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Ideal Coffee Table
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

Shopping for furniture online is kind of stressful, you never really know what you're going to get and so many options; I'm so happy we got this table! When I first passed it I thought maybe it was on the rustic side, but it's not at all! It has a sleek and more modern look to it, but still a unique style. And it's great because it's not overbearing so I can still show off the area rug it sits on :) Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too pretty to put coffee on;)
 from nyc,  Jan 16, 2014

we wanted our coffee table to be an accent piece in our apartment living room. it does just that - but is also exceptionally well made, sturdy, great size (for a low couch). it is not very heavy, easy to move around if we have to open up day bed for guests. definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Easy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 24, 2013

This product was easy to put together. It took me less than an hour to assemble all by myself. The product is exactly what you see. While I trust the product will last a long time, I almost find myself wishing it was just a little more stable and sturdy. It's not to the point that I worry about it right now nor do I regret my purchase. It's just the design of the product may leave room for it to wobble a little in the future. No problems as of yet though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality, but I wish it was a little more sturdy stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and super stylish
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought this table for my living room. It looks great and is a pretty good weight (I'm small and can't pick it up by myself, but it's easy to slide around and move on carpet). I love it and am glad I got it. The only downside to this product is that the pictorial directions for putting it together were super confusing. I had to get a guy friend to come translate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fayth Coffee Table
 from Easley, SC,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this table for my daughters' apartment and they wanted something unique, modern and durable. We absolutely love this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jan 13, 2013

Overall, the table is great quality for the price. It was extremely easy to put together and they provide the allen wrench to do it. I put it together all by myself in a couple of hours, but you could probably get it done within an hour as I was watching tv while doing it. The color and look is very nice. I would recommend this product to others. Shipping cost was free!!! I tried to order a coffee table from *** and they wanted 250 bucks to ship. So, I looked this up and I am completely satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Austin TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I love this coffee table! It looks great and went together very easily. I'd say it took me about an 1 1/2 to get together. Really b/c I took my time make sure the fit was just right. The instructions are in pictures only but still easy to follow. I would recommend that you use your own Allen Wrench and not the one provided. The screws started to strip - I made the change to my own wrench and everything went fine after that. It looks like **** table, easy. I'm very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

The best way I can describe this type of bolt on furniture is to call it "Good Enough" furniture. It does what it's supposed to do, looks good enough to blend in, and is relatively sturdy enough for the task at hand. The item was packaged well and all pieces were undamaged and accounted for. Installation was straightforward and could be done by a healthy body inside of an hour. The colors were similar to the photo, however, a few people described the legs as black. They're not black, they're ebony; very dark, but not black. The weak point of the kit was the allen wrench provided to fasten the screws. Save yourself some heartache and use a better allen wrench with a good handle and a better center of gravity if you possess one. The original wrench slipped when the going got tough and I thought I had stripped the screws, but a better wrench was all it took to plug everything together tightly. Another reviewer was concerned that there might be some bowing on the piece due to no support across the top. I agree with their assertion. If you're going to put your feet up on this, take off the steel tipped boots first. I suppose if the piece starts to wobble a bit in time, you can do another tightening and it would probably last until you're ready to replace it. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a quick piece to fill in the blank until they are ready to step up and get that piece that they've been dreaming about but haven't found yet, much like myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!
 from Winder GA,  Jan 10, 2014

This table really sets off the living room area. Great accent piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality, color, and style of this product and it is a beautiful fit for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Coffee Table
 from Central, SC,  May 1, 2012

Eye-catchingly, good looking and sturdy coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is enormous
 from NJ,  Apr 9, 2012

This table looks exactly like the picture. It was easy to put together it actually looks nice the only problem I have is that it is enormous it looks like the size of a small piano and it is taller than I would have liked If I could shrink it by 30% it would be ideal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good except i didnt pay attention to the measurement
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Sterling, VA,  Feb 7, 2012

I ordered this piece of Fayth Dark Walnut/ Black Coffee Table for my son, and he is very happy with this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finishing touches
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 12, 2014

Wanted something different and unique for my living room and found this...love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but not rated for weight
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2014

I bought this hoping to use it as a TV stand for my 60" plasma. Construction was straightforward, it looks nice enough, but after only 1 day the top is starting to bow under the weight of my 90 pound TV. Guess I should've known...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2014

This table is fabulous! I wanted to update my living room and this table was perfect. Sturdy and excellent quality. My teenage daughter surprised me and put it together in 45 minutes. All parts of the table lined up flush with one another like they were supposed to. I am a perfectionist, and I am extremely pleased with this table. The price was great, especially for such a solid piece. I have gotten many compliments on the table. For those who asked me about the price, they couldn't believe what I paid for it. It looks and feels much more expensive than it is. The only thing I may do is have a piece of glass cut to cover the top of the table to help protect it because, even though the top seems very scratch resistant, people in my house like to put their feet up on it. I am probably going to get the shelves by the same manufacturer because I am confident in the quality of their products. I can't guarantee you will love this product like I do, but if you look at the other reviews as well, I don't think you can go wrong ordering this table. Peace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect for what I needed.
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2014

I like the table and the size works great for the large space I needed to fill. Took a little over an hour to put together by myself thanks to my Black&Decker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 from Calgary AB,  Feb 17, 2014

Its a nice table...thick wood pieces and doesnt look cheap. It was just smaller then expected. Maybe because our couches are big. But overall nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from San ANtonio, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

This was easy to assemble and almost looks too nice for our game room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Great Value
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 29, 2012

This coffee table was a perfect addition to our living area. It is chic, modern and sleek. We love that we can 'hide' our magazines and books on the middle shelf...our cat likes to hideout there too. :) I highly recommend this coffee table for anyone looking for a hip but inexpensive addition to their home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's obviously not going to be the highest quality coffee table you could buy but it is an amazing value for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought