Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great but doesn't hold up
 from Maryland,  Sep 26, 2010

This is a lovely piece but we just bought it a few months ago and it is completely falling apart. The seams on the top of the piece are splitting all over. There are 8 separate seams on the top are exposed and showing fray on ours. The legs are very wobbly and also aren't holding up to use. This is really a nice looking piece and the hinges are great and close slowly so no one gets fingers pinched. If you're going to buy it and not use it, it looks great. If you are going to sit on it or have kids around it, I would recommend you not buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Por Quality
 from NY,NY,  Jan 8, 2011

Very nice looking but very poor quality. The seams are busting aflter about 3 weeks. Extremly disappointed!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttonless
 from Haverhill, MA,  Dec 14, 2010

Buttons are coming off, Customer Service Rep gave me less than 4 days to get pics to them, or claim is closed, top is uneven with bottom when closed. Beware before buying , looks good in picture. Quality & Craftsmanship below standards for the price, look at local Furniture store than compare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Nov 2, 2010

I recently purchased this ottoman as a means of storing my newborn's toys to keep our cozy home looking neat. It is great. It provides enough storage for the toys, a snuggie, and two laptops (with cords) with room to spare. We are enjoying this and believe it is a great purchase for the money. We hope it lasts a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Nuding, LV,  Apr 11, 2012

Nice addition to my home accent and the storage that it comes with has a great amount of room. Not sure if real leather or close to leather but this a good looking quality material. Easy to maintain and very helpful with the storage space. Good price, no assembly required, and it looks very expensive and I didn'y pay that much at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. k
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? k
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a storage space
 from markeesmark, cS,  Apr 10, 2012

I can't believe this is a bench, I'm able to use it as a nice storage, very roomy. I can also use it as leg rest or extra place to sit when guest come over. I've placed mine in the family room and it looks nice, and you can't even tell that is a storage it blends in nicely with my leather sofas. This is one of the best price I've seen for a leather storage box. Altogether this is some nice stuff, good quality and the price is great for all the features that it has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red, good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, I'm happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, no return recourse
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Oct 10, 2011

We received the red ottoman last November. After less than a year, the seams on top have begun to split. This is not a piece of furniture that will stand up to regular use. In addition, there is no warranty on the item so you will have no means to get it replaced should it fail or begin to fall apart. Purchase with caution.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for great storage
 from New york NY,  Jul 8, 2011

Great for storage which allows me to store so many of my stuff inside. I needed a storage in my bedroom that looks nice and at the same time with lots of room, and I bought the right one. This is a great storage and it's also comfortable to sit on. I've even sat on it and done my nails for hours and it's comfortable. I wanted a storage but I received more that what I paid for. Great quality for good bargain price and comfortable sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 20, 2011

The bench arrived within a week well packaged in perfect condition. I am so pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is flawless and rugged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is unbelivable
 from Roswell,NM,  Jul 14, 2011

Arrived in just 2 days!, only legs needed to be assembled, leather quality is awesome, great storage and great sitting, and the price is unbelivable!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it for coffee table & is great
 from Germantown MD,  Jun 15, 2011

Like I said, I use it for a coffee table and it's great. Inside storage which is for great amount of use and storage space and as a coffee table, even better. All I do is place my black tray that I bought and I put it on top and it looks incredible. The leather is great, and button design is nice with great pattern design. Not sure if leather is real but the quality is great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? dark brown leather
  • How is the quality of the product? very very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, accurate as it can be!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Staten island, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

So much room in the storage, only legs was needed to assemble it, and the leather is the perfect upholstery for this storage. It looks classy, and didn't pay much for it at all. I'm very satisfied with my customer service and furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Riverside, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought this piece of furniture for my sons game consoles, To keep them neatly. We have had it for a whlie now and its still in great condition. It was shipped fast and i didnt need to assembly anything. Great buy!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice but Seat is Extremely Hard
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 13, 2011

The bench looks very nice, however, the seat is too hard. I purchased this for my 2 small dogs to be able to look out the window. My dogs will not sit nor lay down on it without having a thick blanket to provide some cushion. In addition the storage area of bench is extremely small. Holds only 1 blanket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Bench!
 from duhjullux NY,NY,  Jun 15, 2011

Very nice bench to sit on and storage space is incredible for all kinds of things. No assembly really, and it arrived at my door step in just less than a week, and of course it didn't take me a week to fill it up, I've stored so much of my junk in just 2 days. But the storage itself is very sturdy and can handle all my things without having it falling through at the bottom, pretty solid stuff. I enjoy it, and I know others will too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I bought the red one, yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to sit on, good leather quality
 from Whitney, TX,  Jun 10, 2011

Great furniture, it looks very lavishing! so comfortable to sit on. So cute when my toddler sleeps right on top of it, like all the time. She loves this bench. I like it too, it looks very nice and the storage space is great. No assembly required, just legs which is my kind of assembly HAHA. Overall my daughter loves it so I love it too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great for such low price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great. Shallow storage.
 from North Central Washington,  Feb 19, 2013

I really like this bench. My only complaint is the storage is not as deep as I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality and storage
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

This is some good quality storage bench, no assembly required just the legs, and the quality is great. Great for storge and added seating when guest come over. The price is amazing! for the great quality received. Plus it's a great decoration in the living room. Great delivery service, and great quality storage bench seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Espresso color seen on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godo quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not recommend this product due to its quality, the description and color is very accurate, everything came partially assembled. Assembly is a breeze, wished the quality is a lil better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate! No surpirses
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. median to low quality, very cheap looking bicast leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very thanks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sotrage
 from Clovis,CA,  Jun 10, 2011

Really nice storage to have at home, it can consume a lot of things and very strong storage. The leather is really of good quality and plus I got it less than a week. Very nice storage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top