Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We ordered 2 of these nightstands to finish our bedroom decorating - they came assembled (which is great) and ready to go. The quality of the nightstand seems good for the price, the color was espresso (although not quite as dark as our bed frame), which was true to the listing picture. Our only complaint (which is clearly described in the listing) is they are a little shorter then what I thought they would be. They seem a little small for nightstands, in general, but definitely seem dwarfed next to our platform bed. All in all we were happy, and decided to keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked the same at home as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nigth stand
 Apr 21, 2015

It was small damage when arrived. It looks good but not a great piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid
 Apr 21, 2015

purchased to match, the elisandre bed set. Very poor quality, please see my review on the bed set for details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 11, 2014

The main selling point for me was that these babies came assembled. I needed a new lower set for my new bed and 24 inches is just about perfect with a lamp. These are fabulous. They look elegant with my grey upholstered bed. Not quite black and yet not too brown. The drawers are surprisingly big. I received them in just 4 days. No scratches or finish issues here. The picture doesn't do them justice. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers do not open completely....can't see inside
 from Chattanooga TN,  Oct 22, 2014

Like the style....a little small, thought quality was good. Not in love with the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nightstands
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased two of these as my master bedroom nightstands. They came quickly and were well packaged. I loved not having to assemble them, just dusted them off and planted them on either side of my bed. The drawers are very roomy, the pieces are well built and the dark espresso color perfectly matches my dresser. I couldn't be more happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look at a good price
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 23, 2014

No complaints, good pric. It matches our bed nicely (which is made by the same manuf. but its style is named something other than Beau).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Longwood, FL,  Aug 9, 2014

I was looking for a bedroom side table that was large enough for a lamp, some books and my alarm clock but not too large as my room is small. This was just perfect. It came packed super well and fully assembled. A definite plus. I am very happy with my purchase. If my room was larger I would order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Northridge, CA,  Jul 16, 2014

The style is very nice, the construction is decent. NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRES which is a big plus. They arrived in just 2 days which was perfect. Even though the tables were very well wrapped, there was a slight damage on one side of one of the tables. I did not call the company as once they were in place, it was up against a wall and not noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand
 from Northern California,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought two of these. They are beautiful, solid, nice quality, dark expresso finish. We love them. The height is perfect for our platform bed. They arrived fully assembled and packaged incredibly well. Took me quite a long time to get them out of all the packaging - haha! Exactly what I wanted! Yay!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little night stand
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 16, 2013

This nightstand came packed very well and was completely assembled. It is you typical espresso finished and top drawer was nicely lined with velvet which I thought was excellent given the price of this product. This nightstand looks more expensive than the price tag here on Overstock.com. I bought this nightstand for a guest bedroom and am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice guest bedroom piece
 from Down South,  Jun 27, 2013

Product had a little damage on the corner but not enough to send back. I was credited for the damage and it is a good piece for a guest room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exacly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price and to use in a guest room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Great
 from Central Coast, California,  Dec 22, 2012

Love the nightstand. Its perfect for our purposes and the it comes assembled! Just had to lift it out of the box and it was ready to go! Love Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you can't beat it. Ours is being used in a spare room so its perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from MD,  Dec 22, 2012

I was and am over joyed with my purchase. I needed a rich dark brown and this piece matched my bedroom furniture perfectly. Black would have been to dark and Mahoney too light. I decided to try this piece of furniture because it appeared to be just the right color. I was a little worried because the price. I thought I was getting a piece of low quality furniture, instead I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 20, 2012

Really lovely, high-quality product. Great packaging, no assembly required. Just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought