Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love this Ottoman Set
 from Fayetteville GA,  Jul 1, 2013

This set is exceptional. The quality exceeds my expectation. It provides a coffee table, extra seating as well as footstool/rest. I was particularly please with how substantial the set is - it is heavy and sturdy. Have ordered another set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Although it is a very dark brown, it blends in very well with our decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate on-site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We use this between two dark brown leather chairs as our coffee table. Our 7-year old loves sitting on the little cube and carries it around to different rooms. He has claimed it as his own, which is what we were hoping for. It also doubles as a foot rest for us if we are using the table side of the large cube. Very functional and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY dark brown. Looks black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solid ottoman!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 28, 2012

It is very solid! Heavy and came put together. I have seen cheap copies of this at discount stores but they are really light and my kids would break them in a matter of months. My kids jump on them and get inside! Boy can be rough on furniture. I would definately recommend to a friend. Really like how you can use as a stool but also have room for drinks if needed. Love the little cubes that came inside the kids love to use them when we have guest it is instant extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Western Massachusetts,  Oct 30, 2011

This was such a good purchase I bought another a few days after receiving the first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOK! GOOD BUY!
 from ILLINOIS,  Jul 11, 2011

I REALLY LIKE THE OTTOMAN FOR STORAGE IN MY GREAT ROOM. IT HOLDS SNUGGLE BLANKETS FOR RELAXATION. THE SMALLER CUBE IS USED BESIDE MY BED FOR A FOOT REST!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY LEATHER, EASY TO MAINTAINE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 ottomans in 1
 from south carolina,  Apr 24, 2011

ottomans were of good quality and arrived packaged well and in excellent condition. great deal on 2 ottomans in 1 can't believe shipping was just 1$ the boxes were wrapped in bubble wrap and were not damaged in any way

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,espresso
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Purchase!
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 23, 2011

This ottoman is even nicer than the picture shows and feels very high quality. I am very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the idea!
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 3, 2011

I love my ottomans and how useful they are. Leather, the quality is good and I like how when you flip the seat of the ottoman it turns into a tray. It's great when I watch movies with the kids, the cushion on out lap while we use the tray on the other side, so comfortable. No assembly required and the shipment arrives in the same week!! my did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% premium quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 9, 2010

Purchased two of these items and they make a perfect addition to our family room. Previously had purchased a similar item from another online site and was dissatisfied with quality. However, these ottomans are well crafted and quite durable. Large enough for storage and to serve as tables, but small enough to easily fit within our sectional. I absolutely adore the matching cubicle, it works excellent as a footrest. My little boy love sitting on there and eating his morning cereals, what a wonderful design. I will 100% recommend this product. I love my ottomans!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top