For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm really enjoying my chair
 from NY, NY,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought two for my living room and I'm loving it! It arrived so fast, and was easy to assemble when I had to put it together by myself. I always have guest over, and they love to sit on this good looking chair. I've had for almost two months now, and it's incredible! I'm enjoying and I know it a nice comfortable sit for my family and guest. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information was accurate and helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Decoration
 from Langley, BC, Canada,  Sep 11, 2012

Although this modern/contemporary swivel chair looks good, that's about it. Very low and uncomfortable. It looked to be ergonomically correct but not so much in actuality. Because of the awkwardness of this chair, I have had to reconfigure my seating plan and place this in a corner where it will see very little, if any, use. Like I said, expensive decoration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Jackson, MI,  Jun 22, 2012

great chair. so comfortable, i love sitting in it when i'm just chillin and watching movies. delivery was a snap, assembly was easy, really no complaints on the whole process. I enjoy my new chair and I'm glad I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Statement Piece
 from Napa, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

This gorgeous chair is more beautiful in person......great Focal Point for a room. Clean lines, great pop of color and comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is cool and comfy
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

We bought this chair to make a "cool" room in our basement for our teenage kids and they love it. Easy to assemble..if you even want to call it that and seems very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend it
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2012

Unique in its own style, that it stands out with all my other things in my house. Good quality, hardly any assembly and the seat cushiion is very comfortable and nice to seat on. Good price for a good quality soft cushion to seat on, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leatherette Swivel Chair
 from lakewood,ca,  Sep 2, 2014

Very Nice to sit in,my only deal is i think the leather is way to thin,mine got cut tearing outta box, i wasn't happy on how thin material is,made me think about future wear..It comes boxed Very Well double bubble wrapped..Like 2 or 3 papers thin material.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Modern Chair
 from Miami,  Jan 16, 2014

good quality, easy to assemble, very pleased with product and shipping time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from OH,  Nov 29, 2013

this chair aesthetically looks very nice/ However, the comfort is not there … no back support, you slide down when you sit on it. would not recommend if you are looking for a comfy chair to relax in. This is a nice piece to look at, but not use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
encore swivel chair
 from Arizona,  Nov 12, 2013

Love my new chairs, very modern and cool. Not really a sitting chair but more of a lounging chair. Because of angle at bottom of chair you sit lower. Great for putting your feet up and relaxing. Love the price for the look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top