Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expensive Decoration
 from Langley, BC, Canada,  Sep 11, 2012

Although this modern/contemporary swivel chair looks good, that's about it. Very low and uncomfortable. It looked to be ergonomically correct but not so much in actuality. Because of the awkwardness of this chair, I have had to reconfigure my seating plan and place this in a corner where it will see very little, if any, use. Like I said, expensive decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from OH,  Nov 29, 2013

this chair aesthetically looks very nice/ However, the comfort is not there … no back support, you slide down when you sit on it. would not recommend if you are looking for a comfy chair to relax in. This is a nice piece to look at, but not use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
encore swivel chair
 from Arizona,  Nov 12, 2013

Love my new chairs, very modern and cool. Not really a sitting chair but more of a lounging chair. Because of angle at bottom of chair you sit lower. Great for putting your feet up and relaxing. Love the price for the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Statement Piece
 from Napa, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

This gorgeous chair is more beautiful in person......great Focal Point for a room. Clean lines, great pop of color and comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is cool and comfy
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

We bought this chair to make a "cool" room in our basement for our teenage kids and they love it. Easy to assemble..if you even want to call it that and seems very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Modern Chair
 from Miami,  Jan 16, 2014

good quality, easy to assemble, very pleased with product and shipping time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs never fail to impress! I bought the white one for work then promptly bought them in all colors. Bit slippery at first but once you relax, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth spending a little more
 from SF, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

We bought two of these: one in black for the living room and one in grey for the family room. The style of the chair works perfectly for either a more formal modern living room space as well as a casual contemporary family room space. They are super comfortable chairs for most of us in the family but they are low to the ground so the older folks need a little help getting up. Other than that, we are pleased with this purchase even though we had to spend a little more than we wanted to. They have been worth spending that little extra for since they look great and can be positioned almost anywhere in a room without looking out of place. The only other thing to consider is that you need some clearance though for the chair to rotate around without hitting a wall or other piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leatherette Swivel Chair
 from lakewood,ca,  Sep 2, 2014

Very Nice to sit in,my only deal is i think the leather is way to thin,mine got cut tearing outta box, i wasn't happy on how thin material is,made me think about future wear..It comes boxed Very Well double bubble wrapped..Like 2 or 3 papers thin material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought