Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Claremont, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

Just as described on the website. The wood is beautiful and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and attractive
 from Illinois,  Oct 31, 2012

Very attractive and sturdy piece of furniture. Arrived with two damaged legs but Overstock replaced within 10-14 days. One drawer-slide had issues but was fixed with a screw. Drawers pull pretty far out. We use them for our keys and now we never misplace them. Looks great in the hallway with matching hurricane type lamps and a clock. Packed very securely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate. The table is lighter than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hudson,Ma.,  Sep 13, 2012

I was very pleased with the product - very easy to put together - altough one leg was slightly damaged which they are going to replace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed from Kansas.
 May 20, 2015

Nice looking solid table. Overstock had the best price of anyone with a 12% discount coupon. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fits the space well and is sturdy:; however the drawers are a bit flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nearly ready to use - you only need to assemble the legs. Packed very well but 2 legs damages nonetheless. Overstock was wonderful about sending replacement legs. Packaging is thorough - took longer to unpack than to assemble the 4 legs. We really like it. It's the perfect height for our needs. Although the table measures 18" deep, the drawers pull out only 7 1/2". The drawer's interior length is 11 1/4". So it's quite difficult to store or reach anything near the back of the drawer's interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table,
 Mar 27, 2015

Very nice, just as expected, well made, nice style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 24, 2015

I ordered this table for an entry and it fits very nicely in the spot. The table arrived very well packed and assembly was a breeze. Once again I was very pleased with my Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall a good product for a hallway.
 from Ma,  Mar 14, 2014

Looks good and would use in an entryway. But too low for what I wanted, but I have kept it. Was very easy to assemble, the glass seem sturdy and drawers work well, do not stick or run off track. If it had been a larger size :taller mainly and more substantial looking I would have been VERY pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional Table
 from chicago,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased this table to fit along the wall near my dining room table and a chair that sits in the corner of the room. i purchased it because it will accomodate 2 ottomans underneath, which is always a plus in a small condo. this was the only table i found that had such interest as the glass covered shelf in the center. there are 2 drawers which holds all of my cd's. i absolutely love this table. it does not take up much room, and looks so nice in the room. it is a medium oak and blends with the browns in the room. the table came VERY well packed and nothing was damaged or scratched. it was easy to put together - basically just screwing in the legs, but it is very heavy and a little awkward for one person to maneuver. Btw overstock had the best price on this table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table - very pleased
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2014

The table is great. It came fully assembled except for the legs (very easy to attach). It looks just like in the picture/description. I think it's a beautiful table, and the glass top is a nice touch. I use it as a vanity table. It's tall enough for a chair to push under, but not fully for your legs unless you get a shorter chair. The drawers are smooth and very deep. Glad I like it so much. Returning it would have been a bear, as the packaging was very intricate and I don't know if I could have repackaged. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emmie Tobacco console table
 from San Francisco,  Jan 21, 2014

very simple assembly - just putting on the legs. nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice entry way table
 from seattle, wa,  Nov 17, 2013

nice entry way table. our entry way is not big but this fits well. this table is very sturdy. easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Very Very Nice
 from Southaven, MS,  Jun 26, 2012

I love this Table, It looks very nice. I bought it to go in my hall walk way, but it is too pretty to put in the hall way. So I used it in the living room as a TV stand. Works well..... :}

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought