Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality-Ivory finish is light beige.
 from Garnet Valley, PA,  Jun 29, 2013

Very happy with the product. Although not white, the light beige/tan actually matched the light beige tile floor and works in the room location. We easily unscrewed and removed the floor stand and drilled three small holes down each side (evenly spaced) and regressed wall screws to mount the mirror on the wall. Next covered the small holes with wood plugs, touched up with light beige paint. The wall looks beautiful with the stylish full body wall mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is more light beige/tan not Ivory (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent except for color - Ivory is not white, more like light beige/tan
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty satisfied
 from FL,  Nov 10, 2012

The mirror arrived quickly and wonderfully packaged. If you have thought about buying an oversize mirror and trying to get it home in your car, you know why delivery to your door is so important. I really appreciated that it was packed so well there was no danger of damage and subsequently no need for me to deal with return. The mirror construction is sturdy and the "a-frame" support means you don't have to worry about it falling forward or needing to anchor it to the wall; this solves a problem of many similar mirrors. Overall, the mirror frame is solid and the mirror itself is smooth and without distortion. When I ordered it, I envisioned that I was getting something a little more Pottery Barn in look and this is not that. You don't walk up to it and think "oh, beautiful white-washed wood frame" you recognize immediately that it is a wood veneer. But am I keeping it? Yes. It is low-key in style, very functional, and looks pretty good. Sometimes pretty good is good enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in person the color lacks the depth of the color of the image on the site... but then, ivory is pretty much just ivory anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 4, 2015

Purchased this to practice dance at home and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ld
 Jan 29, 2015

Great mirror. The only drawback is the way the stand is constructed. You set the angle by using the grosgrain straps which pulled out immediately. I had to find two washers so the grosgrain did not pull out from the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 30, 2014

I am so happy I purchased this. This is a beautiful mirror for a very chic look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Nyack Ny,  Sep 12, 2014

Great mirror, decent size and quality. Exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 20, 2014

Love love love this mirror. Purchased it for a small space in my living room and it looks great. It was packaged very well. Quick delivery...wood quality is great. And the stand in the back of the mirror, is very supportive of the mirror, allowing for great security and stability. If you want a simple mirror that gives light to a room, this mirror is perfect for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror adds chic-ness to room
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

This would have been an amazing buy if there were no dents on the edges of the mirror frame. That is the only issue. The packaging was great and it should not have posed any problems but I guess the unit provided was kind of defective. The straps on the back are kind of flimsy we had to re-screw it tighter because it came off while we were adjusting the back stand. Over all, very pretty. Adds so much chicness to our living room. And you know how some mirrors either make you look skinny or what, the reflection on this mirror is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 3, 2014

The mirror arrived in perfect condition. Just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Body Mirror
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 19, 2013

This mirror has great contemporary styling and is large enough to give a full view. It's just the piece I wanted for my dressing area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Body Mirror
 from California,  Dec 11, 2012

I wished I would have ordered the other mirror...this mirror is pretty normal looking, nothing spectacular going on, just plain ******** "wood". It is a good size. I am 5'4, I can see my whole body easily, that's the awesome part. I am planning on buying something to spice this mirror up a bit. The price is right, but I saw a mirror at ******** for $$$ bucks...I should have swiped that one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks lighter on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought